Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

COCA COLA uk - winning mobile draw intl 2011

 
122 Reviews
User
  S.K. BAJPAI on Jan 24, 2011
i have recieved an message from coca colam uk an email id: cocacolaclaimsuk2011@w.cn that i have won 5,00,000pounds. but they ask me to give them rs 24,000 as protection money.so please do let me know about this that this lottery draw and money prize is correc or not. this is a true or fraud? what should i do?inform me as soon as possible on my email id which i send u.thankyou..


Complaint comments 121 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
NITIN KULKARNI Coca-Cola  - India
 

good curriculum - Coca Cola

I HAVE DONE MY MBA FROM ICFAI .CURRICULUM AND QUALITY OF ICFAI IS VERY GOOD . BOOKS AND CASE STUDIES ARE VERY HIGH STANDERD . MAGZINES ARE ALSO VERY GOOD. ICFAI GOVEN ME VERY GOOD SERVICE. I SURPRIZED WHILE READING AHE COMPLAINTS AGAINST ICFAI
N Jan 26, 2011 by
User
shailesh1526@gmail.com  
 
hi myself shailesh wankhade, actuly i have receved meassage winnig prize 700000 in 2011 england coca cola anniversary.my cell no, 9552548054.
N Feb 8, 2011 by
User
mustapha ibrahim  
 
iI too got a message like that telling me that my phone no.08037183735, has won me 50, 000 great british pound, on the ongoing cocacola uk promo.for claims, I should e-mail to (cocacolaclaims.dept@yahoo.co.uk).
I e-mailed, send my curriculum vitae, and now Iam requested to make a courier payment of 250 pounds before my prize is delivered. i need to know whether its TRUE O
A Feb 24, 2011 by
User
fame  
 
i have recieved an sms that your mobile# has won 1 million pounds in coca-cola live mobile draw Uk PLEASE for redeem send your name and contact number to cola.live.co.uk
but i have not recieved any mail from them is it fake or true??????????????????
A Mar 2, 2011 by
User
kingfahad  
 
I just recieved a message that i won 50.000 british pounds how will i get the money?
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
SLD  
 
hello sir MY NAME IS MR.CHANDRKANT SHATARAM DALVI. SIR I HAVE RECIEVED 1 MESSAGE OF COCACOLA DRAW AND IN THAT WAS WRITTEN THAT YOU HAVE GET AWARD OF COCACOLA DRAW ABOUT $850, 000 .AND FOR SEARCHING OUR SITE cocacolauk5060@hotmail.com.ON MY IDEA MOBILE NUMBER. SO MY QUESTION IS THAT IS THERE TRUE OR NOT ? IF THERE IS TRUE THEN PLEASE CALL MY CELL NUMBER IN WHICH YOU SEND ME MESSAGE 9922646659 . ADD-ATPOST KUVE, TAL-LANJA, DIST-RATNAGIRI STATE- MAHARASHTRA AND MY EMAIL-virajdalvi17@yahoo.in . AND HOW WILL I GET THE MONEY. PLEASE REPLY URGENT
A Mar 24, 2011 by
User
dr.prashant kumar  
 
hiiiiiiiii i just recieved a message that i won 500, 000 pounds from cocacola draw(cocacolaclaims.2011@w.cn) how will i get money if this mail is true. My email id is dr.pkumar345@yahoo.com
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
adityacatchme  
 
mee too got this message onto my cellphone!!
N Apr 3, 2011 by
User
Vaibhav Gulecha  
 
Dear Sir,
I ma Dr.Vaibhav Gulecha from nasik, I got confirmation mail of winning 450000 GBP from coca cola Promo manager UK that I will get consignment includes : Winning Prize £450, 000.00 GBP.
2.) Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
5.)Fund Release Order From Financial Service Authority( UK)
whether this mail is true or fake.
they told me that their Representative Mr. OLLEN MARTINS will come to india to give this consinment.
so please let me give confirmation abt same, because i have to pay 220 GBP to him for delivering the prize. please give me details.
Regards
Dr.Vaibhav Gulecha
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
johnprasad  
 
have received an message from coca cola uk an email id: cocacolaclaimsuk2011@w.cn that i have won 5, 00, 000pounds. but they ask me to give them rs35, 000 as protection money.so please do let me know about this that this lottery draw and money prize is correct or not. this is a true or fraud? what should i do?inform me as soon as possible on my email id which i send u.thankyou..



hariprasad_009@yahoo.com
N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
rajbirsingh  
 
Res.Sir,
I have receive a message that I have won a prize of $ 500, 000/- of coca cola company.Sir, talk to me that I have won this prize ore not. If won that how can receive it
Thanks
Rajbir Singh Payal
rajbirsinghpayal@gmail.com
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
rameshsivakumar  
 
Res.Sir,
I have receive a message that I have won a prize of $ 500, 000/- of coca cola company.Sir, talk to me that I have won this prize ore not. If won that how can receive it,


Thanks
rameshsivakumar
ramphysics11@gmail.com
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
sachngshewale  
 
Dear, sir
i have receive a massege 04.04.2011 that i have won a prize 450, 000/- of coca cola new year anniversary 2011 talk to me that i have won this prize ore not if won that how can receive it.


Thanks
sachingshewale
sachingshewale@gmail.com
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
sachngshewale  
 
respected sir,
i have a massege your company claim that prize 450, 000 pounds
how receive it or send account no in alahabad bank in maharashrta village butibori
ac/7761
N Apr 12, 2011 by
User
MUKESH JAH  
 
i don't think that it is true...because i too got a msg f 700000 pound winner, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , this company is a mother fucker company who just lie to every one just to get publicity...
N Apr 12, 2011 by
User
MUKESH JAH  
 
i also got a msg of 700000 winner, , , , i nodt think dat i is true, it is just done 4 publicity nd nothing else...
A Apr 13, 2011 by
User
guruvulu  
 
I also got the same type of message.
A Apr 14, 2011 by
User
heeraram  
 
i won mobile draw of cocacola
please send me process to achive cash
A Apr 17, 2011 by
User
reddysingi  
 
reddy
my name is reddy i received one message from coca cola on 17/04/2011 your mobile no is awarded 100000000 G.B.P ongoing coca cola anniversary 2011 to receive send your name mobile no and address tp md@cocacoladraw.com this message fake or real give me advice pls to my mob 9704047774 my email id reddy_singi112@yahoo.com
A Apr 17, 2011 by
User
amudha0410  
 
Hi I just recieved a message that i won 500, 000 pounds from cocacola draw(cocacolaclaims.2011@w.cn) how will i get money I just would like to whether its fake mail or what if this mail is true. My email id is amudha_0410@yahoo.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    COCA COLA uk - winning mobile draw intl 2011