[Resolved]  Bajaj — NOC not received

Address:Maharashtra

i had financed one bajaj CT 100 bike reg no- MH 15 BP 7473
from NASIK (MH) branch.
MY NOC number is 0079285.
But Still I did not get my NOC certificate.
So please send to
HARESHWAR MADHUKAR KUMAWAT
8-3-228/318/A, Rehamath nager, Near Shanti Niketan Vidyalaya,
Yousufguda. Hyderabad-45.

OR send to my maharashtra address as you have..
e-mail id:- [protected]@yahoo.com
HARESHWAR,

Bajaj — NOC NOT RECEIVED

i have purchased a bajaj pulsar 150 from najafgarh branch in october 2007 and i availed a loan through your bafl for 1 year. ...I have completed all 12 instalments on time without any delay but i have not recieved my NOC letter... the registration no of my bike is DL4S BK 2144...
please help me out of this as soon as possible...
waiting for ur reply...

I have taken load from bajaj finance for purchased two wheeler, my due is over.

When ever I called to bajaj finance, there is know response from them.

FYA.........????????????????

----- Forwarded Message ----
To: BAFL CUSTOMER CARE <[protected]@bajajauto.co.in>
Sent: Sat, November 7, 2009 8:34:21 PM
Subject: Re: Customer Care - Bajaj Finance: i need noc

Yet not i receive plz be inform through my phone
[protected],[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: Mohan Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wed, November 4, 2009 5:20:48 PM
Subject: RE: Customer Care - Bajaj Finance: i need noc

Your NOC sent on 24 Oct-2009 Blaze Flash[protected]By Air Courier.

Bafl Customer Care

Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:08 PM
To: BAFL CUSTOMER CARE
Subject: Re: Customer Care - Bajaj Finance: i need noc

Till now i did not received any information regarding this issus plz contact my mobile no [protected],[protected]

To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wed, October 21, 2009 7:04:10 PM

Your request is registered. Request id:- A0125372
Your query will be solved in next 7 working days.

Bafl Customer Care

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Saturday, October 17, 2009 4:03 PM
To: BAFL CUSTOMER CARE
Importance: High

FYA.............

we care.
Sent: Monday, October 12, 2009 7:05 PM
To: WE CARE
Subject: Customer Care - Bajaj Finance: i need noc

This is an enquiry e-mail via http://www.bajajfinance.com/ from:
Mohankumar.m <[protected]@yahoo.com>

Today I closed my two-wheeler lone. Kindly give the NOC

Details
Name Mohan Kumar
Lon no [protected]
Bike no TN54 1209
Contact [protected],[protected]

Mohan Kumar

www.bajajauto.com

DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies reserve the right to record, monitor, and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies deem necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies prohibit and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to [protected]@bajajauto.co.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies do not accept any liability for viruses.

www.bajajauto.com DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies reserve the right to record, monitor, and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies deem necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies prohibit and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to [protected]@bajajauto.co.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies do not accept any liability for viruses.
This is ramana,

I have Buyed a Washing Machine in the Next Show Room, through your Finanace in the month Sept Ending, But Till Now i Dint get any response from your side,

My login ID 2927756
Pass word [protected]@258137 ( which is expired )

plz revert to my E mail id or Mobile No. [protected]

J VENKATA RAMANA

i am very sorry to say i am fed with this bajaj finance company this is the worst finance which i have seen and worst system i took loan on my two wheeler on sep 2006 in which all my emi is cleared withing 23 emis still i have not recieved my noc and due to u r office mistake they are asking me check charges from me,

the story is after i took new byke upto 6 months they didnt present any check to my bank account after i visiting u r office and meeting u r manager they come to know my check has to be present afterwards they made a commitment to me every month they put 2 checks and clear my checks i agreed for that, one month they done correct thing but in second month without intimating to me they putted 3 checks without my information, after i asking to the branch manager he apolized to me and promised that chek bouns charges are not putted to me after that i visited somany managers and u r branches where u r branches and managers are frequenty changing so i need solution for my request please consider my mail and do the needful

thanking u

srikanth k c
YOU HAVE A VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE .
SPECIALLY FOR GIVING NOC
YOUR AGENTS ARE MOST CARELESS AND ILLMANERED SALESMEN THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO PAY SERVICE OR BEHAVE WITH CUSTOMERS
my self lalit sharma
from kotputli, dist jaipur
my bike's loan was cleared in aug 2009 but still i dont got my
NOC.
vehicl no is RJ32 SB 0604

mob no [protected],
DEAR SIR MY PULSAR NO TN 48 K 0609 I NEED NOC STILL NOT RECIVED, PLEASE SEND ME IMMEDIATLY MY REF NO[protected], COMPLAINT NO AO290809 PRABHU.R

Bajaj — N.O.C

MY LOAN A/C NO.[protected]. MYSCOOTER NO..UA 07 M 6527.I HAVE CLEARED MY LOAN AGAINST MY SCOOTER 1 AND A HALF YEAR BACK. LOOKING FOR THE N.O,C. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 22 09 1964.MY ADDRESS 168 M.I.G FLATS INDIRA PURAM COLONY GMS ROAD D.DUN.. NEW ADRESS G.L.BAKSHI. HOUSE NO. 7, MAHADEV VIHAR, G.M.S ROAD, NEAR CHUGH GAS GODOWN.DEHRADUN. MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
DEAR SIR MYPULSAR NO AP 21 AF 6947 ACCOUNT STATEMENT MY Agreement No.L2WNYL00784832 PLEASE SEND ME EAMAIL [protected]@ymail.com IMMEDIATLY K.NARENDRA NAIK
respected sir,

i'm a vehicle insurance company manager. and since i was almost forced i had to take a loan through HDFC bank ltd. loan. My loan tenure got over in 2009. Since then, i've been trying to track down the company to get the NOC from them but i was told that the offices are closed and no further information was available.

So finally i'm left with no choice but to get in touch with the consumer court as this charade has already been going on for too long. I'm mentally drained out due to the untiring pursuit of the NOC.

The vehicle information is as follows:
Name of the Owner- Mrs Ramavtar s/o Gopal singh
Model- bajaj bike 2005
License plate number- RJ18 SA3971
Chassis number- 23103
Engine Number- 62235

I would be obliged if my concern is looked into. My cell phone number and email are at the end of this mail. Please feel free to get in touch with me for any queries that you might have.

Thanking you in advance for your time and efforts

Mrs Mahendra singh shekhawat
[protected] (Mobile)
pls sent me loan completion letter at my resi address my agreement no 4050cd00058954
MY LOAN A/C NO.3150553.LAN;L2WKRN00650361 MY MOTAR CYCLE BAJAJ PULSUR NO..AP15 AT 2302.I HAVE CLEARED MY LOAN AGAINST MY SCOOTER 1 AND A TWO MONTHS BACK. LOOKING FOR THE N.O, C. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 1979.MY ADDRESS AMRAGONDA RAVI.H.NO;10-2-152/1.KARIMNAGAR..PH.[protected].[protected]
Hello Everyone,

Please fine Suman baja NOC enquiry toll free number.

i am not from Bajaj auto finance. i am a bike owner of pulsar 150 (2008 Modal) and really fed up regarding my NOC as like as you are. i still don't have NOC :(...

Dhiraj Singh Karki
hello sir

Mera name deepak yadav hai maine bajaj pulsar bike bajaj auto se finance karwaya tha 18 month ka but maine 10 month installment bhari baad m maine for close karwa diya tha forclose karwaye ko 1month ho gya hai abhi tak mujhe speed dwara noc prapt nahi hui hai sir Aapse request hai mujhe noc dene ki jald se jald kripa kare

Name Deepak yadav
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
Loan No. L2WIND05363337

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information