Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DLF Ankur vihar - Electricity problem

 
46 Reviews
User
  rohitkatyayan
Very pathetic condition of electricity in DLF Ankur vihar. there is no electricity in day time and only 6-8 hours in night. Please try to remove this. This is new built colony and all residents are having proper meter.
Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
DLF Ankur Vihar/SLF Ved Vihar conditions are very poor. There is no proper road inside colony, no street light and power supply is worst.
Vishesh
 
DLF ankur vihar is very pathtic conditions, road conditions are very poor, no street light, no electricity even new meter given by electricity board but electricity in this colony only 6 hours in whole day.when we buy flat in this area builder never confirm about these conditions, could you confirm, and my question from GHAZIABAD DEVELOPEMENT AUTHORITY that when these poor and worst conditions will be improved, bcoz this colony approved by GDA. GDA has prime responsiblity that please look into these matter and take action ASAP, this is humble request from all the resident of ankur vihar to GDA atleast please improve the electricity conditions, bcoz we live near by metro city and no one believe ankur vihar near metro city delhi is so much worse condition as compare to rural area villages where electricity conditions are good.

munish
 
Hi All,
I am also recently purchased house in DLF ANKUR VIHAR and found that Availability of Electricity, Road, Lightings & LPG Gas is very poor. I think there is one development welfare something in DLF ANKUR VIHAR. We should talk to them and raise concern against these necessary things.
And major thing is all residency of DLF ANKUR VIHAR should be connected through these type of common websites/communities to share the information and raise the concerns. I hope more people would share the concern and information and resolution as well.

Thanks
Lokesh
N
User
alokslf  
 
To,
The Concert Authority,

Dear Sir/Madam...


We are Resident of SLF Ved Vihar (DLF Ankur Vihar) Loni Ghaziabad...

Please Give us Basic living Condittions...




ALOK Priti
 
The sewege of DLF Ankut viahr is fully jammed. Water flows on roads.No electricity, no security, no road. nothing.
 
Hello All,

Its a humble request to all resident of ankur vihar to meet in one place and raise concern against these necessary things atleast the electricity problem. Its a major problem in Ankur vihar, i had recently purchasd a Generator and also double battery inverter but all fails .So we meet with Local MLA and MP and raise all the concern and also submit one application to electricity department Loni signed by all residents of Ankur and Ved Vihar.

plese don't waste any time please arranged meeting all are together in one place ..


Thanx & Rgds,
Munish
Resident Ankur Vihar
 
Every one has to be wake up !!!

Very Pathaic living condition in DLF Ankur Vihar!!!


No Electicity No Water ??/ its shame on all resident of Ankur vihar they never lodge a complaint against worse Electicity Problem ...


No need to Waste time meet in one place and only we have to take action bcoz we suffer our children suffer.

jagao dosto ab aaram karne ka waqt nahin hain !! hamein hi kuch karna padegya !! nahin to suffer karte rahengye..


Rrgds,
Munish
 
Lokesh Please share your number .


Rrgds,
Munish
 
Vishesh you also share number !!


WE have to do something !!!
 
I agree with all the situations notified here.
We ask the government to take some basic steps further to make the place a better living place and also please consider that this area is going to be a big vote bank in future so better to look in.

Shankar Bose
shankarbose9@gmail.com
N Jan 12, 2011 by
User
Saketkumar  
 
Hi,
i want to buy a flat in DLF Ankur Vihar, Any body tell me me that it is GDA apporved or not. And loan facility is available or not in this area.

Pls suggest
N Feb 19, 2011 by
User
jsgirotra  
 
Hello All members in DLF Ankur Vihar

I am J S Girotra and i all ready purchase the flat in dlf Ankur vihar i am fully agree with your all problems but mail and complaint is not solution of this problem the solution is only one make the unity and written Complaint Letter with signature of all people sumbmit in GDA and MLA of Area and letter also submit to Counselor of Area for Better Action

You Know this is Election time we are take the Good Benifits of Good Time for Better Living Standard


Your J S Girotra
jatin_solution@yahoo.co.in
DLF ANKUR VIHAR
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
udaisingh79  
 
Thanks Mr. J S Girotra,

We can only make a difference if we are united...To make basic changes in civil amenieties and social infracture we need a unity. I have been reading the posts of all the gentlemen here and on other sites...

So ultimately I decided to make a common forum to join hands with all the residents of DLF Ankur vihar...

I request all the residents of DLF to join the common blog page...http://dlfankurvihar.blogspot.com/

I also intend to develop a fullfledge community site to promote this common cause...

So, with this post I request you and all other people to share their views and comment on this page!!

With Thanks & Regards,
Udai Singh
udai.singh06@gmail.com
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
munish1980  
 
Hi Udai,

Below link is not working fine, but anyway it humble request to all citizens of Ankur vihar that we have to lodge one application to GDA as well as local MLA, MP i think these officials authorities are not aware of Road conditions as well as electricity conditions in Ankur vihar

so pls make unity and do something better developement of Ankur vihar and ONE thing more like SLF VED VIHAR we have also make one society for Ankur vihar .. that will take care of all the issues and better developement .


Regards,
Munish Thakur
Ankur vihar
N Mar 27, 2011 by
User
rakesh_karki  
 
Hi Udai,

I have plan to purchase 2 BHK property in DLF Ankur Vihar. I visited yesterday ( 27.03.2011) for the same purpose. I met with dealer overthere, they visited me to the site under construction and ready to sell. I have some doubts i would be thankful if you calrify those.

1. Condition of Road : Very Pathetic, but dealer confirmed me that sever worked finished & road soon going to be constructed.

2. Situation of Light : When we visited there is not electricity, but dealer said, here electricity is regular without fluctuation.

3. Status of Water Supply : Dealer Assured that it is ok

4. Schools, Transport Facilty :...?

5. Security, Local People, : ...?

6. Park, Hospital : ...?

7. Dealer also assured that Metro project for Phase IV approved for Karawal Nagar, Is it true. & How helpful for DLF Ankur Vihar resident the new project of Signature Bridge.

Dealer assured us about all the things but we can't depend only the word of Dealer. I hope you will help us by providing such a truth facts for above points, the present status & future development for this area. So that I can without hesitate invest here.

Thanks with Ward Regards

Rakesh Singh
N May 19, 2011 by
User
surender singh tomar  
 
hello my name is Surender singh and i lieve in DLF ankur vihar d-block.i would like to say that the main problems of dlf is first severflow we want to GDA that pls work on this problem first just because of severs all roads condition worst.one more think i would like to say. this message for GDA when DLF handover the responsblity to GDA so DLF wanted that GDA will developed this area. but i cant say any good thing for GDA.when this land was in hand of DLF it was verry good like the heven DLF provide us all facility but naw a days ankur vihar look likes the hell.And street no 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 of d block pls also think about it.this area persons think that we r not the part of ankur vihar.pls i request that pls think about these area too.
thank u
surender singh
N May 29, 2011 by
User
DHIMAN RITESH KR  
 
Dt-29-05-2011
Hallo Rakesh


I am Ritesh kumar I have pruchase a flat in dlf ankur vihar in A block 2 year back.

Condition of Road: Not good but main road in under consturction as on date.Condition of sever is not well as on time but I think in future soon going to be constructed.

Situation of Light : New electricity sub station is start and i think in this time some elelctricity problem solve as per there people living in this area.

Status of Water Supply : Goverment water supply not available but submer sever pupm provide by the builder and gov.water supply start in the future becuse water tank is completed.

Schools, Transport Facilty : school transport facilty avialable by the school.and goods school is avialable in bhajanpura.

Best regards

Ritesh kumar
A Jul 30, 2011 by
User
Ranjeet Bhargava  
 
Ohh, its very bad condition.
I am thinking to buy home there but these basic needs are initial,
can any one confirm me today's condition . you can call /miss call to confirm it Cell No : 9717266083
Thanks,
Ranjeet
A Sep 22, 2011 by
User
vipinc  
 
Hi Mr. Munish,

I'm also planing to buy a flat in Ankur Vihar. I've visited there twice and found that the construction work is in progress and according to the dealer the roads, light, water and other basic facilities will be full fledged within next one year. Is it so? can you tell me the current status.

And I would like to appreciate the initiative taken by you and all the resident should come together with all these concern and raise the voice to the concern department to make the DLF Ankur Vihar a better place to live.

Mr.Munish please share your no or you can write to me at vipinshall@gmail.com. If I'll buy home there I'll definitely be with you.

Plz keep the good work going.

Warm Regards
Vipin

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DLF Ankur vihar - Electricity problem

    Contact Information