Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

coca cola mobile@live.co.uk - no delivery prize money

 
17 Reviews
User
  hamid hafeez on Jul 9, 2012
no delever prize money from cocacolamobile@live.co.uk
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
tarek3080  
 
ai resev ai wen 300.000 pounds my number 97543064 kwiut haw ai can resev may email tarek3080@hotmail.com
D Dec 2, 2012 by
User
StipanBaja  
 
I won 300, 000 Pounds in the ongoing COCA-COLA UK PROMO..
What now???
My number +38763921270
may email:baja.bistrica@gmail.com


How to recive 300, 000 pounds???
D Dec 2, 2012 by
User
StipanBaja  
 
Prijatelju, neznam jeli istina...Možda jeste...Potrazi malo po internetu..
D Dec 2, 2012 by
User
Anton29  
 
eto javite ako nadete nesto ija sam dobijo i dat cu svakom tko mi to rijesi 100, 000
D Dec 2, 2012 by
User
Anton29  
 
broj, 0038763909487
D Dec 3, 2012 by
User
mici69  
 
i ja sam dobio 300.000 funti na br.063 908 213 zna li itko kako dalje i kako do love.
D Dec 4, 2012 by
User
kico.rebac@gmail.com  
 
0038763915305
A Dec 4, 2012 by
User
punjabi Kurri  
 
hi, I have got a message from number+447785016005 that ur number won 300, 000 pounds in the ongoing CoCa Cola uk promo plz send me my prize money as soon as possible..My name iz Munawar Ahmed from Kwt and my ph# iz +96597692327
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
Gorica Radojkovic  
 
063/922-674
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
Maca_  
 
Ljudi jel ovo istina il se neko zafrkava ???

063 908 305 ..
A Dec 5, 2012 by
User
Toni Mišković  
 
I won 300, 000 Pounds in the ongoing COCA-COLA UK PROMO..
What now??
my number is 063 922 708
my email is tonilopatice@gmail.com
D Dec 6, 2012 by
User
chandi wijesinghe  
 
i won 300, 000 pounds in the ongoing coca cola uk promo my number 0544456273 my email chandiwijesinghe1@gmail.com
N Dec 6, 2012 by
User
alasd  
 
hi, I have got a message from number+447557947819 that ur number won 300, 000 pounds in the ongoing CoCa Cola uk promo plz send me my prize money as soon as possible..My name is adnan m.k from Kwt and my ph# is +96597667750
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
biklarsalehi  
 
Hello.I am grateful. I have received your sms about winning 300000 pdGB .Would you call me.My name is Biglar salehi from KWT and my number is 0096599459352
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
ermias assefa  
 
is it real
N Feb 1, 2013 by
User
vedrana000  
 
hello I also got text message from Coca-Cola Uk that I got 300 000 pounds, is it fake, how can I get my money please respond...
my number is 0038763922156 and my e-mail is vedrana30.7@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    coca cola mobile@live.co.uk - no delivery prize money

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Stock Market