[Resolved]  B.Ed — Desired college was not given in B.ed

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh

website: www.mponline.gov.in / Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh

I had applied for B.ed Institute named Jain college at Mandsaur than Saraswati than others, but as per priority mentioned in the form i am not selected for the desired college even though i got better percentage than others.

So i wanna know what is the selection criteria as well as why students other than me got lesser percentage than me were selected for the colleges through

MPOnline Ltd.
Online Application Acknowledgement/Receipt for admission of Bachelor Of Education (One Year) 2009-10

Date: 29 March 2010 Time: 5:04 PM
Name: REENA KOTHARI
Transaction Id: T[protected]
Registration Number: [protected]
Address: KOTHARI HOUSE, B-7, LIG SANJIT MAIN ROAD OPP. LAW COLLEGE, MAHAVEER SWAMI MARG, MANDASOR[protected]
Payment mode: Cash
Registration Fee (Adjustable in total fee) Rs.5000
Processing Fee (Non refundable): Rs.100
Amount to be paid (Rs.): Rs. 5100
KIOSK Detail:

DISCLAIMER: Neither KIOSK nor MPOnline will be responsible for any kind of discrepancies found. Kindly check the form before leaving the counter.

Note: Please take the printout of the Acknowledgement/Receipt.
Applicant's Details
Registration Number [protected] Payment Status Payment done.
Candidate's Name REENA KOTHARI
Date of Birth DD/MM/YYYY 17 July 1980
Father's Name / Husband's Name
(in case of married) SHAKTI KOTHARI Mother's Name INDRA JAIN
Marital Status Married Gender Female
Religion Jain
Graduation-Marks Obtained/ Out of NA College from where Graduation Passed NA
PostGraduation-Marks Obtained / Out of 506/800=63.25% College from where Post Graduation Passed PG COLLEGE, MANDASOR
Category Un Reserved/OBC(Creamy Layer) Reservation Class None

Domicile Madhya Pradesh State of Birth -

Address KOTHARI HOUSE, B-7, LIG SANJIT MAIN ROAD OPP. LAW COLLEGE, MAHAVEER SWAMI MARG, MANDASOR(Madhya Pradesh ) - 458001
PhoneNo-404801 ,[protected]
Email-Id [protected]@gmail.com
College Preferences

Department of higher education (Bachelor of Education)

Also attaching you the conversation through Institute

What is the criteria of filling the seats of the reserved category if remained empty than will be filled by general pls let me know so that I can undergo with that process.

On what basis you selected the students when i have better Perecntage than others

----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: Monday, March 29, 2010 5:14 PM
Subject: RE: Regarding change of college

Welcome to MPOnline limited.
Sorry no changes can be made now.

HelpDesk Team

MPOnline Ltd.
(JV bt MP Govt. & TCS)
Nirupam Shopping Mall,2nd Floor,
Ahmedpur,Houshangabad Road,
Bhopal-462 026 (MP), India
Phone:[protected] / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
E-mail: [protected]@mponline.gov.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: [protected]@mponline.gov.in
Subject: Regarding change of college
Date: Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:12:13 +0530

As i am having very good percentage, still i got the MIT Institute at Mandsaur, My preference was Jain college pls see the matter & transfer me to jain college so that I can continue my B.ed.

As for your knowledge students who attain less percentage than me got the jain college why not me when my preference is jain college & saraswati on priority.

pls issue me any of this college (jain college & saraswati ) else I am going to cancel the admission.

I also got the information that your seats are vacant so pls do the needful I am waiting for your reply.

I am calling since long also but no reply is there

Reena kothari

i am from sahdol i applied for b.ed & i have gane catanga collage jabalpur for b.ed but i have a lot of problum to study there so please help me for change the collage i want any callage in katni or sahdol for that plz halp me for that
I want to know that the student not being alloted seat in any college for B.ed session 2009-10, then how their registration fee will be refunded? and from what date that process will start

in online B.ed councelling[protected], i had a percentage 63% in my P.G. level.i am a candidate belongs to uttranchal state.During the registration the Kiosk had registred a wrong code of college, for which i did not wish to apply.due to which i got my college in Harda district. At prsent i am living at chhatarpur, which is nearly 700 Kms from Harda.Moreover, chhatarpur is not also on train route to harda.

so sir it will be impossible for me to complete my b.ed cource from harda.

sir, kindly change my B.ed college with any college in chhatarpur or in any other district nearest to chhatarpur

i am a candidiate belongs to gujarat state.during the registration the wrong code of college of swami vivekanad college of bhopal.no other college infrom to me in internet or by letter.please due to which i got my college in bhopal district.my uncle is live in bhopal.

so sir do you suggesst any college addmission in bhopal.or my fee refund to me.
why did not send my seat alloted number in waiting list
sir, reg no. for b.ed. on line 2010-11 is [protected] .ajahar husan.date of birth-01/07/1985 TI-T[protected]. I got verified in AII INDIA UNRESERVED CATEGORY (AIUR) by mistake.although my veriication was done for MP DOMICILE for reservation category -SAINIK.I am in the posting streghth of M.P. in DEFENCE QUOTA.I have submitted 8(B) during verification.how can i get admission in mp quota?
mohsina qureshi i am still trying for the seat though my percent is 53.95 . seats are vacant in college so plz let me know .

Madhya Pradesh