Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Cochin Passport office - APPLICATION FOR THE REVIEW OF PASSPORT PROSSES

 
16 Reviews
User
  PAINEL ALEX ANTONY
Applied for passport on : 28th feb 2008
File No : C 042104
Name : PAINEL ALEX ANTONY

Police verification held on : 11th Nov 2008 ( Successful)

Came to know that Verification report is send by the police
But in the website it is showing that passport office has not recieved the police vierification yet and still didn't recieved the passport
Kindly help me to get my passport immediately
PAINEL ALEX ANTONY
9995380171/ 9747980676
PAINEL HOUSE
ATHITAMPUZHA P.O
ETUMANOOR,
KOTTAYAM (DIST)
KERALA.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Application to recieve passport immediately - Cochin Passport Office

Applied for passport on : 28th Oct 2008
File No : C 042104
Name : PAINEL ALEX ANTONY

Police verification held on : 11th NOV 2008 ( Successful)

Came to know that Verification report is send by the police
still didn't recieved the passport
Kindly help me to get my passport immediately
Painel Alex Antony
9998350171, 9747980676
PAINEL HOUSE,
ATHIRAMPUZHA P.O
ETTUMANOOR,
KOTTAYAM (DIST)
KERALA
Opp: Sastha temple
Aluva - Ekm Road
Aluva - 683101.
 
passport
 
Dear Sir,
I had Applied for passport on :14-11-2008 at REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE COCHIN..
File Reference Number : B093679
Applicant's Name :MOHITH MON PEETHAMBARAN
police varification is clear but till I had not get passport.Kindly help me to get my passport immediately.
 
Dear sir,
i had applied for passport on 28/10/2008 at disrict passport cell thrissur
file reference number : z494808
apllicant's name : SEBIN AUGUSTIN
police varification is clear but till i had not get
my passport. kindly help me to get my passport immediately
 
dear sir my passport renewed 02/07/2004 by tatkal scheme, that time police verification is finished. that time renewed only 5 years . now i want renew my passport i send to cochin passport office . they told me again want police verification. i want urgently renewed my passport howlong take get my passport . my visa is ready in bahrain, they need urgent . please help me . GOPI MAMBRAMBIL BHARATHAN MY FILE NUMBER H052904... MY PASSPORT NUMBER E.9297616
 
The cochin passport office is so causuel even the mail id given for the regional passport officer it self is wrong.
In the web site it is mentioned as passport.nic.in where as it is passport@nic.in
When it was noticed I sent a mail to him indicating the mistake one week back.Still it is not corrected. UNFORTUNATE
Vaerghese
 
Dear Sir.
File no COCB07969508-Group B -letter dt 11/12/08 p 519.Cochin passport office have requested for certain clarifications vide their letter cited above. I have replied on 30/12/08 by registered post to passport office Cochin. This is not updated as on today 21/1/2009.
I am not getting any information regarding the status of my application of passpoer so far.

SHAJU
21/12009
 
Dear sir,
I have applied for apassport for my daughter Named DEVINA ROY on 6th of feb and the file number is B00294909 I would like to know is there any varification for minor passport, which is not still happend .And also to consider it as a humble request to send me the current status of the passport process..
 
sir, file no - B011135 for my wife, police verification was not in favour, we are living under udhayamperoor station since last more than two years, rental house changed after one year, but same area, it was conformed at the time of verification, all other documents were submetted as required. now i am in a bad possition, i have to bring my family to saudi arabia.getting indian passport become more difficult than getting a free visa to saudi.please help me my permanant house is in mankulam idukki dt, my passport number is E8479199.kindly look in to this matter
thanks
john joseph mundonayil
zomco ltd
post box - 6012
gassim airport
ksa.
 
Sir,
I had applied for apassport for my son Named 'MOHAMMED ZAMEEL NADIRSHA' on24th of April 2009 and the file number is COC Z 7222719. I have checked in the website. the spelling of name is incorrect. 'MOHAMMED ZAMEEL NDIRSHA'. I had applied passport from ALWAYE(S.P Office). I had submitted the necessary documents also.

Please check with the documents and do the needful.

Thanking You

Nadirsha M.M
 
Sir,

My mother applied for passport from Painavu office on 2009 February last week.Already Police verification finished. But she didn't get any file number / receipt. If you can give the status of her Passport application then that is grateful for us. Her details are,

Name :
Rosily Mathew (ROSILY K U)
Address:
Kanippillil House
Olamattom, Thodupuzha PO
Idukki Dist
Kerala, India.

I am working in Oman so please understand our difficulty to enquire about these. Please let me know the status.

Thanks and Regards,

Deepamol Mathew
Kanippillil House
Olamattom, Thodupuzha
Idukki, Kerala
 
I have not received my son's passport sofar. Kindly inform what is the reason for
such a delay.

Applicant name: Krishnadas Unnikrishnan Perumbadi

File No. Z 483154 - 09

Date of application : 21-03-2009 submitted for RENEWAL

thanks

Unnikrishnan P
 
Application to recieve My Parents passport immediately

Applied for passport on : 14th May 2009
File Nos : Z484993 & Z484994
Name : JOSE CHIRAMMAL JACOB & MARY CHIRIYAMKANDATH VARUNNY

Police verification held on : 20th May 2009( Successful)

Came to know that Verification report is send by the police & the status in the net shows "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by 14-08-2009"

Please let us know why this delay to get the passport after completing the police verification.My parents are planning to travel to US in August

Kindly help us to get their passports immediately

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully

SHEMY JOSE
 
Kindly help me to get my passport immediately
I Came to know that Verification report is send by the police & the status in the net shows "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by 22-08-2009"

Please let us know why this delay to get the passport after completing the police verification. If i come there on friday, can you provide passport .File Reference Number : COC-Z175214-09
Kindly help us to get their passports immediately

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully
REENA MARY PAUL .
 
Sir,
My passport number is H1963946 and the file number is COCZ49631408.When i went to add my husbands name to my name the passport being swaped and it was shown that the police verification status is incomplete.But all the verifications were over.Please do check this matter seriously because i have got job abroad and i have to fly soon .Kindly inform me why this happened so and please let me know the present status of police verification.

thanking you
sincerely
Dhanya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Cochin Passport office - APPLICATION FOR THE REVIEW OF PASSPORT PROSSES