Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

creative solutions bangalore - fraud job consultancy

 
74 Reviews
User
  ritu.k on Apr 24, 2011
Hi friends
Beware of this fraud job consultancy Creative Solutions. It is located in jayanagar.They will send you mail like your CV is shortlisted & u can come for interview. When you go there then they will say that you have to register by paying 200rs then they will provide you interviews & after payment they wont provide any interview and when you call them, they will never receive your call. Don't go there...


Complaint comments 73 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 13, 2013 by
User
sprabhu  
 
Best Review
HI FRIENDS ...
THIS CREATIVE CONSULTANCY TAKING 500 RUPEES FOR REGISTRATION..THAT LADY HR NAME IS SWETHA...THEY ARE SENDING JOB SEEKERS TO A COMPANIES LIKE TO INSTALL A SOFTWARE'S THE JOB IS LIKE A EVEN A 10TH FAIL ALSO DO THAT JOB...
BETTER SUGGESTION IS THIS CONSULTANCY REALLY SUCH FRAUD...
N
User
pankaj gupta Autodesk  - India
 

wrong address - Autodesk

Hi,

sorry due to wrong address this complain sent to you .


regards

pankaj gupta

autodesk application engineer
N
User
Anirudhya Saha creative solutions bangalore  - India
 

against a email id - talkme.dey@gmail.com

Dear Sir,

Last few day I am getting some worst type mail from a mail id. The mail ID is "talkme.dey@gmail.com".
Pls give me the solution how i can get rid of it.Help me.

worm rgds
Anirudhya Saha
N
User
shakirsha Creative  - Erumapetty, Thrissur, Kerala, India
 

call details - Creative

please i need your help and support i want know about call details of my number last 2 months if it possible please send mail to me
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
NHStudent  
 
Thanks you saved me
N Jun 28, 2011 by
User
V.K.S  
 
Are you talking about

Creative Solutions

#117, 1st Floor,
East End 'D' Main Road,
Jayanagar 9th Block,
Bangalore - 560 069, India.

Tel : +91-80-41209114

E-mail:
help@creativesolutions.co.in
jobs@creativesolutions.co.in

Website:
http://www.creativesolutions.co.in
N Jun 30, 2011 by
User
student123  
 
ya, this consultancy is fooling candidates.
N Oct 30, 2011 by
User
latha.r  
 
pls guide me.. dey telling 2 pay 300 RS registeration valid fr 3 months.. and dey wil send 2 15 companies wtin 3 months. we get placed itseems. before tat.. is it true.. pls help me
A Nov 16, 2011 by
User
sagarp  
 
thanks a lot...:)
N Dec 6, 2011 by
User
kalpanabaro  
 
hi

Thank u so much for d info. But i have received mail of different address of Creative Solutions. Can u tel me is this d same consultancy company u r talking about???
This d address of Creative Solutions i received

Creative Solutions
Universal Business Centre
Cabin no:220, Ground floor
#10/2, Narendra Plaza,
Victoria Road
Bangalore - 560 047
9141729322/ 9060049071
mail id: helpcreativesolution@gmail.com
www.creativesolutions.co.in
Contact Person: Shilpa
Land Mark: Near Hyderabad biriyani and opposite to Bajaj Allianz/hdfc bank
N Dec 7, 2011 by
User
deepask  
 
Hi,
Even i got the mail with above address. Is it same consultancy? plz give me info. I hav interview tomorrow.
N Dec 15, 2011 by
User
Sethu Spl  
 
one guy, who i met in an interview told this is a good consultancy... i don't know, which to believe... someone please help..!!!
N Dec 15, 2011 by
User
DEEPAK GOWDA AM  
 
hi
this is deepak gowda i need job urgent ..
N Dec 30, 2011 by
User
Chirag48  
 
Even i rec same mail as above from he address victoria road.
now what to do..?
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
danta  
 
HI, never go there that .is a fraud consultancy they never give u a job.please don't go
N Mar 10, 2012 by
User
siba prasad dalai  
 
We have got the openings for your profile
If you are looking for Job or Job change you can contact us

on 9/03/2012 or 10/03/2012 between10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Pls take the confirmation before coming

Creative Solutions
Universal Business Centre
Cabin no:220, Ground floor
#10/2, Narendra Plaza,
Victoria Road
Bangalore - 560 047
9141729322/ 9060049071
mail id: help@creativesolutions.co.in
www.creativesolutions.co.in
Contact Person: Shilpa
Land Mark: Near Hyderabad biriyani and opposite to Bajaj Allianz/hdfc
- Show quoted text -
--
--
Thanks and Regards

Shilpa
HR
Ph:9141729322/9060049071





i hav got dis mail.is it da same too????
A Mar 17, 2012 by
User
joyprakash  
 
We have got the openings for your profile
If you are looking for Job or Job change you can contact us

on 17/03/2012 or 19/03/2012 between10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Pls take the confirmation before coming

Creative Solutions
#41, 1st flr, castle street
Ashok Nagar
Bangalore - 560 025
ph: 9141729322/ 9060049071
Land Mark: Opp to Narayana Netralaya / Opp to Sacred Heart chruch
mail id: help@creativesolutions.co.in
www.creativesolutions.co.in


Same consultancy different addresses
100%fake
N Apr 23, 2012 by
User
TonyJohn  
 
Friends never go to this Creative solution consultancy.


It is a Fraud Consultancy. They ask 300 Rs for registration fee.

After registration they never hear you.

They will not provide any opportunity. Even though they give any opportunity it will be fake company .



Good Consultancy never ask money from candidate . They collect money from Company.



Creative Solutions
Universal Business Centre
Cabin no:220, Ground floor
#10/2, Narendra Plaza,
Victoria Road
Bangalore - 560 047
9141729322/ 9060049071
mail id: help@creativesolutions.co.in
www.creativesolutions.co.in
Contact Person: Shilpa
Land Mark: Near Hyderabad biriyani and opposite to Bajaj Allianz/hdfc


They was at Jayanagar. Now at Victoria Road
D Apr 26, 2012 by
User
uni  
 
I Have got placed through this consultancy, thy will provide good opportunities.
A May 1, 2012 by
User
zakeer.ms  
 
Dear Candidate,

Creative Solutions is dedicated to getting you results. Adapting to a
changing environment is one of our core strengths and we are confident of
meeting your requirements through our professional services.

Skills: c#, asp.net, sql server

Qualification:BE/BTECH any stream...

Exp: 0-2yrs

Pls call us and take the confirmation before coming

For More Details:call us at 9060049071 / 9141729322

or mail us at helpcreativesolution@gmail.com

Creative Solutions
#41, 1st flr, Castle street
Ashok Nagar
Bangalore - 560 025
Land Mark: opp to Narayana Netralaya
Ph:9060049071/9141729322
E mail id: helpcreativesolution@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    creative solutions bangalore - fraud job consultancy

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Job & Career