Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Directorate of Distance Education, Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar - Not Recognizing me as study center student and re-demanding fee Rs. 14300/-from me for declaration of results and marksheet of MBA ALL semesters

 
113 Reviews
User
  ANIL KUMAR AGRAWAL
I am regular trying to university by date 26/10/06 and study center M.K.M Indian Institute of Management, E-6, RIICO Industrial area, Sitapura, Jaipur, Phone No.141-2236604, Fax No. 0141 771500.Email- mkmiim@yahoo.com.by the date 13/11/06 and yet regular trying but i have not received my MBA ALL SEMESTER RESULTS AND MARKSHEET.Please help me to provide justice from both university and its study center and save me from the burden of re-demand fee . I will be highly oblige you for fast and best results in this regard.
Complaint comments 112 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir
I Have given my exam of BBA -Second year RE EXAM in july 2008(Roll No 038819986)
So i want to know when will Univ. declare the result.
i am waiting for my result. I want to take admission in MBA
Regards
Yagdeep Sangwan
 
Dear Sir,
i wanna to know my result f Bba- roll no is 038819986
Subject code 204 given in july 2008
waiting for yours reply
 
I WANNA KNOW ABOUT THE RESULTS OF BBA GJU, HISSAR OF THE YEAR JUNE 2008
 
i have paid my fees in august 11, 08. bt you are saying that i havnt paid my fees .i am having proof also
 
I am a student of Guru Jambheshwar Distance Learning University and I am pursuing my MBA from there. I enrolled into Shaheed Bhagat Singh College for Management and Technology. I would like to complaint against my study centre for conducting examination in an improper manner and leading the example of how corrupt our system has been. The invigilator there, ask for Rs 500/- bribe per paper per student for allowing them to cheat. Those students who give them that Bribe, they are even allowed to carry their books along. These Invigilators are so indisciplined or what should say which family they belong to, there age is around 30-35 yrs and all of them must be married. they always try to touch any girl or propose them. They always try to give their phone number to girls coming there to give their examination. They always ask all these girls to call them. They even try to take their phone number. They carry a local pistol to threaten anybody, You will be surprised to know that one of the invigilator is a relative of Shaheed Bhagat Singh. And he even he is fully involved into all these practices. Please do something about this institute before something really wrong will happen as well as the students who are suffering like anything.
 
sir i am student of PGISM of section'08-09', i did not get the syllabus of this course, so please send me syllabus as soon as possible so i can do proper study according to syllabus..

thank you
 
i want to coinfirm about the result of mba 1st exam through distance education held in feb 2009
 
i want to coinfirm is it possible to get the exam notes through the unversity website for the MBA 2nd sem if it is possible then please guide me about that i will be thankfull to you
N
User
Ranju  
 
Sir, Im 1st year student of PGMMC & i want to coinfirm about my datesheet
 
i want to know my BBA IInd years result but problem is that i dont have my rolled no. can you help me... one more thing i droped my BBA in between, i paid my full fees now i want to continu it. I want to give exams but through correspondence is it possible there are some major problems...i cant do regular . please reply soon... with some solution
 
sir,
i am the student B.C.A of distance education in your's unversity.Sir we didn't have any idea about the marking scheme when we took admission in G.J.U, now we came know about that distance education student cann't get good mark as compair to regular student then we all student are worry about of our futher.sir in Delhi we all are doing B.C.A from JIMS if you can do any kind of help please do for us.
Sir, i think our futher is in danger hand please save us and our futher.it's my humblie requst change the system of marking scheme or all the student.Please sir if i wouldn't get good job in futher then my parent ill be disppointed please help sir.
thanks
yours faithful
 
07061506022
Dear Sir,
i wanna to know my result of MBA (distance Education) 2nd & 3rd sem. from H.K. Hi Tech., jodhpur - Roll No is 07061506022
My name is Shersingh Chouhan S/o kishor singh
 
dear sir, i want to bba 2nd year datesheet...bba 1st year re-appear datestesheet also...
N
User
ARUN  
 
tell me that on which date you will declare the result of MBA 3 sem.plz Send Result 20 Days before Starting the exams
 
Sir,
I am pursuing BMC-1st year and i have still not got datesheet or our 1st year exams.
I want to ask when it would take place. Hope i will get the reply soon.
 
i want to know about that my result.mba ist semstar distance study 2009.knw about feb 2009 ist semstar result.
 
i want some notes for the prep. of second semstar exam of mba.
 
You can check all the details at http://www.ODMeducation.net
 
i want to know about the exam centre in panipat and datesheet for mba being held in last week of june 2009
please let me know about it as early as possible
 
i want date sheet of hisar exam of bba 1st year of 2009...of jims mathura road...kindky help me out.plz

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Directorate of Distance Education, Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar - Not Recognizing me as study center student and re-demanding fee Rs. 14300/-from me for declaration of results and marksheet of MBA ALL semesters