Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AMZN.com/BILL WA - unauthorized billing

 
67 Reviews
User
  diane salyards
I signed up for a sex offender list...they said I could cancel up to 30 days...I cancelled...am still getting billed and cannot find a way to contact them . please help me
Complaint comments 66 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

billed on discover card - amazon.com amzn.com/billwascqj1js829b

I WAS CHARGED 18.92 FOR SOMETHING I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.I WOULD LIKE THIS CHARGE TAKING OFF MY ACCOUNT. THANK YOU
 
I was billed on my credit card without authorization, please credit.
 
Please verify the billing of $27.25 on 2-12-09 #16DUL1IGF2 0n my Discover card ending in # 6259

Also a billing of $27.25 on 2-12-09 #y8MAM2501CO on the same Discover card.

I Have no idea what I was billed for and did not receive anything from Amazon for those prices or ordering on 2-12-09
Please check these billings, also credit my acct. for those amounts. Betty T. Bower
 
I was billed on 1/22/09 for $22.83 without my authorization -- please credit
 
I am billed $139.48 without ordering anything from amazon.com
 
Please verify the bill $119.16 on 3-23-09 #OA8W5J0L3XF On my VISA #1480
 
MY CREDIT CARD BILL SHOWS A 3/19/09 CHARGE FOR $21.60 FROM AMAZON THAT I CANNOT VERIFY. PLEASE CREDIT MY CARD FOR THIS CHARGE. THANK YOU.

CHARLES LINEBERRY
 
I order a camera which you sent to wrong address. It got returned to you. I cancelled the order and told I would get back a credit back on my card which has not happen! I would like to talk to someone. Please email me the number I need. Thanks Garry Lawrence
 
I was billed $47.89 from Amazon charge was for date 04/14/09 what do you think I ordered I have never ordered anything from Amazon.com

MJS
 
I ALSO HAVE CHARGES FROM AMZN/BILL and i have nothing to do with amazon... SOMETHING FRAUD IS HAPPENING OUT THERE. ANNNNNND GET THIS GUYS... 3 CHARGES FROM YAHOO*BILLING... WTF.. I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH YAHOO*BILLING.. WATCH OUT FOR THAT ONE TOO PEOPLE.. CANCEL YOUR CARDS AND ORDER NEW ONES...
THESE CHARGES CAME ON MY PAYPAL DEBIT CARD... CAN YOU BELIEVE IT.
 
We have been charged $39.98 on our GM/HSBC card by (Amazon.com AMZN.COM/BILL WA) We have not ordered or received anything from Amazon, therefore we are requesting that you remove the charge. We are also notifying our credit card company of the discrepancy and requesting they also remove the charge.

A prompt reply would be greatly appreciated.

Rebecca and Robert Lilly
 
My Mastercard with HSBC was charged $44.99 when what i ordered totaled 24.97. Please check this out and let me know asap. I also have been contacted by my CC people telling that my card was used fraudulently and i will have a new card in 7-10 days. Since my granddaughter has not received the game that i bought for her i would like the charges taken off of my MC ASAP! What i ordered was SIMS 2 Pet Extension Pac. The date that 44.99 was charged to my credit account is 06/10/09. I am also contacting my credit card company of the discrepancy and requesting they also remove the charge.This was my first time at using AMAZON.COM. I am very disappointed and will propably not use it again.
 
Am wondering what the $6.46 charge (date 7/1/09) on my # ---8181 Visa invoice is for. Don't recall a recent transaction. Thank you, Margaret Swan, 1460 N Stallion St, Orange, Caoco 92869
 
I've been charged 35.44 on my WF visa on 6/26. Nothing was ordered from Amazon and there is no phone number to call them. Please let me know how to get this reversed.
 
I am not sure what this amount on my card is for. It is for $38.94. Paul
 
I have 4 charges from amazon.com amazon.com/billwa on my Sears Gold mastercard which I did not make. Please have this corrected .
 
I RCVD A BILLING AMOUNT OF $39.31 ON MY GM/HSBC CARD DATED 11JULY2009. I HAVE NOT RCVD ANYTHING FROM AMZ AND AM THEREFOR DISPUTING THE CHARGE. PLEASE ADVISE.
 
A charge for 47.97 was charged to my account 7/28/2009. for what i do not know. I would either like to find out what it is for or get my account credited back. I just got a new card as i was having other unautherized charges on my account.
 
I am checking my Credit Card bill. You are on it to state I made a purchase with this Credit Card. Please check and see what I ordered on July 10, 2009. Please reply.
Thanks,
Wanda P. Lewis
 
Contact the folks at Amazon.com https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/contact-us/general-questions.html?ie=UTF8&browse%5Fnode%5Fid=508510#csTop

I had a charge as well, but didn't realize it was for a true charge because I didn't recognize it either. The Amazon folks looked it up, told me what the charge was for, it did refresh my memory that I had ordered the merchandise, but couldn't find my email order verification. They were professional, courteous, and quick.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AMZN.com/BILL WA - unauthorized billing