Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bag It Today - Online complaint

 
7 Reviews
User
  immzzi on Apr 13, 2011
Hi,

im so thankful to bagit today. I have lost the trust in online transaction. U guys
have crossd the heigts of being unhelpful to ur new customers. I had
pland my vacation aftr speaking to mr mukherji. Ive my fligt tickets
whch is non refundable. And i dnt think that ur company would possibly
help me in any ways. Now my position stands as ive lost 7000 for your package that i
gave you all and my flight tickets. Because u care a damn about ur
customers. As u have got ur sale done thats all you wanted after sales just keep calling and wate your money. I must say a very bad after sales service. I will float my experience across d social websites. So
that no one else bcome a victicm of ur wel made trap. I dnt even knw wil i get a response to my email. In d past i have sent multiple emails n u got no time to reply to it. Im jus amused wit ur companies
behaviour. I dnt knw what u gonna do re store my faith in ur company.
Plz dnt tel me company polices im nt asking u to get me d moon. Jus a
simple request send me d form on my same email id which i've been replying to u. I can remve d print
out n post it to u. This option jus to save my money. If u care abt ur
cust plz do d needful. or refund me my complete 7000inr at the earliest please post your comments on this forum and mark a copy to my email address thanks
Imran Shaikh
Order Id 1004266536
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
amjadnagori Bag It Today  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 
I have purchased products from Bagittoday on Friday, January 14, 2011, and have been following up since then. but have still not received any response from them.i had made payment of 399 Rs. by net-banking.
I order A Reebok Watch on 14-01-11 that is offered. I was told that i'll get this with in 1 weeks, but i didn't received the same even. My order id is 1001779566. I cant wait any more solve my problem or i'll file a case against bag it today in court.
Membership email id - amjadnagori@yahoo.com

Order id is 1001779566
Amjad nagori
Cont. no. : 9926026922
N Mar 17, 2011 by
User
pawanranjan_72 Bag It Today  - Korba, Chhattisgarh, India
 
To
The Managing Director
Bag it today

Dear Sir

I have been offered one Re-bock wrist watch free of cost as a lucky winner. Ref my order ID- 1003680488. I have purchased one Re
bock wrist watch through Bag it Today. I have paid Rs. 399/- through Internet banking transaction as delivery charge. I have paid hugedelivery charge as rs. 399/-, so I think it should be sent quickly in a safe manner. The above item in good condition along with guarantee/Warranty
card and necessary bills may kindly be sent to my following address.Till date you have not given any information about sending the
items in spite of my two mails and also talking with customer care in two times. This is the not good service at all. You refund my money or send my watch within 03-04 days otherwise i will take legal action against you.

If you have any doubt, please contact over mobile No. 9770108224 or my
mail Id pawanranjan@gmail.com
Thanking you


Yours

(PAWAN RANJAN KUMAR)
D Mar 18, 2011 by
User
pawanranjan_72 Bag It Today  - Korba, Chhattisgarh, India
 
Dear Sonu
Team Bagit today
Don't try to cheat me with the plea of punching delay. As you told, My order has been re punched in your system and it will take 2-3 weeks time it is very sad for your part being India today group partner. My duties is to identify cheaters and punish them I think you will understand my point. Firstly, talk your boss about me who called me on 15.03.11. I don't want to disclose any thing at this time but the conversation with Telephone No. 01149560000 has been recorded in my mobile for further action against you. it is sure if my order No.-1003680488 item Re-Bock wrist watch in good condition didn't reach to my given correspondence within 10 days from receipt of this mail then your coy. will be faced huge problem and will suffer lot and you will also know the value of customers because I am well aware about procedure of law.You should identify customer respect otherwise you will be dealt accordingly. I am giving you last chance. After ten days I will not accept any cheater request from your side and I will take action as per law. Further, I would like to know your comments on my mail id pawanranjan@gmail.com
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
immzzi  
 
Sonu Kumar

I have email your team thorugh my external id. I think they cant understand what am going through. I need compensation for the harrasment and for the delay infact for cancleling the order and getting the refund.. It's simple i had to chop my plans which was based on the vouchers which your company was suppose to send me. Please dont ask any one to call on that number JUST UNHELPFULL PEOPLE OUT THERE. Are you guys not nothing down so many people has problem with your company what are you guys doing about it. please tell me...thanks imran
D Jul 30, 2011 by
User
pawanranjan_72 Bag It Today  - Korba, Chhattisgarh, India
 
Bag it today is very very cheater coy. They often call to the innocent person and ask their identity and their bank account referring India today group. I think some scandal is also there in India today. CBI may en quire into the matter for tracing out the big scam.
I think CBI official will pay attention.
N Apr 3, 2014 by
User
prasen525  
 
Bagittoday is one of the most careless company I have faced so far. Probably mismanagement at there level making them worst. I have ordered the first item (one blue tooth speaker)on March 5th 2014. Till after one month it is still showing processing (see below). Don not purchase from this organization unless you have years on your hand to get the goods. Regards.Prasenjit

Order Tracking Details
Order Id Purchased on Last Order Modified Date Current Status Courier Name AWB Number
33689355 2014-03-05 23:08:24.0 2014-03-06 11:07:13.0 Processing -- --

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bag It Today - Online complaint