[Resolved]  DTC — carelessness and misbehave of driver and conductor

I have the faith in officers so that I am complainning this...
I am Virender Kumar I am working in an MNC I am the dailly passanger of root no 957(sector 21 rohini to shivaji stadium) this bus is from rohini Ist depot time dated 22/05/09 .The same bus is comming form shivaji stadium Its about 7:38 pm at avantika when i boarded in the bus without seing the mirror the driver start the bus due to carelessness of driver and conductor i fall from the bus and it near about to death.

When I complain him then he used abussive language and misbehave me then i called to conductor to see the complain book he also avoid to give and said "nahi deta jo tujhe karana hai karle" after fome times he gave me a book i also wrote down my complain in this book.

Please take the nessasary step angainst the driver and conductor...i[censored] please email me on my email id i will be higly obliged to you.

my ticket no :-[protected]

i could not note the no of bus it may be 3456 on the ticket

Thanking you very much

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone
    +91 90 3912 9100
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Address
    Sector 8 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] contact information