[Resolved]  Cppc,sbi,belapur.navi Mumbai — NON RECEIPT OF GRATUITY Rs 900000/(NINE LACS) + 100000/ One lac withheld amount

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Respecte Sir, I Mrs Komala Ramdas is a defence Accounts Department pensioner retired from Pune on[protected]. My PPO No is: C/DAD/16389/2013 authorised by PCDA (PENSIONS) ALLAHABAD. I am holding my Pension A/C with SBI GOLIBAR MAIDAN PUNE with A/C No: [protected]. Sir, I am thakful for crediting my commutation value of Rs 672171, on[protected], but I regret to inform you that my gratuity amount of Rs 900000/ has still not been credited. I have taken up the matter wit SBI GOLIBAR MAIDAN PUNE who in turn had addressed the problem to your esteemed bank SBI BELAPUR CPPC NAVI MUMBAI. I too on several occassions contacted your bankers but the problem still persists and they are not able to solve the problem. The reason given to me is that there is a technical snag because of installation of a new software, yes I do agree there is a system failure, but I am sure they could put in some efforts to resolve this problem as i understand that there may be some more pensioners who are facing the same kind of situation like mine. The amount is not a small one and you can imagine the interest that I am losing on the same.Further there is a recent order issued by DOPT that there is no ned of withholding the 10% of gratuity and that the same can be released hence I may also request sir you may like to look into this matter to and do the needful. A line in reply to my above problem will be appreciated. I request your goodself to kindly intervene in this matter and get the problem soved at the earliest. Looking forward to a positive action. Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, Mrs Komala Ramdas