[Resolved]  Credit Information Bureau (India) Limited — Customer in defaulter list

Recently I had applied for home loan which was rejected by on of the PSU bank on a/c of some credit card default showing in my name. Interestingly Bankers name, account detail and other relevant details are not appearing in the CBIL report from which I could understand which bank has put my name in defaulter list. Since I had clear all my dues against all the credit cards and taken confirmation over phone from their call centre (as per the call centre employee they donot have option to confirm over e-mail.

Can any one guide me how to get the detail from CBIL so that the respective financial institution can contacted for clearance.

Bijay Agarwal

SBI Credit Card — un-warranted demand of dues

my creditcard was duly cancelled all most 2 years back, hence how can i owe any dues to sbi card ??!! my DOB is 28/04/1957. i am s/o smt. Bimla Devi & Late Sh. Phool Singh . My mobile no. is the same(M-[protected]) on which your paid employee who have no other work other than generating fake illegal & disturbing meesages which had been affecting my routine sensitive nature of duties -carring further lives of serious affected patients. If CEO SBI Credit card MR. Asthana in any way bothered about & concerned about the concerns of his Ex. SBI Credit card holders then please restrain the concerned un-regined non productive idelling PAID EMPLOYEE of your dis-organised defuncted circus presumed by u and projected as an esteemed organisation . please don't constrain and compell me to seek legal avenues . I hope u'll prove it to me that u r quite capable of regin-in your employee in context and oblige me. Thanks in anticipation for anticipating peace of mind.
Recently I had applied for business loan to the PSU bank and informed me my name in defaulters list on a/c of some overdue showing in my name. Interestingly Bankers name, account detail and other relevant details are not appearing in the CBIL report from which I could understand which bank has put my name in defaulter list. Since I had no dues against all.

Can any one guide me how to get the detail from CBIL so that the respective financial institution can contacted for clearance
Can any one guide me how to know the details of defaulter list from CBIL
The credit card companies never reply to the genuine queries and grievances of public. How can the government allow them to publish their names on the default list? A person cannot be judged by one version alone and that is not justice at all. Never in the history of credit card companies, has written reply been given and all one gets is a stereotyped letter on the outstanding only. You should report to the banking ombudsman about this.
bank complaint

Thanks for the reply but I’m not satisfied with your reply.
My complaint to take necessary action again your staff executive those are giving wrong feedback and collecting payments. They least bothered about customer problems if they act as per their choice.
This was my 3rd attempt of settlement in which your executive cheated me and this time I won’t keep quite and raise complaint to RBI and finance ministry about fraud ness game by MNC banks like ABN amro.
As you said I settled my card on 04/09/2008 which was to be paid in two installments (Rs 10, 000) and I paid accordingly but instead of two I did in three as per I received call from Delhi.
Settelment on Sept.2008 by m/s Neha sharma (ph.no :[protected], [protected]) from delhi and I came to know that she left the organization as I spoke to her today.
Particulars of payment.

Rs 3000.00 paid by cash dated (no date mentioned ) Receipt no: 97786
Rs 2500.00 paid by cash dated 18/09/08 Receipt no: 127077
Rs 3000.00 paid by cash dated 30/11/08 Receipt no: 133466
Rs 3500.00 paid by self cheque of ICICI bank account dated 31/12/08 Receipt no: 143779
From OM innovation call services pvt limited. janakpuri, new delhi-110058
As per above particulars I paid nearly 12000/- rupees so far as your executive from delhi denied to give fresh settlement letter.
I dn’t know on whom I have to believe, I paid from my side as per their phone call and follow-ups.
Fro here in Mumbai Mr. Shiv kumar (ph.no: [protected]) is looking after my account .
Pl. ask from him who gave him instruction to collect last instaalment from my side.

I’m fade up from your service and from now onwards I won’t pay any single peeny to your bank as you cheated with me thrice the time and it is really disgusting and unbelievable.
You people harassing me in the mode of asking every time settlement and I’m forwarding this mail to CIBIL, RBI, Ministry of finance.

It my request to you kindly take action against above mentioned names with phone no’s who gave wrong details of my account and land me in problems.
And also request to you kindly zero wise my account as I didn’t received my credit card statement since last 6-7 months and I dn’t know were my payments goes.

Hope the best services from your side in my matter.

Truly yours,

SIDDHARTH S AMBEKAR

Contact No: [protected], [protected](o), [protected](resis)

Address:
Flat. No.602, 6th floor, Pooja pushp, Co.Hsg, Soc.,
D- Wing, Kavesar, near Vijay nagri, Wagbil naka,
Ghoadbunder road, Thane (west),
THANE (west)-400601, Mumbai (Maharashtra)
dear sir/mdm,

this is mohd shafi, from pune

can i get my CIBIL details on my mail id

i'll be greatfull thanks to u i[censored] send the details of a/c.

thanking you,

SHAFI.
Sir/ madam

I would like to know how to see the defaulters my data in the CIBIL

thanks & regards

VENKAT
Sir, I am a credit card holder of your bank bearing No.[protected] in the name of R.K. Sharma. The credit card was issued in 2006 with the assurance that you will not charge anything for issuance of this card but the first statement of the account had indicated some amount on account of some insurance which I never applied. I made a complaint to you and resultantly an amount of Rs.300 was charged from me which I paid to your representative then and there and surrendered my card to him. Later the card was again sent to me with the expiry dated 06/2008 and after some time again a bill was received indicating some outstanding amount. I again contacted your representative through telephone banking and got a reply that a small amount is to be paid by me for re-issuance of the card though I never applied for re-issuance of the card. Later I came to know that you have sent information to CIBIL (Credit Information Bureau etc.) indicating that an amount of Rs.323 is outstanding. I immediately contacted your banking officer and asked him that this is illegal practice on you part but he advised me to deposit Rs.350/- and accordingly I paid Rs.500/- through cheque. Now I request you to please intimate the CIBIL accordingly at the earliest and issue a NOC to me.
It is reiterated that you have deliberately and with ulterior motive maligned my position for a small amount of Rs.323/- which I never utilized. Actually it is a modus operandi of the bank that first it attracts the customer by saying that it will not charge anything for issuance of card but later send unwarranted bills to such customer. Not only this, but after lodging a complaint against such unwarranted bills you play mischief and send an adverse report to the CIBIL. This is actually not corrupt practice under Consumer Protection Act 1986 but a criminal offence under section 406, 409, 419, 420 IPC.
Now therefore, I hereby call upon you to issue me a NOC for Rs.323/- reported to CIBIL etc. and to furnish an intimation to the CIBIL accordingly under intimation to me within a period of 10 days from today i.e.[protected].failing which I shall have no option except to institute the legal proceedings against you entirely at your risk, cost and consequences before the appropriate forum.
Sir, I am a credit card holder of your bank bearing No.[protected] state Bank of India in the name of R.K. Sharma. The credit card was issued in 2006 with the assurance that you will not charge anything for issuance of this card but the first statement of the account had indicated some amount on account of some insurance which I never applied. I made a complaint to you and resultantly an amount of Rs.300 was charged from me which I paid to your representative then and there and surrendered my card to him. Later the card was again sent to me with the expiry dated 06/2008 and after some time again a bill was received indicating some outstanding amount. I again contacted your representative through telephone banking and got a reply that a small amount is to be paid by me for re-issuance of the card though I never applied for re-issuance of the card. Later I came to know that you have sent information to CIBIL (Credit Information Bureau etc.) indicating that an amount of Rs.323 is outstanding. I immediately contacted your banking officer and asked him that this is illegal practice on you part but he advised me to deposit Rs.350/- and accordingly I paid Rs.500/- through cheque. Now I request you to please intimate the CIBIL accordingly at the earliest and issue a NOC to me.
It is reiterated that you have deliberately and with ulterior motive maligned my position for a small amount of Rs.323/- which I never utilized. Actually it is a modus operandi of the bank that first it attracts the customer by saying that it will not charge anything for issuance of card but later send unwarranted bills to such customer. Not only this, but after lodging a complaint against such unwarranted bills you play mischief and send an adverse report to the CIBIL. This is actually not corrupt practice under Consumer Protection Act 1986 but a criminal offence under section 406, 409, 419, 420 IPC.
Now therefore, I hereby call upon you to issue me a NOC for Rs.323/- reported to CIBIL etc. and to furnish an intimation to the CIBIL accordingly under intimation to me within a period of 10 days from today i.e.[protected].failing which I shall have no option except to institute the legal proceedings against you entirely at your risk, cost and consequences before the appropriate forum.
i would like to know how to see my name and data as defaulter in the CIBIL
my is defaulter list check your data bank please repaly me
i am ka.pasumaivalavan date of birth 12/06/1974 pan no:AQAPP66002M HOME LOAN WAS REJECTED BY ON OF THE INDIAN BANK ON A/C OF SOME DEFAULT SHOWING IN MY NAME STATUS
Date of Birth[protected]
I would like to know how to see my name and data as defaulter in the CIBIL,
If I am a defaulter then send the details of a/c.

thanking you,

P.K.Mohanty
Date of Birth 02.11.1973
I would like to know how to see my name and data as defaulter in the CIBIL,
If I am a defaulter then send the details of a/c.

thanking you,

Pankaj Vyas
I need defaulters list. Where it is available ? ...

venkateshwar
I want to check my name in the CIBIL list as i have appiled for credit cards for two banks and both have denied my application.

I had a credit card of HDFC bank and they demanded for Rs. 11, 000 for final settlement in March 2006 and i paid the whole amount. One cheque of Rs. 5, 000 was bounced due to pre-date presentation in the bank as the date was not mentioned on the cheque. In February 2008 they deducted Rs. 27, 300 from my account on this behalf.

Now what sholud i do?
GREEETINGS!!

I was used SBI Credit card[protected] in the name of Nitin Sharma and Jaya Sharma 2006, in which my outstanding amont is around 15000, I apologise for not make payments at that point of time leads to result in my name is become Black listed and all Banks stops there services to me. My date of birth is 10.11.1980

I want to make payments of that credit card and i want to settle down this case and resolved with an immeed effect. please make me a call at [protected]

Nitin

GREEETINGS!!

I was used SBI Credit card[protected] in the name of Nitin Sharma and Jaya Sharma 2006, in which my outstanding amont is around 15000, I apologise for not make payments at that point of time leads to result in my name is become Black listed and all Banks stops there services to me. My date of birth is 10.11.1980

I want to make payments of that credit card and i want to settle down this case and resolved with an immeed effect. please make me a call at [protected]

Nitin

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information