[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — prize from live mobile draw contest

si,
I have received a message to my mobile saying that i have won 1 million pounds in a live mobile draw contest done by coco-cola company, held in uk.
sir kindly send me a replay saying that it is true or not.
yours faithfully
prajeesh m prabha.

I have received a message to my mobile saying that i have won 2.5 lacs pounds in a live mobile draw contest done by coco-cola company, held in uk.

yours faithfully ...
shankar agrawal
I also got the same message that i had won 1000000 million pound.so i went to the root of the message. bank members contacted me on behalf of them.but at last it had stopped at one signiture for that the team members are asking 750 pounds which is equal to 59000RS.so can you say is this true.can i proceed this.

i am srikanthreddy s/o l.obulareddy running cool drinking shop in Gundamadakala.Vingmoor(m.d)Nellore(dist)524228.my problem is no proper drinks supply it is very discontinuous so that consumer and shopkeeper keepers also phase very difficulties and business running very dull all shop keepers purchase drinks case directly from agencies and those agency people not distributed cooling box also so please solve this problem take action for supply drinks continuously.my number [protected].[protected]
received sms that I won 1million pounds. is this true?
i recieved a msg on my mobile phone telling me that i won 750, 000, 00 us dollars i want 2 know if this is true and how i can claim this prize
i recived a msg on my mobile phone telling me that i won 250, 000us dollars i want 2 know if this is true and how i can claim this prize my mb no[protected]
i recieved a msg on my mobile phone telling me that i won 450, 000, 00 POUNDS i want 2 know if this is true and how i can claim this prize

please reply soon that it is true or false
Yes this is a spam. I have also received a similar sms from [protected]@live.com .

I have received a message to my mobile saying that i have won 25 lacs pounds in a live mobile draw contest done by coco-cola company, held in uk.
I have received a message to my mobile saying that i have won 2.5 lacs pounds in a live mobile draw contest done by coco-cola company, held in uk.
sir kindly send me a replay saying that it is true or not.when and how will u give money
i have got sms on my mobile no.[protected] that, my no. has been awarded $750, 000usd in 2010
cocacola int"l mobile..how can i claim the amount.my name is VIMAL BANSAL
and i live in INDORE and pin code is 452008. kindly reply..
regards..
i have got sms on my mobile no.[protected] that, my no. has been awarded $750, 000usd in 2010
cocacola int"l mobile..how can i claim the amount.my name is khurshid I shaikh
and i live in mumbai and pin code is 401107. kindly reply..
regards..
i have a message that i have win 450000 pounds coca cola int'l mobile draw uk please confirm me by send me message on my mobil no.[protected]
If cannot afford that money so why you send sms
on 16 march 2010 I've received a message suggesting that I've won 450000 pounds in an international lucky draw. I want to know whether the news is true.
If yes how can i collect the money. My mobile number is [protected]. Hoping to hear from your side.
i love cocacola in mylife
I RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT I HAVE WON 450000 POUNDS COCACOLA INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK PLEASE CONFIRM ME BY SENDING A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]. ITS TRUE OR NOT CONFIRM ME

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information