Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CPPC,SBI,BELAPUR.Navi Mumbai - DELAY IN PENSION ACCOUNT UPDATING

 
37 Reviews
User
  atanusengupta
The Chief Manager Thane
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
6th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Sub: Delay in Receiving Arrears & Updating of Pension Account.

Respected Sir,

I, Atanu Sengupta a defence pension holder, and my pension account belong to your SBI bank.My account number is 10825550066. My account is in Thane (West) Naupada Branch.
Sir, with very grief to express that every time , whenever any change in our pension structure took place due to DA revision or due to pay commission revision, I found my account updating took five to six month after my intervene. Hence I would like to know the reason behind it, so that it will be easy for me to contact one individual and get the fault rectified accordingly.
I too not like to call all over the place like my branch, or Central Pension Processing Center every time and explain my problem a disturbing and getting some clueless answers.
Hence I request you please suggest me a solution from which I will be trouble free from this type of issue. Expecting a positive response from your end.


Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
deepak kumar singh State Bank of India  - India
 

Fault process in my SBI Account - SBI

TO,
The General Manager(Customer Service)
State Bank Of India Mumbai

Respected Sir,
My self Deepak Kumar Singh, I beg to say that, there was some fault process in my SBI Account on date 08nov2008, I had withdrawn Rs.1900 from ATM(BEHROD)branch Rajsthan, while my account was of Branch Hardoi(U.P), but there was some problem in ATM and it had given a receipt showing" Sorry unable to process" with response code 059 But actully there was withdrown of Rs 1900 from my account and I have not got the money.I have already given application regarding this matter to SBI Barnch Hardoi(U.P) on dated 26nov2008, But still there is no further progress.They have told that, they forwarded my application to branch Behrod(Rajsthan).But still in Behrod branch, they have not recived that application.
Please it is my humble request to do some needful and credit that amount of Rs 1900 to my account.
MY Account Detailes-
NAME- Deepak Kumar Singh s/o Shri Paras Nath Singh
My Account No. 11102567950
ATM Card No. 6220180064900082930
Barnch- Hardoi(U.P)
Moblie No-09887911300

Thanking You.
N
User
atanusengupta Pension  - Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Non-receipt of Revised Pension. PPO No: 08/14/3/7625 - PENSION

To 23rd.Aug’2010
The Chief Manager Thane
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
6th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Sub: Delay in Receiving Arrears & Updating of Pension Account.

Respected Sir,

I, Atanu Sengupta a defence pension holder, and my pension account belong to your SBI bank. My account number is 10825550066. My account is in Thane (West) Naupada Branch.
Sir, with very grief to express that every time , whenever any revision in our pension structure took place due to DA revision or due to pay commission revision, I found my account updating took five to six month and also after my intervene. Hence I would like to know the reason behind it, so that it will be easy for me to contact one individual and get the fault rectified accordingly.
I too not like to call all over the place like my branch, or Central Pension Processing Center every time and explain my problem a disturbing and getting some clueless answers.
Hence I request you please suggest me a solution from which I will be trouble free from this type of issue. Expecting a positive response from your end.


Thanking you



Yours faithfully,



(Atanu Sengupta)
Copy to;

1. The Chief Accountant, RBI, Deptt. Of Govt, Bank Accounts,
Central office C-7, Second Floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex,
P B No.8143, Bandra East Mumbai- 400051

2. OFFICE OF THE PCDA (PENSIONS), DRAUPADI GHAT ALLAHABAD

3. Ms Nistha Upadhayay, JCDA
The CDA (Air Force) New Delhi- 110066

4. Air HQrs Ad PP & P – 3, West Block-VI, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066.
N
User
amit.forever State Bank of India  - Delhi, India
 

Delay in every Work - State Bank of India

Dear Sir,

I have an account with SBI Palam Colony, New Delhi - 110045 branch. In this bank nobody wants to do work honestly. Everybody do thier work very slowly.

For every work like cash deposit, making demand draft, new account opening etc. you should have at least 3 hours. If you talk to any executive regarding this then he/she reply that we can not work fast if you have any query call to Manager.

Please look into the matter. It is very difficult to deal with this bank.

Thanks & Regards,

Amit Kumar Gupta
Mb.9899674172
 
Dear Sir,
My PPo No. S/036717/2006 (Army) & my account No. 30039005070 it has been transferred from Birpur Dehradun (0357) and now I am willing to drwa the pension from SBI Yavatmal ((0506). My pension has ben blocked since Oct 2010. You are requested to kindly up date the same to avoid unnecessary harrassment to poor ex-serviceman
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
kazi aa  
 
NON ADJUSTMENT OF REVISED PENSION.
Dear Sir,
My Pension A/C No. 11292053332 SBI Tr Br. Nashik.
I was enrolled in IAF 0n 16Aug78 and was released after completion of regular 15 years service on 31 Aug 93.
My DOB is 03/02/62... When I joined I was underage but as per the GOI authority my service was condonated and was regularised for 15 years and I got my regular service pention.. since last 18 years I am drawing my pension.
Your esteem Bank must be holding the condonation of service authority letter along with my PPO.
Its requested to pl check and pay me the correct revised one rank one pension along with my arrears.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,

Kazi AAA.
N Aug 21, 2011 by
User
shivaji_123  
 
SUB: An Application under the Right to Information Act 2005
Ref: Letter No. AT/PSB/3/Kolhapur/11, office of Pr.C.D.A.(P), Allahabad dated 25/03/2011

SUB: An Application under the Right to Information Act 2005
Ref: Letter No. AT/PSB/3/Kolhapur/11, office of Pr.C.D.A.(P), Allahabad dated 25/03/2011
Respected Sir,
I Shivaji Bhosale son of Ex.Hav.Ramling Sakharam Bhosale want to know following
information regarding Ex.Hav.Ramling Sakharam Bhosale Bearing PPO NO. S/C/727/94(State Bank India
Ac/No.11154021525)
1.Why there is delay in the restoration of commuted portion pension in respect of
Ex.Hav.Ramling Sakharam Bhosale?
2.With this regard when I contact with State Bank Of India, Market Yard Branch,
Kolhapur-416005, Maharashtra they inform me that necessary document have been forwarded to your
Office.In this regard have you received any communication from bank if yes, I would like to know the
Date of communication received & action taken on it.
3.Give the details of authority handling this matter with his name, address & contact No.

Your Sincerely

SHIVAJI
N Dec 14, 2011 by
User
pramod nakade  
 
Respected Sir,

I am Pramod S Nakade, Ex.RPO No. 169123-Y ( Indian Navy ). My SBI, Mauda A/C No.11497226339 PPO No. 09/97/B/S/00290/2003 dated 25 Jan 2003. As per the DPA Navy my basic pansion should be Rs. 4840/- & I comes under Gp.Y. I inquired on Tel.No.022-27574786 from your bank. Mr. Dattatrya told me that there is Gp-Z is written against my name. It means since 2003 I am not getting pension as per my group-Y. Till now my pension is not adjected . Please advice me what I should do to regularise my pension.

Warm Regards,

Pramod Nakade

Email - psnakade@gmail.com
Mobile- 9765568770


From: DPA Navy <samadhan.indiannavy@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 10:37 AM
Subject: Re: group of Naval Police branch ( X, Y, Z ) Pramod S Nakade, RPO,
No. 169123-Y & New PPO, Present pention
To: pramod nakade <psnakade@gmail.com>


Dear Sir,

As per Govt. order, no corrigendum PPOs to be issued post VIth CPC. Bankers
are fully authorised to revise the pension as per PCDA(P) circulars.Your
Basic pension should be
Rs 4840/- pm wef 01 July 2009. DR @ 58% to be paid in addition minus(-)
commutation. There should be Gp 2 or Gp Y mentioned in your PPO. Pl check
your PPO and confirm.


--
Regards

Jai Hind
Team Samadhan
Indian Navy

On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 5:46 PM, pramod nakade <psnakade@gmail.com> wrote:

> Respected Sir,
>
> I am Pramod S Nakade, Ex. RPO, No. 169123-Y, served for 15 years & retired
> from Navy on 31 Jan 2003. Presently I am getting only Rs.6000/- as pension.
> On inquiry from the colleagues it is less than others by Rs. 1500/-. On
> inquiry from SBI Belapur, they said that group Z is showing in front my
> branch.I did not received new PPO till now after 6th pay commission It is
> therefor requested that please confirm about my pention, branch group &
> PPO.
>
> Warm Regards,
>
> Pramod Nakade
> Ex RPO
> No.169123-Y
> Mb.-9765568770
>
N Feb 12, 2012 by
User
ca sukhdev singh State Bank of India  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

wrong deduction of TDS - Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear

I had FDR with SBI . I submitted form 15 G in time for not deducting TDS, but SBI deducted TDS without any basis. I complained and demanded my deducted amount , but no reply .
N Mar 16, 2012 by
User
RAVINDRANATHAN.A  
 
Res.sir
On 09/1/2012 I sent a letter to AFRO New Delhi Regarding my incorrect fixation of pension and I received a letter from AFRO Dt. 23/01/2012 which was addressed to Chief Manager SBI BELAPUR MUMBAI and a copy to my pension paying bank SBI AUNDH PUNE.
The i send a letter to SBI BELAPUR MUMBAI and SBI AUNDH PUNE on 04/02/2012 along with the copy of AFRO letter DT 23/01/2012 and which one I send to AFRO Dt.09/01/2012 .The AFRO letter and my letter it is clear that the correct amount of pension
I am authorised to get .
But till Date I did not get even a reply from SBI AUNDH PUNE and Chief Manager SBI BELAPUR MUMBAI.
Once again I remaind you to correct my pension urgently and pay my all dues without further undue delay.

My pension SBI Ac/No :10146244482, My Mob.No.9544646350.

My contact address: RAVINDRANATHAN . A
AMBAZHAKODE HOUSE
THRIKKALUR POST
THACHAMPARA VIA
PALAKKAD DT
678593 PIN
KERALA, INDIA
Thanks and regards,
Ravindranathan.A
N Mar 18, 2012 by
User
meghana.borse@gmail.com  
 
The Chief Manager Thane
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
6th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Sub: Deduction of TDS & Updating of Pension Account.

Respected Sir,

I, Mr. Borse Shivaji Balwant a defence pension holder, My pension account number is 11469803731 in SBI Malegaon Dist. Nasik Branch Code 0418. My PPO is S/040003/2003(ARMY) Dated 27th June 2003. The Following Amount is deducting from my pension Account i.e. Rs. 604 From June To Sep 2011, Rs. 203 In Oct. 2011, Rs.311 in Nov 2011, Rs. 310 From Dec 2011 to Feb 2012 respectively.

Hence I would like to know the reason behind it, so that it will be easy for me to contact one individual and get the fault rectified accordingly.
I too not like to call all over the place like my branch, or Central Pension Processing Center every time and explain my problem a disturbing and getting some clueless answers.
Hence I request you please suggest me a solution from which I will be trouble free from this type of issue. Expecting a positive response from your end.

Thanks & Regards
Borse Shivaji Balwant
N Jul 18, 2012 by
User
Arvind Kumar Jha CPPC,SBI,BELAPUR.Navi Mumbai  - Navi Mumbai, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Non Payment of commuted value of pension - SBI, CPPC, CBD Belapur Rly Stn Complex, Navi Mumbai

My colleague Mr F.S.Jafry (PPO- 006651100179) has not got the commutaion amt credited in his SBI account in Nagpur though the CPAO, New Delhi has ordered on 20-6-12. Will the Bank authorities expedite the matter please?)
A Aug 31, 2012 by
User
suresh pal verma  
 
Name:- Suresh Pal Verma

Account NO:-11183116888 KHADKI Branch 01629
PPO NO:-S/049536/2006 S/COR/203835/2009 dt 23 May 2012
NEW PENSION RATE:- 9767.00 OLD PENSION RATE:- 9415.00
DIFFERENCE AMOUNT = 352.00

Ser.
no Form TO Difference D.A DA
Amt DIFR+
DA Month Amount
1 1/01/07 300607` 352.00 4% 14.00 366.00 6 2196.00
2 1/07/07 31/12/07 352.00 9% 31.00 383.00 6 2298.00
3 1/01/08 30/06/08 352.00 12% 42.00 394.00 6 2364.00
4 1/07/08 31/12/08 352.00 16% 56.00 408.00 6 2448.00
5 1/01/09 30/06/09 352..00 22% 77.00 429.00 6 2574.00
6 1/07/09 31/12/09 352.00 27% 95.00 447.00 6 2682.00
7 1/01/10 30/06/10 352.00 35% 123.00 475.00 6 2850.00
8 1/07/10 31/12/10 352.00 45% 158.00 510.00 6 3060.00
9 1/01/11 30/06/11 352.00 51% 179.00 531.00 6 3186.00
10 1/07/11 31/12/11 352..00 58% 204.00 556.00 6 3336.00
11 1/01/12 30/06/12 352.00 65% 228.00 580.00 6 3480.00
TOTAL AMOUNT 30474.00


Net Aries Dues:-30474.00 Aries Paid =20791.00 Balance Amount:-9683.00


(SureshPal Verma)
Date:- Aug 2012
Station:- Pune
D Oct 6, 2012 by
User
kalhapurcb  
 
I Kalhapure C B Pensioner PBOR IAF A/C No, 11564466489 SBI MPKV RAHURI 03239.
You are requested to look into my pension revisions
01.03.1994 Rs 1001/-
01.01.1996 Rs 3035/-
01.04.2004 Rs 4553/-
01.01.2006 No Change
01.01.2006 Rs 6928/-
01.07.2009 Rs 6069/-
Pleas look into and confirm the correctness.
Revision on 01.01.2006 and 01
.07.2006 please be looked into for justification.
Regards
N Oct 6, 2012 by
User
kalhapurcb  
 
The Chief Manager Thane
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
6th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 40061

I Kalhapure C B Pensioner PBOR IAF SBI Pension A/C No, 11564466489 SBI MPKV RAHURI (03239)
You are requested to look into my pension revisions
01.01.2006 Rs 6928/-
01.07.2009 Rs 6069/-
Pleas look into and confirm the correctness.Matter may please be refered to Authority for correctness
Regards
D Dec 3, 2012 by
User
ratnakar s wankhede  
 
sir,
I am ESM and drawing my pension through SBI Chikhli A/c No 10903583367 and my PPO No is S/023295/2004 as per the PPO my commutation deduction is Rs 811/-pm But from the month of Sep 2012 your office is deducting Rs 1217/- as commutation deduction which is Rs 406/- more than my legitimate deduction. You are requested to forward copy of authority on which you have deducted excess amount. If there is no authority then please deposit the amount of Rs 1218/- is is excess deducted.
Thank and regards
Ratnakar Wankhade
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
patil A R  
 
DELAY IN PENSION PROCESSING
The Chief Manager Thane
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
6th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Sub: Delay in Receiving Pension .

Respected Sir,

I, Patil Arun Rangrao a defence pension holder, and my pension account belong to your SBI bank.EME Records Secunderabad Fwd PPO for the grant of service pension on 19 oct 2012 vide letter No JC-765024K/6P-1/Pen . After the period of about two Months CPPC not cleared pension to SBI Islampur Walwa branch . Hence I would like to know the reason behind it, so that it will be easy for me to contact one individual and do needful accordingly. Expecting a positive response from your end.
N Mar 5, 2013 by
User
Kharde Govind Ramchandra  
 
The Chief Manager
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
5th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Sub: Delay in receiving pension

Respected Sir,

I, Mr. Kharde Govind Ramchandra a defence pension holder, My pension account number is 20043171625 in SBI Sangamner Dist. Ahmednagar Branch Code 0470. My PPO is S/054977/2012(ARMY) Dated 19 Dec 2012. Pension of Feb 2013, retirement gratuity and commutation amount has not been credited in my pension account so far.

You are kindly requested to credit the same in my pension account at the earliest please.

Expecting a positive response from your end.

Thanks & Regards
Kharde Govind Ramchandra
N Mar 6, 2013 by
User
ameygursale  
 
DELAY IN PENSION PROCESSING
Sir, I am a defence pensioner . I have received my PPO number as M/D/0001/2013 on 6th Feb 13. My bankers are SBI Pune golibar maidan. But the bank has yet not received their copy and until they dont receive it the further process is not going to take place. When i asked the lady dealing with the pension cell, she said that the CPPC has not updated or registered my details in their system ..as they might not have received the copy or might have lost...i would request you kindly look into the matter on priority as i m facing many hardships and many things are depending on this pension
Requesting an early response
Regards
Maj Amey Gursale
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
THAKSING2  
 
The Chief Manager
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
5th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Dear Sir,

I am a Defence pension holder PPOno.08/14/A/0180 of 2003.I am getting disability element of 20 % amounting to Rs 1175.This should be Rs 3084 as per the recommendations of VI CPC.(For 100% disability it is Rs 15420).My pension branch is SBI, Vayusenanagar, Nagpur.I have written and spoken to the Manager but to no avail.Kindly incorporate the corrections and credit my arrears immediately.God will bless you.

Wg Cdr TPN Singh (R)
N Apr 27, 2013 by
User
ganesh b gondkar  
 
The Chief Manager
SBI. Central Pension Processing Center
5th.Floor, Premises No: T-651 & T-751
ITC Belapur. CBD BELAPUR Rly.Station Complex.
Navi Mumbai- 400614

Dear Sir,

my husband was missing from last 16 year, last year i have completed all necessary documents and submitted to sbi at ichalkaranji unit, dist kolhapur bsr code 0000384 a/c no 30054488365-5 last year. when I was asked to sbi ichalkaranji unit, they are saying that letter is pending from sbi belapur branch. Can I know that for what purpose the letter is pending. since I have not received pension from last 16 year. please look in this matter and arrange to send necessary letter to sbi ichalkaranji unit.

ppo no 537559200172 regarding matter.

thanks

S B Gondkar


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CPPC,SBI,BELAPUR.Navi Mumbai - DELAY IN PENSION ACCOUNT UPDATING