Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ELECTION CARD - renew new election card

 
33 Reviews
User
  naimuddin fariduddin siddiqui
Dear Sir,

I have lost my election card while journy so i want to renew card and i have also have proble in spelling now what i do ? how i get new election card? plz do needful

Thanking You


Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
address change my election card my old address is 26/21 Zakir nagar okhla new delhi.110025
My new address is 143/12 first floor zakir nagar okhla new delhi.110025

detail SYED MASOOD ATHAR
S/O late SYED ATHAR AL
date of birth 25-09-1961
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

Detail :- Patel Rinaben Sanjaykumar
6, New Sanskartirth Soc
Opp - Chhaganbha Ni Wadi
Arbudanagar Road, Odhav
Ahmedabad-382415
Birth date :- 10/02/83
 
new election card
 
I lost my Election card and i also don't have it's photo copy, too.
so how can i will receive new one and how can i find my old election card number online.

Thanks
Avdhut
 

Elecion card department person are really dog in jungle - ELECTION CARD

i have been submitting election card form from last 5 to 6 years but till today 2009 i have never ever received card why ? no answer after submitting in main department of election card after that also no card what to do about this person's in department city is ahmedabad (gujarat)
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

Detail :- Patel Ishita Kamleshbhai
11, Amar Avenue,
Nr. Suvas Colony,
Opp. Vimal House,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad-380009
Birth date :- 25/08/1986
A
User
Raja S  
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Address Changed,

my election card no. LWN1283761, new address. # 47, Nehru Nagar, Mathialagan Street, Velachery Chennai - 42 My Mobile No. 9840016265, Plz Change my address,
 

election card not recd - ELECTION CARD

i am rajendra laxman sutar .sub meet the elaction form but not recd my elaction card no 6712

so pls revert me my contact no 9920270551
 
i had applied for name enrollment in dec08 and was also assured that my i card will be given before national election in may but in april they said due to heavy load they will be given in june i.e after election but i have not received till today though i was allowed to give a vote
 
I want to change my photo which is shown in Voter ID Card.
my voter Id no. AFQ0400499
 
my i card is not match in my fotograph
pleese send me a new election card
chavda anil
code: AQP0919381
 
I Have Submitted My Form For New Election Card At 22/7/09 But I didn't get It Now Also...
So Please Hepl Me For This Problem, , ,
 
I lost my Election card and i also don't have it's photo copy, too.
so how can i will receive new one and how can i find my old election card number online.
N
User
maulikpawar ELECTION CARD  - Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

wrong photo on card - ELECTION CARD

I'm Maulik S. Pawar from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I've a problem with my election card. The photo on this card is not mine. I've attached files of it and my original photograph, too. Please tell me what should i do?
My email address is maulikpawar@gmail.com


N
User
pratik_patel ELECTION CARD  - Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
my photo is wrong on my voter id card
N
User
pratik_patel ELECTION CARD  - Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
my photo id is wrong
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
rajesh kashiram  
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

NAME - RAJESH KASHIRAM MUNDOKAR
OPP. SWAMINARAYAN TEMPLE,
NR. RAJENDRA PARK CHAR RASTA,
N.H.NO.8, RAKHIYAL
AHMEDABAD.
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
NARU CHINNU  
 
my voter was misplaced due some reasons so i want to apply new voter card
iam
NAME:BANOTH.NARENDRA
ADD: HO.NO. 1-36 GATE KAREPALLI, BLOK NO 1, 2, 3, 4, KHAMMAM
SINGARANI MANDALAM
FANAME:CHANDRU
PHNO:9542403438
PIN CODE:507122
N May 29, 2011 by
User
bhaumik1729  
 
Subject : - Renew new election card

Dear Sir,

I have lost my election card so, i want to renew card now what i do ? how i get new election card? plz do needful
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
chetan valand  
 
Dear Sir,

I have lost my election card while journy so i want to renew card and i have also have proble in spelling now what i do ? how i get new election card? plz do needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ELECTION CARD - renew new election card