[Resolved]  BBMP/CORPORATION BANGALORE — Drainage block in front of House and bad smellin

There is drainage block in front of the house #C-3, 1st Cross, Sri Ramanagari, HAL Post, Banaglore - 560017. Ph: [protected]/[protected]/[protected] since from 1 months. by which it is resulting into bad smell and causing serious health problem. So Kindly the office may look into the matter and solve the problem. Local staff are worst in their legitimated duty and several complaints have been made to Domlur office but no result. I think there is Hydrallic machine is required for the cleaning of the chamber/manhole. So kindly help us sir.
No (1)
Yes (14)

Drainage block in front of the house #C-3, 1st Cross, Sri Ramanagari, HAL Post Near old Kemp Port / now TOTAL, Old Air Port Road, Banaglore - 560 017. Phone : [protected]/[protected]/[protected].
no 425 ist cross shivashanker block hebbal bangalore in front of house wast is there i told so many times in local people but they not cleanded childrencs is there old age people also suffering problem please make the clean (6months over but they not cleaded)
Drainage block in front of the house #A-31, 1st Cross, Sri Ramanagari, HAL Post Near old Kemp Port / now TOTAL, Old Air Port Road, Banaglore - 560 017. Mob:[protected] since from 10 days.

Kindly do the needful.
Problems of House #3, 16th A cross, 11th ShettyHalli Main Road, Raghavendra Layout Bangalore - 560 015

1. Drainage block in front of house
2. Don't Have the Cross No.
3. No metaling of road
4. No proper Water supply...

I request BBMP officials to survey this area and do the needful

Anis Ahmed K
Mob. [protected]
Problems of House #3, 16th A cross, 11th ShettyHalli Main Road, Raghavendra Layout Bangalore - 560 015

1. Drainage block in front of house
2. Don't Have the Cross No.
3. No metaling of road
4. No proper Water supply...

I request BBMP officials to survey this area and do the needful

Anis Ahmed K
Mob. [protected]
Drainage blocked in M.L.A layout, Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore -76 ( 1 k.m from meenakshi temple and mall).
Due to which smell and diseases are surrounding us. Office person kindly come and repair.
Vidyut chhangani ( Sapthagiri castle)
Drainage block, n smelling very badly opp n Suma public school g ramaiya layout kempapura hebbal bangalore, kindly please cm n clean the manhole
Drainage Block in front of house, stinking very badly since 10 days, it will end to diseases. before it spread surrounding please do the needful by clearing the blockage. Our contact Address is #110, Ground floor, 2nd cross, 4th main, Hal 3rd stage. Bangalore-560075.
Drainage blocked in Our area, Begur near Yajamana layout 5th cross.
Even I called BBMP office also but they are not responding properly so kindly solve this problem.

Parinitha.p
Drinage is overflowing in front of kerala nikethan school Indiranagar I st stage for the last two days.
Please rectify at the earliest.
Nagesh U
Bangalore 560038
Does anyone really solve these issues?

The drainage is completely blocked in Badrappa layout, Maruthinagar near Hebbal Bigbazzar and no response even after complaining.
Drainage blocked in front of House no. 306, 4th main, 7th Cross, Srinivas Nagar, BSK 1st Stage, Bangalore 560050, near Bata showroom. Expect your help very soon
Geetha Sugandharaj, 732, 15th A main, HSR layout 3rd sector, Bangalore 560102. Drainage is blocked in front of my house and leaking to our water sump. We are getting polluted water. Kindly help me in this problem.
Someshwar bt #91 begur main road near Ganesha temple Bangalore-560068
Near my house all drainage has block totally and drainage water is flowing on road it's polluting air and the water is entry every house during raining time because of drainage block plz clean all the drainage and slove the problems...
S.H.S da's reply, Aug 7, 2018
Someshwar bt #91 begur main road near Ganesha temple Bommanahalli Bangalore-560068
HSR Layout 19th main (4 sector) number 166 front of the office footboth side drainage is complete blocked is problem issue from one month now is water leakage block my office drainage pipeline
Pls solve the problem

This is to inform you that, we are facing Drain line blockage near compound walls at RMZ Centennial near white field main road and weeds are growing blocking drain lines also there are some stinking smell coming at our premises also Mosquito's in large.

Requesting you to look into this on priority to clear all drain lines cleaned.

Satiyaraj / Damodharan
[protected]/[protected]
In Nehru Street 2nd Main, Udayanagar that we have facing problem of Sewage bad smells in homes due to the Sewage line is blocked and the sewage water is flowing in to the wast water line (drainage). We made complaint in the BBMP but so far no action has been take. Your attention in this subject will be appreciated.
With Regards
Vijay
Near my house all drainage has block totally and drainage water is flowing on road it's polluting air and the water is entry every house during raining time because of drainage block plz clean all the drainage and slove the problems. Srirampura. Telecom layout 9th cross road. Near govt primary school, banglore 560064.
Near my house all drainage has block totally and drainage water is flowing on road it's polluting air and the water is entry every house now because of drainage block plz clean all the drainage and slove the problems. Srirampura. Telecom layout 9th cross road. Near govt primary school, banglore 560064.

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Phone
    +91 80 2266 0000
    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Address
    Hudson Circle, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560002
    View all Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] contact information