Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

british high commission - fraud by employment letter

 
101 Reviews
User
  MANDEEP SINGH
sir,
i get a instant sms at the time of chating, micheal weather send me a im and say r u want work
at hilton hotel london, then he send me employment letter from uk, after sending it micheal said
u can talk with smith anthony at british high commission, new delhi. i can talk with him, firstly
he demand only, 1. passport copy, 2. resume, 3. photos, 4. employment letter and 300pound as a reg.fees in emabassy
i deposit total 1700 pound in his a/c smith anthony demand more n more, now i have no money
i say to him of refunding money, but he do not refund any money

thanks
mandeep singh
99156-62362


Complaint comments 100 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Charge higher amount v/s commitment - Care Zone

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I have given a 3105 CDMA set for the service (Network not coming in the set) to your Care Zone, Siddhi Vinayak Complex, 1st Floor, 203, Goverdhan Colony, Opp. Sanjeevni Hospital, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur on 16/05/2008, where your customer care executive told me that the total charges would be some where Rs. 450-460 for the same and there would be risk that the set could be damaged and for which they will not having any responsibility. I do agree upon that and handover the set for the same.

Next day on 17/5/08 I went there showroom and at the time of bill they told me that the total charges is Rs. 510/-. Then I approach to the same guy who commited me for Rs. 450-460. He offered me 20 Rs. discount and ask me for Rs. 490/-. I refused to give the same and made payment of Rs. 510/- vide memo no. 888 dated 17/5/2008.

Request strict action for the same.

Regards,

Pankaj Goyal
Mobile: 09314490316
 

letter that i will receive an award from award yahoo centre - Development Support Communication Centre

Chief
complaint department yahoo.

Dear Chief,
below one of many messages that i, recieved i would lik to know if they are true or scam.
Thank you in advance
Mohamed Shahin












Awards Department - Yahoo Splash Promotions

124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United Kingdom


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------














Good day, MOHAMED SHAHIN,






We have received your e-mail and wish to inform you that we are preparing your Certificate of Award and will send it to you as soon as it is ready.



Your fund has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank in Liverpool for security and you are to complete and send the application below immediately to the Foreign Remittance Department of Natwest Bank PLC by E-mail: nationalwidebankplc.uk29com@yahoo.co.uk



As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.



Should you have any questions, do not fail to contact me.



Regards,

Mr. MATIN HARRISON
.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>



You are requested to contact





The Director Of Finance.

National Wide Bank Ltd
8-10 Mansion House Place,
LONDON, EC4N 8BJ
Email: nationalwidebankplc.uk29com@yahoo.co.uk

CONTACT PERSON: Tony Alexander.

TELL;+447031828026

TELL;+4470344667447



APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF PRIZE FUND.



I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the Yahoo! Awards Center. I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization



Below are my Personal Information:



My full name...

My Address...

My House Telephone #...

My Mobile Telephone #...

My Work Telephone #...

My Fax #:...

My E-mail address...

My Date of birth...

Marital Status...

Occupation...



Payment Option

Preferred mode of payment:

1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer

2.: Diplomatic System of Payment

State your selected mode here ...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below; ... ... ... ... ... ...

For option 2. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;


Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Yours faithfully,
Sign: ...



************************************************ ****************************************************************
WARNING!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Yahoo Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly forward a copy to us and delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Yahoo shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned
 
sometimes i do not know the false and true in the internet
 

Status of PAN - c s travels

Dear Sir

I applied for new PAN on 17.07.2008.My PAN application serial no. is 039965330 & processing fee coupan no. is 027721750 by name PAWAN KUMAR.My date of birth is 15.07.1978.

now when i have to go to search for status of my PAN then site shows that your PAN is despatch on 25.07.2008 but i am not getting till today.

So i request to you please check the status of my PAN and give to me a proper information.

I will be highly grateful to you for above cooperation.



Thanks & regard

Pawan Kumar
 

NON RECEIP OF PACKET - Indian Express Newspapers (M) Ltd

Consignment 227301492 sent to Guwahati from Nagpur on 13/08/08 has not been received yet.
Non of the telephone no.s - Guwahati, Kolkata, Delhi & Mumbai respond correctly. Guwahati says we don't know and we have not recd. Kolkata says we have forwarded and Guwahati Blaze Flash always complaints of non receipt even on receipt. ALSO MR VERGEES AT GUWAHATI IS NOT AT ALL COOPERATIVE.
R Bhattacharyya
94351-47027
 

Scam mail - British Claims Agent

FRONTIER FORWARDING
SERVICES LTD.
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4RF
6TH OCTOBER 2008

DEAR JIBY THOMAS,

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. The name in our list of shippment is (JIBY THOMAS) one of the Lottery Winner. A description of your package have been stated Below.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER.

Your Order number is OBC55617
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :-------------0.15kg
Bonded draft of weight :-------------0.17kg
Total weight of parcel :-------------0.32kg
Colour of Parcel :-------------Brown.

"Frontier Forwarding Services" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Trans International Ltd"
==================================================================

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your prize to you.

Choose from option A, B & C below which is more convenience for you

A. Gold Class Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £220.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £150.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £140.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £510.00 00.00


B. Classic Class Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £210.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £120.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £430.00 00.00


C. Normal Class Delivery: in 5 Days
Mailing GBP £200.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £90.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £390.00 00.00


OPTION 2: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank, which is (£725.00) of the cash being transferred will be paid by winner.

Please be informed that the charges of delivering Must be paid as stated by the British Law and Our Courier's Entity before we can commence with the delivery of your winning Cheque.

We will direct you on how to pay the charges of delivery as soon as you have choose one from the above option.

TERMS AND CONDITION OF DELIVERY

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any available ID card for proof of identity and proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next edition of the draw.

Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is been remitted to you. This means that the said charges can not be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before the delivery of your winnings can commence.

This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.

Good luck and hope to hear from you soon.


BEST REGARDS
Mr.Paul Anderson
Dispatch Officer
TEL: +44 703 188 5893 TEL: +44 703 180 3890 TEL: +44 703 180 4756 FAX: +44 870 471 6613
FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE LTD.
 

SCAM MAILS - Personnel

Flag this message
YOUR TRANSFER CODE NOTIFICATION
Thursday, 18 December, 2008 12:47 PM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"transferunit76@nifmail.jp" <transferunit76@nifmail.jp>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
transferunit76@nifmail.jp
Attn; Receipient,


Please be informed that the funds are coming directly from the International M
onetary Funds headquarters and we are only to pay beneficiaries once they meet
their financial obligations.

Also note that Western Union is not allowed to make all payment at once via we
stern union money transfer due to the way the fund came to our headquarters an
d for security reasons, upon receipt of your fees and your International Remit
tance File purchased, you are receiving a first pay-out of $10, 000 which is ma
de into two halves which will enable you walk into any Western Union office of
your choice and pick up your funds. Note that the remaining fund/payment will
be made install mentally in the following order:

1. $10, 000 made payable to you from the Western Union
2. $740, 000 made payable to you via bank wire transfer from our designated pay
ing bank.

Upon receipt of the fee for the purchasing of your international remittance fi
le, you are receiving your first pay-out of $10, 000.

According to the Section 636(1) of the LPN CAF of the 1999 constitution regard
ing a contract like you will have to make the payment of the $100usd so as to
enable the purchasing of your inheritance file to prevent illegal transfer of
your funds or any form of hindrance.


Here are details of your money transfer of $10, 000 made on your behalf but it
has no receiver's name yet until you remit the $100.00 to us before we can pur
chase the inheritance file with your name and put your name as the receiver be
low is the information you will use to send us the fee $100.00 Via western uni
on.

RECEIVER NAME IS IKE OTEEGA
COUNTRY IS REPUBLIC OF BENIN
CITY IS COTONUO
TEXT QUESTION IS TRANSFER CODE?
ANSWER IS 001

Then after you send the money you can send the payment information to our emai
l below.

Mr. Lord Connie May
E-Mail:(westeruniontransfer@live.fr)
Direct line:+22998124801


As soon as we receive the payment of the $100.00 from you then we pick it up w
e well put your name as the receive and you will go to western union and pick
the money.

PAYMENT DETAILS MADE FOR YOUR CONFIRMATION!!!

Amount: $5, 000 USD
MTCN:359-369-4819

Amount:$5, 000 USD
MTCN:405-313-5440

Sender`s first name and Sender's last name will be given to you once you send
the fee to enable you go and pick your transfer at your end.

You can log onto our website www.westernunion.com and track your transfer and
see that your money is there but needed the above stated fee to redirect the
transfer to you for your easy pick up. Note that within 72hrs if you do not re
mit the required $100.00 which has already been made ($10, 000)It will be withd
rawn back and remember that the money details given to you does not bear your
name as the receiver until you make the payment of the $100.00

Get back to us with our E-Mail:(westeruniontransfer@live.fr) with the payment
information one you made the payment and you can call on my direct line if you
have any question OK.


Call for confirmation of receipt of this message on :+22998124801
Have a good day.

Regards,
Dan H John (ESQ)
Western Union Payments

--<@nifty広告>---------------
シンプルなのに思わずハマってしまう! 実力派ゲームが大集合!!
http://track.nifty.com/tr/ad/a2y/OTx
N
User
n rao  
 

no out going no sms services urgent action is needed - Personnel

I have charged my mobile no, 9290104633 with 450/- scheme validity up to 31/1/2009 where as suddenly stopped all out goings communication & sms though sufficient balance is there I am feeling much incovience please do need full immediately.
N
User
anas  
 
this one also Hotel Job in uk
 

no track of documents where they are - deepak food and wine

I am about to receive the important legal documents through them which should reach me in time also that I can also send them back in time but there is no proper track no or nothing that i can see that where is the document or what is the statues of the documents. and when i rang them they gave me different company name, phone number for different company, and address of third one now unable to find where the documents and don't know when I will receive them so that I can send it back to whom ever it belongs in time.
 
dear sir
i have recived a mail from mr.johan holmes whose mobile no.(+91-9654198954).he said to me
ur winning award 700000(pound) . In orders to we deposited the amount RS.47086(630 pound) in the nameof MR.DILSAD KHAN, A/C ACCOUNT NO.-629201509320.(ICICI BANK LTD) ( PAN NO.BHMPK8434J) DT.29.05.09. BUT THEY DEMANDING THE MORE MONEY RS.1300000, IN THE NAME OF LUCKY TRAVEL -ACCOUNT NO.037705500027-(ICICI BANK LTD)(PAN NO.BIFPK5034G)FOR THE AIRPORT CLEARING. SO SIR PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION AND POSSIBLE TO REFUND MONEY.PLS SEND ME UR E.MAIL ID SO I SEND U RECIVED EMAIL WHICH ARE SEND BY JOHAN HOLES.THEY ARE USING BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIONADRESS, SHANTIPATH. CHANKYAPURI, NEW DELHI, FOR THE DECIEVING THE INNOCENT PEOPLE.
pls verify it and hepl us.
 
Dear sir/madam.THIS IS MEHABOOB FROM KERALA, INDIA. I GOT A JOB OFFER NOTIFICATION FROM BRITISH AIRWAYS .THE POSITION WAS OF ASSISTANT CUSTOMER CARE MANAGER AND THIS WAS THE FORMAT AS GIVEN BELOW---------

Dear Mehaboob Thundiyil,

After the review of your CV/ RESUME and Answers to the submitted
Online Questionnaire,

The Management Board of BRITISH AIRWAYS has decided to employ your
services for the

provision of professional expertise to her office in London, United Kingdom.

Please find attached herewith this e-mail, relevant document
containing the Soft

Copy of your Job Offer Package for your perusal and approval.


Your Job Offer Summary is as follows:


JOB TITLE: ASSISTANT CUSTOMER CARE MANAGER


JOB LOCATION: LONDON, ENGLAND


Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Job Offer Package, You are to

immediately contact the U.K HOME OFFICE via E-MAILS:

"lucy.cole01@yahoo.co.uk, lucy.cole01@live.com" to furnish you with
the requirements and

cost details for obtaining a U.K Work Permit Visa and related Travel
and Health Insurance

packages for your Residence and Work Permit in London, United Kingdom.

Be sure to send them your FULL NAME, MAILING ADDRESS, COUNTRY OF
NATIONALITY AND

LOCATION, CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBERS for their verification and reference.

ATTENTION TO:

Mrs Lucy Cole
HEAD OF VISA OPERATIONS

U.K HOME OFFICE
Direct Communications Unit 2 Marsham Street London SW1P 4DF

E-MAILS: lucy.cole01@yahoo.co.uk, lucy.cole01@live.com


TEL: +44 703-197-7595


New Employees are to present their expense reports, proofs of
payments, payment

receipts made for the obtainance of U.K Work Visa to us early for
reimbursement purposes

and reimbursements are made ONLY once during the time of Payment of
First Month's Upfront

Salaries/ Benefits.

Your last joining date is July 27th 2009. You are requested to
complete all Visa

formalities within 14 days of confirmation of this Job offer with us.


On behalf of the Management Board of BRITISH AIRWAYS, I
congratulate you and look

forward to welcoming you to our warm and friendly family.

Sincerely,
Mr. Robert Brown
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER (International Recruitment)
BRITISH AIRWAYS
CAREER: careers.britishairwaysuk@gmail.com
TEL: +44 702-406-5871, +44 703-194-9953, +44 703-194-5595
FAX: +44 700 580 0441, +44 703-119-1109

Therefore i request to the british airways authority to plz look into my matter as this can hamper a person career and also his life plz look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thanking You
Mehaboob.T
 
I have received folloing email.Please confirm me that this is fake or not.Submited online interview form and Application form.

DEAR APPLICANT,
Your CV/Updated Resume have been Accessed and studied
by our Employment Relations board which Qualifications aRE
found Interesting and suitable for working in our hotel Find
online Interview Questions and Job Application form to BE answered. PRINT IT OUT, FILL IT, THEN SCAN and EMAIL BACK to us as soon as Possible. Kindly read carefully the attached document while you Send your answers for the Online
Questionnaires for our Kind Perusal and processing of your Job with our
Company .scan copies of your IDENTITY CARD, SCHOOL CERTIFICATE, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND A COPY OF YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH.

NOTE THAT WE OFFER FREE ACCOMMODATION AND FOOD
BUT ALL SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR VISA

EXPENSES AND MANAGEMENT SHALL APPLY FOR APPLICANT'S VISA[S] ON THEIR
BEHALF BY SENDING ALL DOCUMENT REQUIRED FOR TWO YEARS WORK VISA
PROCESSING TO BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN HIS/HER COUNTRY FOR VISA
APPLICATION.FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AND REPLY TO ALL MESSAGES AND SEND
REQUIRED DOCUMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS WE ARE HAVING LIMITED TIME FOR
THE RECRUITMENT.

FINALLY, FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS AND INFORMATION FROM MANAGEMENT, REPLY TO ALL MESSAGES AND SEND EVERY REQUIRED DOCUMENT TO THE RECRUITMENT DEPARTMANT ON (hotelsheratonrecruit.01dept@googlemail.com). FOR ANY QUERY MAIL US AT: info@hotelsheratonskyline.com

GOOD LUCK,
Johnson wood.
MANAGER [HR]
sheraton skyline hotel.
 

seeking letter of permit and amount - 2,50.000 Pound

I am seek to collect my letter of permit for releasing my winner amount from your company. I have sent my Identity proof along with a letter 0n 23rd july, 2009 to "THE REMITENCE DIRECTOR " NATIONAL WIDE BANK PLC LTD for your kind information and necessary action please. But still now I didn't got any other information about my winning price. I am realy sorry to write that should I got my winning amount or not ?
Waiting for your kind consideration. Hope you will lookafter my problems and do the needful at the earliest please.
 
HOPEFULLY, THE MATER WILL BE IN MY FAVOUR.
 
Dear sir/madam.THIS IS M.Kannan FROM Tamilnadu, INDIA. MY UNCLE HAVE GOT A JOB OFFER NOTIFICATION FROM BRITISH AIRWAYS .THE POSITION WAS OF ''ASSISTANT BAR MANAGER TWO " in HOTEL BAR DEPARTMENT AND THIS WAS THE MAIL HE HAVE GOT TILL NOW HAS GIVEN BELOW--------- Please confirm me whether its "FAKE OR REAL RECRUITMENT FROM THE SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL MANAGEMENT "

MAIL NO 1:--From-Mail Id -"WELCOME SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL" <sheratonhotel_vacancydep@london.com> |

Dear Mr P . S Sasikumar,

Further to the recent submission of your Details and credential, our entered management hereby Appointed you as one of our selected worker for the post of ''ASSISTANT BAR MANAGER TWO " in HOTEL BAR DEPARTMENT of our esteemed organization. With salary package of " 3, 490 British Pounds " Monthly..
However, you are required to forward this attachment of your Immigration Approval to our nominated consular in British Embassy in Mumbai India whose details are stated below. And contact him on his number for immediate processing of your Visa. Moreso, your Appointment Letter and Free Flight Ticket will be D.H.L to your respective Address or to the Consular in charge of your Visa processing as soon as we received message from the nominated consular that your Visa is ready.Note for family candidate you free to consular consular so that he can able to issue your visa along with your family.NOTE - Been an urgent Approval you visa is non appearance visa until the date of your visa stamping.we are eager to receive your reply back. you have right to acknowledge us if you received our message.immediately we received information that your visa is ready the management we call you to enable us to know your appropriate time within our stipulation which we will book your flight ticket and also to know the date which you will resume in officer { your arrival date}

Consular Names : Mr. Clement Westerholf
Official Email: consular_clement@yahoo.co.uk OR clement_wester007@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number: India Code Number For Candidates outside India 0091 - 09967086267

NOTE : Your Appointment was given on Urgent needed in our Organization.Due to this, you have to resume here in your office latest on the 10TH SEPTEMBER, 2009.

Thanks for your Co-operation,

Sheraton Hotel Management.
00447010513281
--
Be Yourself @ mail.com
Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
Get a Free Account at www.mail.com!


MAIL NO 2: From--mail id-- British High Commision India Clement <consular_clement@yahoo.co.uk

Dear Candidate,

I received your Visa Processing document from the hotel management through D.H.L officer,

But i need to informing you that your visa is an urgent visa which suppose to be starting as from the date mention in your offer letter. but incapability to receive message from your side immediately, your visa processing will be starting tomorrow. your file as been compiling and i will present your visa file to visa department for registration tomorrow. at exactly 12 pm noon

Your need to submit this mentioning document for your visa registration and visa processing,

{1} scan copy of your passport

{2} 2 photography with white background size {35mm X 45mm} no sun glasses

{3} Visa Registration Fees = 18980 Ind Rps

{4} Total Visa fees = 49, 980 Ind Rps

You need to submit all those document and registration fees before 12 Pm Noon tomorrow.
UK High Commission Visa Registration department can't accepting your file without your registration fees. We need to attach your registration fees payment slip to your file and submit it along with your file.

Please Kindly submit your relevant document and registration fees in time.fill form herewith and submit it as soon as possible. regarding your passport, if you ready pay the money among your visa fees then i can able to tender it to office in charge

Thanks for your maximum co operation.

I wish you best of luck,

Yours Sincerely,

Clement . W.
09967086267

MAIL NO :3- From -- Mail id ----"WELCOME SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL" <sheratonhotel_vacancydep@london.com> |


Dear Candidate,

The Sheraton Skyline Hotel Management surprise about your mail, you are asking us to bear for your visa charges, its as been stipulate in our advertisement that all the successful candidates will bearing for their visa charges, until when they resume here in London. when they dully sign our Contact agreement forms with Hotel solicitor they are entitle to give 3 months salary along with refundable of the candidates visas fees. to avoid candidate abs cord of the candidates when they are in London. that is management decision.no body can change it.

Moreover, you are not the only candidates, be so this let us aware before Monday if you are not comply with Our Nominee Consular in India regarding your visa process automatically your job offer which we appointing you will be surely terminate. majority of applicant they are queue for the same job.Give maximum co operation to our consular in India, he as working with us for many years.

Send notification to us before Monday 17th Of August 2009. so that we can able to terminate the job offer.

On behave of the management
Thanks

John William

{Sheraton Skyline Hotel Management}
00447010513281

--
Be Yourself @ mail.com
Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
Get a Free Account at www.mail.com!


MAIL NO :4- FROM MAIL ID--British High Commision India Clement <consular_clement@yahoo.co.uk

Dear Candidate,

Firstly when you ready for your Visa processing informing me earlier because am very busy in office then i can able to give you account information of Cashier in charge of payment at embassy which you will deposit your visa fees.

Secondly your visa is non appearance visa until the date of your visa stamping, you can not come to British High Commission Office without Invitation and before i can able to apply for your invitation you need to make payment of your registration fees, but if you decided that you wont to come to British High Commission Office in Mumbai, you can come and come with your total visa fees.

You have 1 month to resume in office in London and your visa processing will take us up to 20 working days.

Thanks

Clement Westerholf

09967086267




--- On Thu, 13/8/09, sasi kumarnair <sasi.kumarnair@rediffmail.com> wrote:


From: sasi kumarnair <sasi.kumarnair@rediffmail.com> (
Subject: Re: VISA PROCEDURES
To: consular_clement@yahoo.co.uk
Date: Thursday, 13 August, 2009, 5:40 AM



Dear Mr.Clement,
I received your mail and noted the contents.I forwarded a mail to you on 12.08.09 requestig to clear some of my queries, but you didnt replied for those things.Kindly clear me the mode of payment and to whom should it be favoured . Very particularly I want to know your office address and I will try to meet you in person.

With regards,
Sasikumar



On Thu, 13 Aug 2009 06:21:49 +0530 wrote
>Dear Candidate, I received your Visa Processing document from the hotel management through D.H.L officer, But i need to informing you that your visa is an urgent visa which suppose to be starting as from the date
mention in your offer letter. but incapability to receive message from your side immediately, your visa processing will be starting tomorrow. your file as been compiling and i will present your visa file to visa department for registration tomorrow. at exactly 12 pm noon Your need to submit this mentioning document for your visa registration and visa processing, {1} scan copy of your passport {2} 2 photography with white background size {35mm X 45mm} no sun glasses {3} Visa Registration Fees = 18980 Ind Rps {4} Total Visa fees = 49, 980 Ind Rps You need to submit all those document and registration fees before 12 Pm Noon tomorrow. UK High
Commission Visa Registration department can't accepting your file without your registration fees. We need to attach your registration fees payment slip to your file and submit it along with your file. Please Kindly submit your relevant document and registration fees in time.fill form herewith and submit it as soon as possible. regarding your passport, if you ready pay the money among your visa fees then i can able to tender it to office in chargeThanks for your maximum co
operation. I wish you best of luck, Yours Sincerely, Clement . W.09967086267


Dear Mr.Clement,
 
sir i got a mail as i win 7, 50000 pounds in yahoo/msn lottery, so i pay 310 pound for delivery to transworld couriers, then asking me to pay 1 lakshs in indian money i can't able to pay so thay said your parcel have returned, i lost 25000 ruppes pls help me sir i am poor family
 

agreement not ready - citi real comm

i had invested in citirealcomm on25 th july 09. the staff at mittal towers 9 th floor mumbai told me to come after one month to collect the agreement. but tilldate notproper information regarding this is given by company. is it froud ?
 
Company has informed us to hold the cheque upto 15.09.09. But today morning visited the chennai Office, it is shoking that the company was closed till 11.00 Am and no one knows what is happening. Shall anyone can explain what is happening in the Citigroup.
 
I have got one appointment Letter from Scotland i.e (ZoomPetro Oil & Gas Company) they are sending me the appointment letter & agreement letter to me and said to fill this and send to our traveler agency for further processing and the traveler agency send me the all detail and told to me pls fill this from as soon as possible.
pls Sir/ Madam help me that this company is a fake or not. I request to you pls reply me as soon as possible but not my mail id you pls call me at my personal mobile no i.e. +91-9818120445



Thanks & Regards

Ashish Maheshwari
+91-9818120445

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    british high commission - fraud by employment letter