[Resolved]  CS Datamation Research Services Pvt Ltd — Fake company. Not paying salary to employees

Now a days Software Companies are just seducing Freshers and Software Developers or Software Engineers. In such case how can a fresher/employee can believe on Software Company.

Now a days, You can find too many small companies in India. In delhi there are about 1000 to 2000 small companies who just hiring the freshers and after taking work from him or after getting benefit from the fresher. They just throw them out from the Company without paying him Salary.

Such a Company is cs Datamation Research Services private limited, which is located at plot 1 and plot 3, hasanpur, New Delhi.

Datamation company is just hiring the persons and after taking work for two three months, company throw out the employee without paying him salary.

Till now there are more than fifteen cases had been caught about cs datamation research services company that is datamation company. And because these are the just simple employees, having not good background. So they are not able to go into the labour court and also datamation research company is not giving any joining letter or offer letter that employee can make complaint.

But how much time it will be continue going on?

Is there no one in government who can keep an eye on such seducing companies?

Or Government is also corrupt, just taking few money and leave such companies? Mr. Chetan Sharma (CEO) has good relation with government members and also very good relation with RBI. So if you will file any case against him, then only you will get defeated and Mr. Chetan Sharma will always win because of his good government relations and money.

It is a big Question.

Any Way Freshers/ Experienced Software Developers/ Programmers/ Designers be careful before applying for any job position in Datamation.

Because if you will apply, you will get no Salary and always get demotivate from Mr. Chetan Sharma.
There is no future in such company.

Company Name:- cs Datamation Research Services Pvt. Ltd. /Datamation Group HQ
CEO Name:- Chetan Sharma
website:- http://datamationindia.com and http://datamationfoundation.org
Address:- Plot 3 and 4 Hasanpur, I.P. Ext.
Delhi 10092
Ph#[protected]-43038802
Fax#[protected]
Oct 21, 2015
I would like to mark this complain as resolve to give this company a chance to grow more. I think this company had suffered a lot. I know Mr. Chetan's behavior will never change, and may be there is still a rule of salary paying in 60 days that means you will get the salary of 30 days only. I want to delete this complain as I deleted from other places. But unfortunately there is no way to delete it from here. So wish you good luck datamation. I have only one suggestion for you datamation, be good with employees and employee will give you good. Trust is a big thing, without trust we can't step forward.
Oct 21, 2015
Updated by csdatamation
After posting this complain online. They paid my salary after 6 months. However they never given my relieving letter till today.

Behaviuour of mr sharma is not upto the mark he always demoralize his employees.

Frustrating company, if you have no work at all, them also please do not go to them.

Sharma is like a mad DOG, who intend to bark at everyone irrespective of his credentials.

I also got cheated by not paying salary at all.
I met couple of people who have similar opinion about him.
NEVER EVER GO TO THIS COMPANY.

SHARMA MARKET KA BAMAAM AADMI HAI...CHOR HAI, KAMINA HAI..

job issue — employer not paying salary

Dear Concern,

My name is suman lata and I was working with a CA (Tuli Associates and Charterded Accounts) Sector 22 D chandigarh India from last 01 years and before 01 Month he relived me from job without any reason and not cleared my dues(Salary etc,

From that day till today I have to take 02 months salary 01 monthsJuny salary and July salary he regularely told me he will clear in 02 -03 days but I dont think he is in mood of paying it to me, .?

So, Please hel;p me but can I do to take my salary ?

Sorry for bad english

Suman lata
Yes it is true. He did not paid my Salary of 45 days.
Yes, i am 100% agree. Mr. Chetan Sharma did not paid my two months salary. i was working on 9000 Rs per month. he had given me offer letter and after developing 2, 3 websites from me, he just terminated me without paying my Salary to me. he is so flirt and cheat person.
Its very true about "The Datamation". I am using "The" because Datamation symbolizes cheapness, shrewdness, worst place to work with, paying Rs. 5 and ask to work for worth of Rs. 5000. And i[censored] work for whole night and 24*7, it is not the guarantee that Mr. Chetan Sharma will be happy with you. He give you to work on some projects and give deadline for the very next day or 2. without providing any additional support. start this project with 0 and complete 100 percent in day or two. In Datamation the whole work done. When i joined this company i got my first salary after 2 months after asking so many times, it is not only my story but whole employees story.Work environment is very irritating and frustrating. And i left this company in 3 months only by donating my 1 month salary to Datamation and Sole cheater Mr. Chetan Sharma. So i request you i[censored] don't spoil your career in future, plz, plz, plz don't join this company, it is better to beg as beggar but don't go for it.
These comments are totally absurd and untrue. The people who have made these complaints have worked for a period of 1-2 months. They treated the organisation as a training centre and wanted to learn things at company's cost. When they could not deliver things they started absconding from their work. Due to this there was a delay in clearing their dues. However, we have cleared all his pending dues and this company do not owe even a single rupee against this person. Datamation group is in business for last 20 years and we work with almost all multinational and other govt organisations. We have a staff strength of about 1500 people all over India and average tenure of an employee is 4-5 years which is very high in this industry. Kindly do not get misled by these false statements.
I am agree with the comment from datamation. I am with datamation from last 5 years and there are no any such type of problem I have ever face in this organisation.
Employee ka paisa hadapkar ke company jalata hain. Shame...
Mr. Rajesh is in the Managerial level. So he will always favor the datamation company because whenever datamation cheat any employee his salary part went equally to all managers either he is HR or Manager or Mr. Chetan Sharma. Cheap cheater company and company owners.
Can anyone of you could able to provide us detail that M/s CS Datamation is blacklisted in any Govt. Department?
yes they wont pay ESI to the Govt b coz till date no one employee utilised any fecilities of ESI why b coz no one emp have a ESI card and they deducted from our salaries.

Gusto Info Services Pvt Ltd — Cheapest Company Payment not given of my work

This company is cheapest company.that not given of payment of client and give only satisfication to client.
yes it is true,
No it is not such, I am also working in cs datamation.It is hope for hopless.Mr. Rajnikant Kumar Emp_ID-A08182
BHAAI LOG, , , , , , , , IT IS TOTALY WRONG TO SAY ALL THESE ABOUT "DATAMATION" ...ME ALSO WORKING FOR ABOUT 11 MONTHS AND NOTHING HAPPENED LIKE THIS AS U GUYS ARE TALKING ABOUT, , , yaaa!! 2-5 days late salary issue comes oftenly comes but it doesn't effect much, , , dont know how it happened to u ...der must be some other reson, , , , , but plz don't blame any company like this...

manish kumar
ID- mka08039
SKYMET WEATHER SERVICES PVT LTD which is the company of atmospheric domain is under the same category. The CEO Mr Jatin Singh used to hire the candidates by own self. After hiring candidates treating like such a way that within 6 month he will make them VP. But all fake easily come true when within 6 month candidate is out without any notice period or any written text. Mr Jatin Singh (CEO) hired good scientist from reputed organizations on good package and all are weeping when their No will come to see the road. He has done this cheater type activity with some scientist and she was really weeping. Jatin singh generally use to give some interview to media like India TV, AAj Tak etc about rain, temperature...that is 90 % fake . In the company all the pirated software is being used for computation purpose.

No one join this company...Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

web is...www.skymet.net nd www.skymetweather.com
Skymet weather Services ...One of the fraud company...
Seems to be a comment from a frustated job seeker. Since we are associated with this company as a client for last 15 years, we know that how their employees are treated. I understand that they have got more than 50% staff who are working with them for more than 5 years. Do not understand that if they are not paid, then how come they are working with the company for these many years. All of the 30 member team of this company who are associated with our project, have only good things to talk about the management.
The above said stories may be interesting to read for few peoples but totally fake and pathetic.being an HR of Datamation I appose any such circumstances/references where the company have any dues pending from any such employee. Few may refer the cases where Datamation did not clear the full&final due to no enough notice given by such employees.

This is totally belong to Human Resources and Accounts process of any company and management has no role in the dues clearance etc.

I agree that we have a very healthy working environment in Datamation and we will continue the same in future as well...people may get associated and relieved but any company can not change their policies and procedures because of them

The people those have been writing their mental claims above have been through out of Premises due to non performance etc.

This is an official statement from Datamation.

All the information or point you told against this company are totally false. I'm working in this organisation since last 2 Years in IT department, but i never face such issue regarding Salary, ESI and so on.

So, Pls don't make the generalized statement about this company. It may be happened for some people but may the circumstances are different. They don't have mention the complete details, why his/her salary not given.

Raghu Nandan Dev Singh
Emp Id - A07816

Hasanpur, Delhi, Delhi