Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Coca Cola Prize Redemption Center 2011 Aldwych, London - FC288D 4NA United Kingdom. - about Coca cola prize redemption center

 
7 Reviews
User
  sampadpradhan on Feb 26, 2011
Dear sir

pls suggest me , whether i have to pay Rs.25,500/ to COCA COLA redemption center to receive a Prize of amount 200,000 BGP , it is a trusted company ?
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 26, 2011 by
User
info4u  
 
no this kind of mail of prize wining massages are truly fake.i have more then 100 massages into my mail and my phone.so plz keep away from them do not communicate with them.Rajat
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
Hafeez Ur Rehman  
 
Coca-cola prize Redemption Centre.

Dear Sir,

Kindly inform me, i have received the e-mail from coca cola company to winning prize GBP 1, 000, 000.00, and received also copy of scanned Certificate of award from coca-cola company, i would like to know that it is true or not, or Mr.Rev. Vita Delph is your Prize Administrator ? or it is true so please give me a your Direct line no. i will talk you myself, waiting for your reply . Thanks Hafeez Ur Rehman.
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
mohsinjavid  
 
Hello,
Respected Sir,
I really have a confusion about this mail that i received on 14-May-2011. Is this that someone is faking me or is this really mail delivered from the CCPRC. Thanks for your concerns.




From: coca@w.cn
> Subject: WINNING NOTIFICATIONT
> Date: Sat, 14 May 2011 10:15:02 +0530
>
> Coca-Cola Company Prize Redemption Center
> 2011 Coca-Cola Asia Pacific Promotions Rewards
> 16/18 Phra Arthit road Phra BORAX CC1 0SZ,
> United Kingdom.
> Web: www.mycokerewards.com
>
> BATCH NUMBER: May / ad-01/2011.
>
> This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds Sterling (750, 000.00 GB Pounds) for the 2011 International E-mail Draw which is Organized by The Coca-Cola Company Promotions Department (CCCPD). You are among the winners in a random world wide web computerized draw system, extracted from over a million companies and individual email address of the people that are active online. Six people are selected yearly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.
>
> PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
>
> Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. Coca-cola Award must be claimed not later than 30 days from date of Draw
> Notification. Any Prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited. Stated below is your identification number:
>
> REFERENCE NUMBER: CCCPD-24052010
>
> This number fall's within the South East Asia Region Location, you are requested to contact our fiduciary agent in United Kingdom.
>
> Name : Dr Garry Jones
> Email : cocaredemption@hotmail.com
> Tel : +(44)7010029347
>
N Sep 18, 2011 by
User
dheiveegan  
 
DEAR SIR,
I Receive a mail from your company. you are asking Rs of 29, 500 for delivering charge.how can believe your prize is valuable or not before transferring the money to my account.
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
rakyou  
 
WE HAVE RECEIVED THIS DEFRAUDER E-MAIL:
PLEASE BEWARE... AND DO NOT ANSWER

-------- Original-Nachricht --------
Betreff: You Have Won!
Datum: Tue, 27 Sep 2011 04:53:02 +0100
Von: Coke Promotion UK<info@coca-cola.com>
Antwort an: <winner@cokepromo.com>


The Coca Cola Prize Redemption Centre
1 Queen Caroline Street, Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.

Ticket Number---- 644 79543465 B448056490902 Serial Number---- -4708-325
Lucky Number-------4-13-33-37-17 File ref:------ILP/HW 7509/02

Dear Winner,

You have been declared the winner of GBP 650, 000.00 (Six Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pound Sterlings).This is the concluded selection that was conducted over the internet with our automated email selecting machine.This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by Coca Cola Promotions (United Kingdom) as part of their social responsibility to alleviate
poverty.We hereby congratulate you on this huge prize monies and your certificate of award for confirmation purposes has been enclosed to this email notice. Hence, you are required to contact Mr. Dayton for immediate verification and disbursement of your prize using the contact details below:

Fiduciary Agent's Name: Michael Dayton
Email: winner@cokepromo.com
Telephone: +44. 746 666 2852 Fax: +44. 207 681 3498

You are to send the following information to Mr. Dayton as required for your prize disbursement. (i) Your Full names... (ii) Contact telephone/ fax numbers...(iii) Contact Address...(iv)Lucky Numbers(v)Amount won...(vi) Age...(vii)Occupation...(viii) Ticket Number...

For your security, you are advised not to expose your certificate of award attached to this email so as to avoid double claiming or voiding of your winning and also do not reply via this email as it is not monitored.

Yours Faithfully
Dr. Igwi William Bel
Regional Coordinator
Coca Cola Promo UK.
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
zareen khan  
 
Dear sir,


I received a mail a Millennium Scientific Computer Game in which email address were used. It is a promotional program aimed at encouraging Coca Cola CustomersYou have been approve to Claim the Sum Of 200, 000.00 (Two Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) from the on line COCA COLA LOTTERY PROMO. To claim your winning prize you are to contact our Paying Bank Barclay Bank plc in London as soon as possible for the immediate release of your winnings with the following.

Bur Mr, Pattrick of Barclays bank is asking me services charges as amt of 38000
As we know Prize should be free all the charges .
Please confirm us

Regards,
Zareen
My id is zareen_hasan123@yahoo.co.in
Mine no is 9838654106.

Eargely waiing for your loving reply

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Coca Cola Prize Redemption Center 2011 Aldwych, London - FC288D 4NA United Kingdom. - about Coca cola prize redemption center