Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Dallas Technologies - COURSE IN DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES

 
58 Reviews
User
  prasad002 on Aug 2, 2011
Hi

My brother,who is B.E fresher,wants to do IBM Main frames course in Dallas Technologies. Can anyone suggest me on this idea.


Complaint Status


[Jul 08, 2014] Dallas Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 57 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 12, 2013 by
User
SUNSHINESHERRY@ROCKETMAIL.COM  
 
Best Review
Hi everybody, Am sunitha completed my B.E(CS), I was so disturbed even after completion of B.E, Due to lack of campus interview i was unable to get placed in good companies. many people suggested me to do additional courses where they offer placements too.. Thus how i selected Dallas technology to do my Dataware housing, and i completed that course as well got placed also. now am so happy and satisfied with my career... and more over Dallas gives variety of choices, They help a lot in refering the companies and provide job facilities... many people don't put their entire interest in the course thats why they don't perform well in their interview sessions.. But Dallas has an 100% best cordinative faculty members, who give the best knowledge about the course as well the outer world utilization of that course.. so I thank dallas technology a lot..

THANK YOU DALLAS
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
Kayathri_01  
 
You can do this course in Dallas Technologies which is one of the best institute in Bangalore for IBM Mainframes and they also place the trained resources in IBM.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
Narendra1  
 
I have done, It's realy worth.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
nobyvara  
 
Their Placement record is amazing.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
debadeep  
 
I am doing my course, teaching and practice is good.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
gokulkutti  
 
I have completed my course in Dallas Technologies and I am getting proper assistance for placements.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
swethankumari  
 
They became Big brand only because of their service.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
Nowshad.  
 
Please go a head, worth for money. One of the good training Institute in bangalore
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
Nowshad.  
 
It really gives the best counselling to its Candidates. For example if a B.Tech guy enquires for the course which is not suitable for him then inspite of pushing him into the well.

i.e the course which is not suitable for him, they really guide them with perfection and suggest for the best course which matches one's academic background and current market situation.

Thanks to Dallas Technologies for providing the suitable counselling for me.

Mainframe Training Excellent trainer who helped me understand the concepts and tht helped a lot in my project thnks to Dallas Technologies.
N Nov 27, 2011 by
User
jack is abdullah  
 
I am planning to join dallas.so pls suggest me which course is better n which has gud oppertunities .
N Jan 14, 2012 by
User
Neha Lohia  
 
hey there i m a BE fresher and planning to do IBM Mainframe course, so can anyone help me for the best institute for the same please...
N Feb 19, 2012 by
User
J.P  
 
Hi,
Before joining any training institute please check the following :

01. Indepth Course Coverage - Mandatory
02. Project work - Mandatory
03. Experienced [Training & Realtime Work] & Certified Trainer's - Speak to the trainer & if his/her communication level is satisfactory then proceed - Mandatory
04. Coursewares [Hard copy with solid information] - Mandatory
05. Lab Set up [Atleast 4 hours practice sessions/day] - Mandatory
06. Placement Support - Mandatory
a. Collect last 6 months placement activity conducted by the institute on that particular technology.
b. Collect atleast 3 placed students contact numbers [Who are placed recently]
c. Collect the Client job criteria [Eligibility] and match the criteria with your brother's profile.

Please check the above details & decide which institute to join.
We write 100 stories online, but its ur brother's career. If you agree with me, Please take my suggestions seriously & follow the same.

Thanks you,

Praveen
N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
vimala sadhana  
 
Hi,

I got mail from dellas technologies regarding placement opportunities of sap fresher .
I was done the sap fico but where i done i dint get any placements so as i am searching for good outsourcing company i got this from dellas technology so please help me how could their service for placement .
N May 7, 2012 by
User
debana2011  
 
hi,

i want to do sas from dallas tech in banglore. i am a bsc graduate, plz suggest me on this.
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
keerthishiva  
 
hi,
i want to do embedded course in dallas tech in banglore. i'm from coimbatore, b.e., graduate. is this a valuable course? are they providing placement?
N Sep 7, 2012 by
User
neerajaneithyar  
 
I wish to do SAP (hr) in Dallas...is it worth doing there????please guide if anybody have done sap course there
N Oct 5, 2012 by
User
queen454  
 
Hi guys,

I am smrithy here. I have around 2+ years of experience as a business analyst and I am planning to join Dallas Technologies, bangalore for a

software testing course, since I have planned to change my profile into testing. Please let me know about the institute's training, syllabus coverage of

the course and placement guarantee...

I would be really thankful for you...
N Oct 9, 2012 by
User
seema98  
 
hi this is seema.i hav 2 years of experience as a developer in java.i want to do android course in Dallas technology.please guide if anybody hav done android course there.
A Oct 23, 2012 by
User
VINOD88  
 
HI I AM HAVING IDEA OF DOING SAP ABAP IN DALLAS. KINDLY SUGGEST ME ABOUT THE CENTER AND THE COURSE...
N Nov 16, 2012 by
User
azizbasha34  
 
I want to do SAP BASIS from Dallas Technologies in bangalore. Kindly suggest if they are good with SAP Basis concepts, technical skills, Practicals provided and teching skills. I have done my B.Tech in CSE, presently doing MBA(regular - 3sem) and have 3years experience in Network Operation Control.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Dallas Technologies - COURSE IN DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES