[Resolved]  Beds And Wardrobes From Big Bazaar — delayed delivery of the products and damaged piece

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

Dear Sir ,I am Dr.Dinesh Naitam from Bhilai had purchased 2 beds and 1 wardrobe from Big Bazar,Chokra Nala,Raipur on[protected] for which i had paid Rs.38000/- in advance after the promise made by their assitant manager,sales department Mr.Anup that they will deliver my products on[protected] as there is no stock available.On[protected] i called Mr.Anup to query regarding my items,he told me that i will have to wait for another 7 days as produts had'nt arrived from Kolkata,so within 2 days i will get my delivery.I waited for another 2 days but nothing happened.So I went personally again to enqure,same reply was given by their staff members as Mr.Anup was on leave.Same promise was again made by those peoples that i will get my products after 2-3 days.After 4 days the products were delivered to me but the mirror of one of the wardrobe was broken,when i complained this to the big bazar furniture section they told me that for one mirror we cannot send labours as well as transpoting medium, so they will solve the problem next time when anyone from Bhilai will purchase the furniture.for one week i was managing with broken mirror,but till date they didnot replaced that broken mirror,so should i wait for somebody who will buy those ghatia big bazar product when they will send their labours and transport to deliver the products purchased by that poor fellow,please kindly solve my problem as these big bazar peoples doesnot know professional attitude

Big Bazzar- wardrobes — wardrobes

We bought 2 wardrobes form bigbazaar on the 15th of august. A person came tom assemble it on the 22nd of august after calling them repeatedly . The two door wardrobe was fixed but it had a damage. The three door wardrobe was fixed half (the doors were not fixed) as the necessary material was not available. They told us that they would get the material and assemble it the next day. Till today nobody has come to finish the job nor have they called us. We have called them a hundred times but there is no response from them. We request u to take necessary action. Hope u will do the needful

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information