Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

All India Net Group - Fraud Job

 
41 Reviews
User
  ananthblaze on Mar 27, 2012
I keep getting messages in my phone every day from this number every day advertising various part time jobs from number +917355444872. The message tells that we will get paid 4000rs - 40000 rs in a month if we do enroll and we should also refer www.allindianetgroup.com. i did a search in google to check the authencity of the offer and found that this a subsidary of zenith service which is a fraud company. if you check google, you will find that many people have made complaints regarding zenith. Kindly do take strong action against these fraudsters. there is also a contact number enclosed in the message ph*09836130752


Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
GANESH jobs  - India
 

Common date for all exams - jobs

Exams conducted by some of the companies on the same date 22/02/08,
1. National Insurance Company
2. MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
3. Ship India
N
User
R.MANOJKUMAR All India Net Group  - India
 

what do I know this job details - Net Jobs India

Dear Sir/Madam,

I got the Net Pride Package CD in my town post office inculude pay {Rs1270} in 28-1-2009.But not to me know how to start this job.So pls send my e-mail to job details.
N
User
Binay Thakuri All India Net Group  - India
 
What exact is the work and how does the company pay
N
User
Binay Thakuri All India Net Group  - India
 
What exact is the work and how does the company pay
N
User
Raghu Shariff All-About Jobs  - India
 

Thank you! - All-About Jobs

Hello. I am Raghu from India. Now I am in Ireland. I came here before 1 month. I used services of all-aboutjobs. They helped me very much. They even give me an agency to prepare the documents I need. And that agency do very well. I am now working as construction worker. And it will be for a very long time.
N
User
all-aboutscamming All-About Jobs  - India
 
believe me they're scammers
my so-called employer even told me to report them to the police
because they have no idea of the company
they just used certain companies name to fool applicants
but the truth is they have no contact of the employer
N
User
ARUN India  - India
 

WORKING DAY - India

I M ARUN FROM CHENNAI . TOMORROW( 13/05/2009) IS WORKING DAY FOR MY COMPANY, NOT ONLY FOR MY COMPANY FOR MANY COMPANY S IN CHENNAI . SAID COMPULSORY WORKING DAY .ELECTION COMMISSION HAVE TO TAKEN ACTION AGAINST THERE COMPANY, OTHER WISE VOTE PERCENTAGE WILL BE REDUCED . SO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IMMEDIATELY
N
User
ramsunder Ads India  - India
 

no money - ads india

since the inception of the company, the ptc income is not distributed to the customers.and also for the past three to four days the site itself not opening.there is no contact withe the dealer and the company personal. still there is no phone contact also. there so many small people invested their hard earned money not knowing what to do to get back thier principal money
N
User
zhietshulo kapfo All India Net Group  - India
 

did not get paid - zenithservices.net/offline data entry work

I had registered with zenithservices.net for offline data entry work and i had paid an amount of Rs.7000/- for registration of 2 accounts, one was for gmail id and another for hotmail id. i was required to send the finished assignment in 25 days time, i had finished it in about 10-11 days and had submitted the same. After some few days, i recieved an email from them telling me that i had made more than 10 mistakes per page(i was informed me by the company that not more than 5 mistakes are allowed per page) so, i asked them to kindly mention on which pages that i had made the mistakes, so as to enable me to cross check my work, but till the writing of this complaint, i have not recieved any reply from them.
N
User
aj05 jobs  - East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

REgarding Jobs - jobs

Sir
Respected sir I want to say that my name is Amit Joshi and I am 26yrs old I have regestered my name in Employment exchange 2 times But I did get any single response from there side Sir I am phisicaly weak also My hand is shaking and my legs are not working properly
Sir please show me the way regarding the problem
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Amit Joshi


N
User
ashwani kumar indian INDIAN GOVERNMENT  - SAMANA MANDI, Patiala, Punjab, India
 

TAKING NO ACTION AGAINST FRAUDS - INDIAN GOVERNMENT

WHY THE GOVT. TAKING NO ACTION AGAINST THE LOTTRY FRAUDS,RAW & OTHER DEFENES SER. ARE HAVE TO GRAB THEM,THEY WILL CONTACT ME IN THIS WEEK IF SEC. SERVICE WANT TO GRAB THEM THEN TAPE MY MO. NO. MY MOBILE NO. IS +919878321852, ITS A NOTIONAL ISSUE NOW THE ENEMY COUNTRY WANT TO DEFET US IN THIS WAY THEY MAIL ANYONE & TAKES MONEY FROM HIM,PLZ GRAB THEM
THANKS
ASHWANI KUMAR
SAMANA MANDI
DISTT. PATIALA
PUNJAB
N
User
sdlokhande97 All India Net Group  - India
 
can anybody suggest me a genuine offline data entry work?
N Mar 29, 2012 by
User
s10012  
 
All India Net Group
All India Net Group is a totally fraud company is subsidery of zenith services.Tey send sms on mobile that you can earn upto 40, 000 per month.They will not talk much to you on phone.Firstly they ask for registraion then ask for payment for work that wort about 800+2500 any then will just give you list of companies that you search by yourself on google and then feel like cheated and all your money got wasted.Therir numbers are 09874653238
09674668386
09836130752
08017928346
please beware of them and do not loose your hard earned money
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
hariiyer  
 
sir
I find plenty of advt in prominent newspapers for fulltime and parttime jobs.They are giving contact numbers.But if you call the numbers there is no response or the reply comes as we advertise for pleasure.But idon't undersstand why the leading newspapers encourage these people by allowing
false advts.I feel that the papers have a social responsblity also.The papers should verify the authencity of advts.We get money hence we advertise
the matter.if this is the attitude then i have nothing to say.
rhs mani
N Jul 9, 2012 by
User
kokkula ashok  
 
hi i want to need data entry typing offline . email ID: kokkulaashok369@gmail.com


A Jul 25, 2012 by
User
Hari Prasath 13  
 
I also did the job in same services it is real they are cheating.
They kept on doing like this
I was asked to do register 800 + 2500.
I did the job and submitted the Report.
after that they started to hold my no. if i call from another new no. they are attending.

I wasted my money
hope someone get aware of this message and
There is nothing to do
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
Ammu Warrier  
 
Very true!!! Zenith is a real fraud company. I had invested money and typed the 250 pages and sent them as it was typed in the PDF file. But in the end they sent me mail saying I had 10 and above mistakes in 1 page (which I am sure not possible at all as I had checked several times before sending) and am not eligible for getting paid. We were so upset... Why do such organizations exist??? It is high time these companies are checked properly by the government...

Ammu - Madhya Pradesh
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
bhom  
 
thank 4 u written this msg i m thinking to join this but now i will not...thanks to save many peoples money
who don't no this...
thank you
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
bhom  
 
thank you 4 written this msg & save peoples money...
thank you
A Sep 17, 2012 by
User
alandhurvinoth  
 
I know all india net group is 100%fake site because already i lost 4000/-for sms sending job, , be aware all of you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    All India Net Group - Fraud Job