Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Cera Sanitaryware - Cera Sanitaryware Service

 
29 Reviews
User
  Govind Sharma
My name is Govind Sharma. I live at 1306, Shiv Srushti, Panch Srishti Complex, Near SM Shetty School, Powai, Mumbai 400072. My Cera flush tank is not working since a fortnight. The tank's siphon is leaking and the ball valve is broken. I got the phone number of Cera Customer Care with great difficulty. I phoned them on 26th June 2009 at 3250 8669. The phone was attended by Ms Kavita. She gave me the complain number 81 and promised that the complain will be attended in 2 days. Today is the fifth day of the complain, but nobody has attended to my complain. When I phoned Kavita at Cera Sanitaryware today (30th June 2009) to complain that the complain has not been attended to, she got aggressive. When I told her that if Cera Sanitaryware does not attend to my complain, I will have to complain against Cera, a man intervened on her behalf and told me rudely to go ahead and complain. I am highly disatisfied with Cera Sanitaryware service. Cera Sanitaryware should have some responsiblity towards its customers
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

service related - kavita gupta

as cust had made the payment of rs 500 at the date of 26/05/2009 for service unarring but still no is not activate so pplz chk the status of the no n do needful as possible asap as regaring the no is


msisdn no. +919310703674
name of subscriber is . mis kavita gupta
add. 75/134 ranjeet purva dhankutti kanpur 208001
so plz chk it n do reply at given e mail id . we'll be waititng for ur responce ..


regads .. sony kumar
 
i am a customer in a cera sanitary i complaint ceramic centre at thrisssur, distributer registered complaint before 45 days they did not reach the complaint place i contact technician vinod mob num;9349184117 he is not reach responce becuase immediately check the complaint.

my address: O.T.JOSE
OLLUKKARAN(H),
P.O.ARIPALAM.
THRISSUR, KERALA.
PH.0480-2860805
 
Hi guys
This is shahed quraishi Press Reporter, Bharath news service, Mozamjahi market...
I purchased 3 cera bath enclosure for my new house. A technician of urs installed the bath enclosures n due to uneven base constructed by ur technician d base of the enclosure got cracked. i purchased 3 units among which 2 of them got cracked. pls take d necessary action n i wil b obliged if u replace my enclosures as soon as possible.

purchased from Cera sanitaryware limited at jubilee hills road no 36
deputy manager(sales) G.V.Choudhry

My contact no:
9290760459
04065528910

My res address : 8-1-346/1/B Sabza Colony, Tolichowki, Hyderabad, 500008

Thankin you
Sincerely
Shahed Quraishi
 
i am a customer in a cera sanitary i complaint about the inbuilt cencer urinals which are not workig
this urinals was purchage from Gupta Building Material kotala (propr) rajesh gupta one month back the complain was Recorded and a plumber came but the problem was not solved,
This in built cencer urinals are fixed in German School 2 naya MARG
Please send YOUR representative to solve the problem

MY NO 9810485051
Mr RISHI RAWAT
 
we had purchased 4 wall hungs for our new bunglow one of them model was clair( with tank)
through gujrat ceramic vikram chambers sanjay shah
for fitting of seat cover we had informed bfr 2 months to yr office miss riya (ph no 29631140)
has taken the inqiry and asurred us to get it done within 2 days but still after 2 months seat cover is unfitted we had made several calls to her and as well as to gujarat ceramic both are going to make us fool.so we req u to take it back and oblige we dont want any refund for the same it was our blunder to purchase yr product
nilesh shah 9824025995
273, m m jain soc,
ramnagar, sabarmati,
ahmedabad-380005
 
i am resident of safal parivesh, prahlad nagar, ahmedabad, our cera flosh tank is not working, for which i gave a complaint on 12 /11 compl.no.699, and called them repeatedly, the nos. given has poor response, then 5 times, i have talked to two persons namely -priya and rajesh, who told intially the worker was not there and then they promised, they would some body the same day, but so far-today is 27/11, no body has attended this complaint,
who is the concerned higher authority to report to ?
a bad service,
this safal parivesh is not an approprate place to reside.complaints are never attended inspite of high maintainance cost, ,
cera authority, please respond,
radha[9327054909]
A
User
suresh  
 
i have brought a cera wall mount ewc there it no contain rack bolt
 

water not coming automatically - cera viterous urinal

i have put a urinal in which automatic water should flow as soon as person get away from urinal after urination but my urinal was not working properly.i have purchased it for Rs. 11000.00 approx in the month of september, 2009. i have compalint several times and once there plumber comes and said that its battery case is not well and need to be changed and ask for 1200.00 Rs. which is not reasonable as i have not used it. i am unable to contact the senior levels as i am not having any contact details and the details available on net is not working.
i wish to get my urinal replaced free of cost alongwith the compensation.
 
I am customer using your commodes. Within 6 months of fixing water was over flowing when I complained to my contractor who got fitted this, he says it is an pin problem. He oinly sent an service person who is associated with CERA, But for no use still the problem is continuing and I am fed up with this I am thinking to change entire system if no body attends to my satisfaction
D
User
Ajmal  
 
My name is Ajmal. I live at Pattalayikudiyil (H), Puthuppady (P.O), Karakunnam, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam (Dist), Kerala. I purchased 3 cera E.W.C for my new house.My three Cera flush tank is not working since a installing time.I purchased one E.W.C from Matha Enterprises, 130 Junction, Near K.S.R.T.C Bus stand, M.C Road, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam (Dist) and two E.W.C from Matha Enterprises, Near St.George School, Kothamangalam, Ernakulam (dist). I complaint the dealer somany time also i complaint Cochin office up to now nobody come to check the complaint since one month. I request to cera customer care please come to my house and solve the problem.

Thanks...
Ajmal
Pattalayilkudiyil (H)
Puthuppady (p.o)
Karakunnam
Muvattupuzha
Ernakulam (Dist)
Kerala
ph: 9656001392
9947708673
N
User
noble  
 
Please refer to the urinal and its sensor supplied to D.S.Gupta Con. Pvt. Ltd. (ABSTC Taloja Site), The Sensor and the urinal are not working properly.Please send a technician to ABSTC Taloja site to rectify the same and help us to hand over the same immediately.

Please contact the following persons

Noble K.Johnson 9029722820

L.Thomas 9225523662

G.Shukla 9819725858


D.S.Gupta Con. Pvt. Ltd.
C/O Aditya Birla Science and Technology Centre,
Plot No 1 & 1A, MIDC Taloja,
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Thanking You

Best regards

Noble K. Johnson
Site Engineer
 
Hi Cera Sanitaryware,

In our new house, we have Cera commodes. Within few days of installation flush functionality is not working on two commodes. Once you do flush after that water is not stopping till your main water source get empty. We have over-tank on terrace which is getting empy due to this problem. About this problem we did complain couple of times and still the problem is continuing. Please look into this issue as soon as possible and fix it. Immediate attention will be highly appretiated.

C9, Ashoknagar Society,
Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 15
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
Dr.Anil Saxena cera commode  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

no proper service - cera commode

I purchased a cera toilet camod from your so called authorised dealer"Hindustan sanitory, Bharatpur gate Mathura". The flush system is not functioning properly from begining but despite of several complains i failed to get my complain doely attended by a auth.service engineer from CERA.I do not want any free service and i am ready to pay the scheduled service charges.The CERA camod is installed at my residence 70,Jagannath Puri Mathura-U.P. My phone no. is 9837214453 and E-mail ID is "dr.anilsaxena.ca@gmail.com".kindly help me.
N Jun 30, 2011 by
User
Kunal Patel 1111 cera commode  - BOPAL, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

LEAKAGE FROM BOTTOM SIDE - cera commode

Please note that we have purchased 5 camod but form them 1 camod is lecage from Btom Side so request you to lodge complain & solve the problem urgently.
Address :-
Mr Kanaiyalal M Patel.
B1/53/A Sterling City society.
Opp Shiv Ashish School.
Nr Tulsivila Bunglows,
B/h Madhavbagh Bunglows.
Bopal Ahmedabad -58
M:9898771111,9601265111
N Aug 7, 2011 by
User
apragesh  
 
I am residing at Trivandrum.i use cera caliber closet for the last 2 years. the bottom valve of flesh mechanism is unserviceable. so the flesh tank is leaking. i could not get the spare in trivandrum. pls help.
N Apr 11, 2012 by
User
nandansingh  
 
It’s my painful duty to inform you that, I Mr. Nandan Singh Bisht residence 490 Badriprur, Jogiwala, Dehradun bought two cera commodes from Rajdhani Marble, Near Rispana Bridge, Dehradun on 21st October, 2011 (Cash memo No 4719). Within a few days the seat cover of one of the commode started showing problem: the hydraulics of the seat cover was not working properly. Therefore, I logged a complaint against the problem on your company’s toll free number (Complain no-23190) as the seat was under guarantee period. After a weak, on 14th March, 2012 a service man named Mr Sushil Kumar of your company came to attend the complaint. He too found the same problem that the hydraulics of the seat cover was not working properly which he has mentioned in his service report. The person told me that the cover would only be replaced which is on payment basas. When asked about why I should pay when the product comes under guarantee period, I was given the phone number of one of the senior officer (Name of Officer Mr. Vijay Varma Moblie no-09313224104) He too told me the same thing and told me to show the problem to the service man and he will see about what else can be done. A long period of time (One month) has passed and no action has been taken. I request you to please sort out the problem. I will hopefully wait for a month and after that I will be compelled to go to the consumer forum.

Nandan Singh Bisht,
residence 490 Badriprur,
Jogiwala, Dehradun
Mobile No 9411137122
E-mail- nandansingh1962@yahoo.co.in
N Jun 27, 2012 by
User
Col. (Retd) J D Khanna  
 
I have installed Cera Sanitary ware in my newly built house in Feb' 2012. There are some complaints that I have lodged on the Toll free No. 1800 200 1801 on three different dates as under : -
1. Complaint No. 8393 dated 13/06/2012.
2. Complaint No. 9142 dated 19/06/2012.
3. Complaint No. 10426 dated 27/06/2012.

I received a call from Cera on 20/06/2012 informing me that their engineer will visit in 48 hours time. Till date no one has come. Hence a fresh complaint has been registered today. Will the Customer Care department at Cera India respond to this mail!

Col (Retd) J D Khanna
Plot No. 21, Surabhi Enclave - Phase III,
Adjacent to Janapriya Arcadia Appartments,
KOWKUR, P.O. Yapral,
Secunderabad- 500 087
(A.P.)
(M) 09849112102, 09346382070.
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
bkjaykishor Cera Sanitaryware  - Abu road, Sirohi, Rajasthan, India
 

Service Issue - cera sanitary

We are using Cera sanitary ware with the censers used for urinals. The censers are not working well when complaint of it then they will replace it but the new censers also not working well always water is leakage from it or some of them is working continuously. I hope you do some needful
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
kurikkal  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

i purchased wall mounted WC 2 sets from KMT sanitary wears in Perithalmanna, Malappuram Dis-tic, they are not proper working conditions i made companies in February 2012 and again last month also complained their is no response

my name Ashraf 09605415903
Nattukal Hospital padi
k.s.k manzil
Nattukal.po
D Nov 1, 2012 by
User
Ishit Patel  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I have a commod which is leaking 24 Hrs And Flush Empties Out Every time

Name:-Kantilal Patel

Add:- Ward-3/A Plot-334/1, Adipur, Kutch, Gujarat-370205

9979206487

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Cera Sanitaryware - Cera Sanitaryware Service