[Resolved]  Digital Web Kreation — Regarding "www.digitalwebkreation.us"

I am the proprietor of Zero Media, a kolkata based media house. I have a verbal agreement with Digital Web Kreation, a kolkata based web design & hosting concern. According to that verbal agreement they have to hosted & design 3 websites for me. One is for my pharma concern {zero pharma}, other one is my e-magazine site [aamiananya.com] & the third one is a friendship site.
I have already paid the amount in full to them. They didn't give me any services regarding these three sites. Even they didn't book a web space for my friendship site.
Though i gave them an advance of Rs. 3,000/- only to start the work of the friendship site on 05th October 2009.
They booked "www.zeropharma.com", but unfortunately they didn't give me the FTP details of the site. I was told their proprietor Mr. Basudeb Kar verbally several times to handover the FTP details. But unfortunately he didn't.
Same they did for my e-magazine site "www.aamiananya.com". Already i gave them the full amount & they said that there are some amount is pending till date; for that they deleted the site from 12.12.2009. It harms my business. Also they said that my site is "vulgar".
Even they booked these 2 sites -www.zeropharma.com & www.aamiananya.com in their name. So, there is a business trouble occurred in favour of me.
I published this complaint for the sake of others. That please aware from Digital Web Kreation, their service is so bad & unprofessional.

Dear all,
The propiretor,
Mr.Saibal Maitra,
Zero Media

DUE TO BAD BEHAVIOUR, THREATNING, VALGURITY ON THE MAGAZINE, WE DON, T WANY TO GIVE ANY SUPPORT TO ZERO MEDIA AS WELL AS AAMIANANYA.

Due to vulgarity on the magazine, extreamly interfaring in tecnical matters as well as dominating the proprietor of the company, extreamly bad behaviour of the proprietor of Zero media as well as the proprietor of Aamiananya, We don, t want to give any kind of support to your company. It canbe reflected on good reputation of our company. so for the concern of good reputation of our company, we want to stop support to your company. And from this day we are not responsible any kind of liabilities of your company. and we are going delete all the designs of our company from the server for non payment of redesign of aamiananya and database design of aamiananya. After clear the payment of new design of aamiananya we will uploaded the site.

We published this complaint for the sake of others. That please aware from Mr.Saibal Maitra, proprietor of Zero Media, his behaviouris so bad & unprofessional.

He is so dominating and always use slang language that we suffer. And he tries to hamper the reputaion of digital web kreation.

He ia gr8 lier. we all provide him. the ftp details. we have proved for that we gave him all details.

I am really satisfied with their work. They are really professional and love to do work. Now Mr. Saibal Maitra has no excuse thats why he telling lie and bleming thsi company unnessesary.

and also he slelected the design of friends online. and he had a talk regarding the updating book of aamiananya. but forcefully we made new design of aamiananya. but he still not giving any payment for this.

So, if any one or company wants to work with Saibal Maitra as well as Zero Media. that is totally his or that company responcibility to work with him.
I, .Sauvik Kundu, S/o of Late S.C Kundu staying at Ramkrishna Pally, Khardah, Dist-24 parganas(north), P.O.: Rahara, P.S.: Khardah, have seen a comment of Sauvik Kundu on this website regarding “Aamiananya Complaints - regarding www.aamiananya.com” by Dipankar Roy. I would like to say that the above said comment is not mine. I don’t have any knowledge regarding that comment.
As I was associated with “Aami Ananya” from last six months. I don’t have any such dispute mentioned in this comment. If any one wants to verify these comments they can contact me via mail or my mobile number directly.
My mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no:-[protected], [protected].
I don’t know who and why used my name without my concern in this matter. I personally don’t have any grudges against Mr.Saibal Maitra or his concerns (Zero Pharma, Zero Media, and Aami Ananya).
What Actally This person, saibal maitra is very much dishonest.

and saying every and each statement false by his employee.

I, .Tusher Kanti Chatterjee, S/o of Mr. Avik Chatterjee, staying at Pachim para, Khardah, Dist-24 parganas(north), P.O.: Rahara, P.S.: Khardah, My Friend is dipankar roy. And He said the truth about Zero Pharma, Zero Media, and Aami Ananya. pls do me a favour when all u see the complain then pls check www.aamiananya.com . u can see ur self. this is very big prove.

I would like to say that My Neck name is Sauvik. I don’t have any knowledge regarding this person"Sauvik Kundu" . Actually now Mr.Saibal Maitra has no excause for blaming Digital web kreation. thats why he makes [censored] name at the name of his employees.

And more over pls check

www.aamiananaya.com

their all u can see the reason of giving NOC regarding aamiananya.

My name is Tusher ( Manas, Sauvik) : [protected]

More over I request all o[censored] for pls seeing www.aamiananya.com

then all o[censored] can understand the statement.
Reply from D I G I T A L W E B K R E A T I O N

According to verbal discussion with Mr. Saibal Maitra, Prop. of Zero Media, I have to made design websites, e-magazine (ammiananya.com and friends online) and to host another websitezeropharma.com. I have made two designs for ammiananya.com and supplied four designs for friendsonline.com and out of the four design, three sent online and one made at your office at Sarada pally, Sodepur, P.S. Ghola, Kolkata 700 111. And Mr. Saibal Maitra selected the last one which was done at the above office. Zeropharma.com site is already running. Regarding friendship site Mr. Saibal Maitra was in a dilemma regarding the name of the domain whether it would be mistisona.com or friendsline.com. Ultimately he dropped the idea of domain registration and instructed to design the home page. Regarding zeropharma.com. FTP details of the site has already been given to Mr. Saibal Maitra and also the same has been saved by him in his personal computer at his above office. Job for updatation of E-magazine site www.ammiananya.com has already been executed as per verbal discussion with Mr. Saibal Maitra as per his terms. However as per verbal advice of Mr. Saibal Maitra I redesigned www.ammiananya.com. And also further upgradation of database. Payment for the subsequent job i.e. redesign of ammiananya site and for further updatation of database of the said site has not been paid after repeated request. As because the site www.zeropharma.com and www.ammiananya.com were booked through Digital Web Kreation, the name of the name of Digital Web Kreation have been incorporated by the authority as per norms.
It is highly unexpected from business organization-Zero Media to lodge above complain defaming Digital Web Kreation – which is also unethical.
lage raho
Boss lage to rahenai parega. ap logo ne jo pahele suru kia hain. abhi friendslive.com num ka website start kya hain. ap hamare company ke bareme likhenge ar hum kya app ka puja karenge???????

Digital Web Kreation — Company Have not designed my Web Page yet.

I had a deal with Digital Web Kreation to design my companies web page. I have paid them Rs.1000 advance, to design the web page of my travel franchisee on 20th February 2010. They told me that they will design my website with in 1 week and then they will take the rest Rs.1500 after designing the webpage. But still today they have not made my website and they are not ready to return my 1000 rs and not also they are doing my webpage.
The companies Proprietor- B.D.KAR
Proprietor Phone number:[protected]
Main office is in Mumbai: Mr.Ankush Guha, Tel: [protected]