[Resolved]  Ajnara Integrity, Ghaziabad. — FRAUD BUILDER TACTICS

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear all,
I had "booked"a flat in AJNARA INTEGRITY ,RAJ NAGAR EXTENSION, GHAZIABAD last month at 2555 rs BSP The check did not get debited for more than a month. I knew the builder was playing a cat and mouse game waiting for a new customer to fall into his net at a higher rate ! I called up the fellow who had finalized the deal , all in written , on paper, rates clearly mentioned several times and he kept reassuring me that the deal will be done... The cheque is in accounts... holidays chal rahi hai ...etc etc. i even threatened to block the check by my bank.! But by one month I was pretty sure of their game... And VOILA !!! my doubts came true !! The following is the email I got from Amit Singh(the fraudster sitting in the office) few days back..

hiiiii bhaiya amit this side 4rm ajnara integrity rajnagar extn nh58.....

we have booked the flat no C[protected] sq ft)in our society ajnara integrity 2555 flexi.......plan
as per the norms of company flexi plan is not to b applicable due to the reason of early possesion
in june 2013 grace period as per the company norms..so after the calculation of operation & a/c
department company will effect the loss of @150 per sq ft in the terms of interest in this unit,difference in flexi/down payment
plan..so after the final adjustment with the management there is mutual compromise of 50/50% in the funds,
so bhaiya @75 per sq ft cost will be added in ur flat cost..i[censored] will agree than we will present ur cheque
otherwise i will return ur chequeeee...
so reply as soon as possible....

thanks& regards
Amit kumar

I am absolutely not going to give in to their blackmail So I will block the check tomorrow by calling up my relationship manager. Since this flat was for investment purpose I will shift to some other premium project in Raj Nagar Extension

ajnara val chor he sale ne last 3 saal me koi possesion nahi diya he bt project launch kiye ja raha he

regards pradeep
The Builders are not only playing game with the new residents also with the people residing over there.
We have been staying there for past one year.
1.No arrangements of proper back up system. Lifts are for the common use of labours not for residents.
2.The basement is so filthy that it seems it has been built up for the labourers who spit over there and the garbage lies in piles.
3.The maintenance "Lotus Maintenance system" ar5.e absolute thieves. There is nothing in the name of maintenance. No road, no water, no backup.
4. Since last night (18 june'14), there has been a massive power failure and the maintenance staff is not traceable.
They don't care about anything. They can not understand how people from 13 floor will commute down in case of any emergency.
5. There have been many meetings, promises etc but in vain.
THE STAFF AT AJNARA ARE IN SLEEPING OR HIBERNATING MODE, JUST SOLD THE PROPERTY, TOOK HEFTY AMOUNT AND NOW NO RESPONSIBILITY.
I SUGGEST BEFORE GOING FOR PROPERTY, PLEASE ENSURE THESE POINTS.

Ajnara India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Ajnara India Phone
    +91 12 0416 6777
    Ajnara India Address
    D-247/26, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Ajnara India contact information