Auto Rickshaw — Auto Rickshaw Meter Complaint

I traveled from Swargate (bypass) to Baner Road. The meter started off with 10 Kms reading. And when asked about it, he said that the meter always starts with 10 kms. Now the end reading was 32 Kms, which I am sure is not the correct distance between Swargate and Baner. Finally, he showed some very old Meter Rating card and charged me Rs. 400/- at morning 6 a.m saying its 1.5 times meter charge.
The rickshaw number is MH 12 Q 4383.

Please take the necessary action.

Sayed Salman

I was travelling by auto from link road jogeshwari to viklhroli west station. usually it takes 40-45 rs to reach there. the auto wala charged 70 rs which i didnt pay. failing which the auto person started to fight. these are culprits who needs to be punished. pl take care of the complain and take necessary action against him, so that he doesnt cheat other innocent people. his auto number is MH 03-R-9185. Also forward me the progress of the case
I have travelled this morning from Contonment to hebbal dasarahalli in an auto baring Number KA-02 B-9812 and the charge reached Rs. 114 when the same done 3 days back costed only Rs. 83.

Pls do the needful

PS: The auto driver did not display his license details as well.