Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Postpaid - want to check my bill details

 
89 Reviews
User
  Sushil Kumar Sharma
I want to check my May'2008 bill details.
My Mobile No.9871305121
Complaint comments 88 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I want my bill details of last 2 months online. My mob no 9890168131, add: H.no-122/A, Succubhatt, Per seraulim, Colva. Pls do the needful at the earliest. Pls send it on my id.
 
i wana check call details in month of 1 july to 25 july
my no. is 9860278949
 
plz given mobile billing details of mobile no 9934318806 from first day of connection to till dated
 
I want my bill details of last 2 months online. My mob no 9797425622
 
send my bill trogh my mail address its urgent.
 

want to see my mobile bill - Airtel Postpaid Connection

my itemised bill mobile no 9810199693
 
For last three months I have not received call summary. That needs on urgent basis other bill will be hold for payment. Also needs detail of call cost to various service provider.
 
dear sir
i want to puk no of my post paid sim 9935508196, i am also engineer of airtel through ericsson india pvt.ltd. you can inform me my pre pai no 9760045970 or my email id



Thanks & Best Regards
mahesh Chand
A
User
sathish  
 
we need bill details for the number 9611109393 in the month of september 2008,
 

Continuous Billing Without SIM - Airtel

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Pathak, Rajeev
Sent: Tuesday, 11 November 2008 9:29 AM
To: '121@airtelindia.com'; 'aditi.joshi@airtel.in'
Subject: FW: Re: (Mobile No:=9987589806 ) Surrender of Connection No- 9987589806 Message From Rajeev Pathak <rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com> [REF:203109858475]


Dear,
Pl note that this connection has been surrendered by me on 10th Oct-08, due to certain reasons, which Air Tel Team knows better. Now In spite of refunding of due money cheque of amount RS 481.37/=, even after SIM de-activation i.e Billing without Connection, Air Tel has send me a bill of Rs 87.74 /= amount .Pl find the snap shot of the same, for your ready reference,

I don't know what I should write here,
May I request someone to explain me these things !
thx
rajeev pathak
9987589805



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Rajeev Pathak [mailto:rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, 10 October 2008 8:49 AM
To: 121@airtelindia.com
Cc: Pathak, Rajeev
Subject: Fw: Re: (Mobile No:=9987589806 ) Surrender of Connection No- 9987589806 Message From Rajeev Pathak <rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com> [REF:203109858475]



Dear Sir, I don't want to do the chain mail. Pl find the account attachemnt, which clearly proves that customer has done the advance payment of next three months already . Even then his connection has been de-activated, without checking his account balance, informing him thru sms, calls etc .

Pl note that a small customer like me, if do the change over from Air-Tel to any other, it doesn't impact Air-tel . Air Tel is an Ocean, If a small drop will come out, it has no effect .

But this is a really area of serious concern for Air-Tel. This is not a customer oriented service. Pl try to close these loop holes, in your wide network, so that in future no other customer should speak in the same language.

Any way, still after three days, the SIM has not been activated.. Pl close my account immediately & return my balance accout cheque, otherwise things may be acceleated to other plateforms, which surely effect Air-Tel,

Thanks for your support,

pathak


--- On Thu, 9/10/08, 121@airtelindia.com <121@airtelindia.com> wrote:

From: 121@airtelindia.com <121@airtelindia.com>
Subject: Re: (Mobile No:=9987589806 ) Surrender of Connection No- 9987589806 Message From Rajeev Pathak <rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com> [REF:203109858475]
To: rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, 9 October, 2008, 1:35 PM


Dear Mr. Pathak,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You have requested for cancellation of your Airtel number 9987589806.

We regret that you have decided to cancel your Airtel mobile number.

Your request has been forwarded to the concerned department. Kindly quote the
Service Request number 18727966 in any future communication about this request.
We would revert to you by 15 October 2008.

There is no outstanding in your account and unbilled amount of Rs. 5.65 as on
08 October 2008 which does not include the current usage, roaming, rental and
discounts, if any in your account. The forthcoming bill will reflect the payment
and outstanding, if any in your account.

Further, please be informed that as per process, the excess payment of Rs.
481.07 will be automatically adjusted towards outstanding balance on the account
if any or refunded through cheque within 45 working days from the date of
permanent disconnection.

For further assistance, mail us at 121@airtelindia.com.

We value your association with Airtel.

Warm Regards,

Indhra Neelam. J
Customer Care Executive
Bharti Airtel Customer Care.




---- Original Message ----

|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
|Dear Sir, |
|It may bring to your kind notice that still after about 48? hrs, the |
|activation has not been resumed . I have taken the connection to face any |
|personal problem, since?, my job is romaing type. Any way thaks for your |
|mail. |
|You are again requested that pl remain de-activate the same & close my
|
|account since i have already chosen an another option . Pl send me |
|immediatley my balance amount cheque thru courier, at my contact address, |
|thanks for support, |
|pathak |
| |
| |
|--- On Thu, 9/10/08, 121@airtelindia.com <121@airtelindia.com> wrote:
|
|From: 121@airtelindia.com <121@airtelindia.com>
|
|Subject: Re: (Mobile No:=9987589806 ) Surrender of Connection No- |
|9987589806 Message From Rajeev Pathak <rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com>
|
|[REF:203084413440] |
|To: rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com |
|Date: Thursday, 9 October, 2008, 12:01 PM |
| |
|Dear Mr. Pathak, |
| |
|Thank you for contacting Airtel. |
| |
|We understand from your previous interaction dated on 09 October 2008, you|
|had |
|expressed concern over the deactivation Outgoing call facility for your |
|Airtel |
|mobile number 9987589806. |
| |
|We understand your concern and will work towards resolving the same. |
| |
|We would like to inform you that your outgoing call facility has already |
|been |
|activated with the effect from 09 October 2008. |
| |
|Further, we would like to inform you that there is an excess outstanding |
|amount |
|of Rs.481.07/- is available in your account. We kindly request you |
|reconfirm if |
|you deactivate your Airtel mobile number. |
| |
|For further assistance, mail us at 121@airtelindia.com. |
| |
|We value your association with Airtel. |
| |
|Warm Regards, |
| |
|Gowthami |
|Customer Care Executive |
|Bharti Airtel Limited. |
| |
| |
| |
|---- Original Message ---- |
||-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
|-| |
||Dear All, |
|| |
|| |
|| |
||Pl note that on 8th Oct-08, at the stated connection, the outgoing calls |
|| |
||has been blocked, without?proper checking the payment details .Pl note |
|| |
||that after a lot of requestes to customer care, ?with?a reference |
|| |
||no-778947376? etc & a lot of follow ups, still the connection has not
|
|| |
||been resumed . Pl find the attached snap-shot, for the payment. |
|| |
|| |
|| |
||Now I am really fed up with air tel . Thus you are requested to close |
|this| |
||no with immediate effect &? issue me the balance amount chque i.e Rs
|
|481/=| |
||, at my contact address . |
|| |
|| |
|| |
||Thanks for your support, |
|| |
||Rajeev Pathak |
|| |
|| |
|| |
|| |
|| |
|| |
|| |
||--- On Thu, 9/10/08, Pathak, Rajeev <rajeev.pathak@ap.csplc.com> wrote:
|
| | |
||From: Pathak, Rajeev <rajeev.pathak@ap.csplc.com>
|
| | |
||Subject: FW: Serious Issue with Air-Tel Services - Outgoing Barred |
|| |
||To: rajeevpathak1@yahoo.com |
|| |
||Cc: rajeevpathak2@gmail.com |
|| |
||Date: Thursday, 9 October, 2008, 8:02 AM |
|| |
|| |
|| |
|| |
|| |
||Dear, |
|| |
||Pl note that, at? my both mobile nos-9987589805/06, the outgoing calls |
|| |
||has been barred . On discussion with customer care, no body was able to |
|| |
||take the reason & ownership, of the same . At this moment I have the no
|
|| |
||connectivity . |
|| |
||May I request the Air-tel team, that before, blocking the outgoing |
|calls| |
||, he should check properly the payments details in an improved way . By |
|| |
||blocking the outgoing calls & owning no accountability, will not serve
|
|| |
||the service purpose, in terms of long relationship, |
|| |
||Thx |
|| |
||______________________________________________ |
|| |
||From: ? Pathak, Rajeev |
|| |
||Sent:?? Wednesday, 8 October 2008 5:52 PM |
|| |
||To:???? '121@airtelindia.com'
|
| | |
||Cc:???? 'monika.ingle@airtel.in'
|
| | |
||Subject:??????? FW: Pl immediate? "ALSO"?? activate the mobile
|
|9987589806 | |
||!!!- Customer Reference No- 778616225- thx- Find the payment |
|details| |
||- Next time pl be doubly? ensure about payment, before deactivation- The|
|| |
||two times additional payment has been done |
|| |
||Picture (Device Independent Bitmap) |
|| |
||______________________________________________ |
|| |
||From: ? Pathak, Rajeev |
|| |
||Sent:?? Wednesday, 8 October 2008 3:51 PM |
|| |
||To:???? '121@airtelindia.com'
|
| | |
||Cc:???? 'monika.ingle@airtel.in'
|
| | |
||Subject:??????? Pl immediate? activate the mobile 9987589805 !!!- |
|| |
||Customer Reference No- 778616225- thx- ind the payment details - Next |
|| |
||time pl be doubly? ensure about payment, before deactivation |
|| |
|| |
|| |
||Picture (Device Independent Bitmap) |
|| |
||Thanks & Regards,
|
|| |
||Rajeev Pathak |
|| |
||DID-022-40073653 |
|| |
||Mb - 09987589805 |
|
 
check call details. my mo, NO is- 9601800766
 
we need bill details for the number 9601800766 in the month of november & december 2008,
 
i want to check my bill details frm nov 20 to dec 31...pls send me by mail as soon as possible...my no. is 09987578498
 
plz given mobile billing details of mobile no 9004696585 from first day of connection to till dated
 
plz given mobile billing details of mobile no 9004696585 from first day of connection to till dated
 
want to see my airtel bill my no. is 9987063322. plz show me the bill online
 
want to check my postpaid bill my phone no is 9791033679
 
send me the bill summary of the postpaid mobile no 9791033679
 
1---my prepaid mobile no 9816879137 & rediffmail alert service activated by me & other service without my permission before 6 months & many times register airtel help line from 6 months but till date deduction from my acount are continuously contineu by airtel.
2---my anoter prepaid no 9816888891 & many types of service without permission activated before 6 months & many times register airtel help line from 6 months but till date deduction from my acount are continuously contineu by airtel.Applied for DND service 4 month ago but till date not activated.


So, please all serviced diactivate except incoming, outgoing, roaming & SMS service on both Mobile no & DND service activate.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Postpaid - want to check my bill details