Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ELECTION CARD - renew new election card

 
23 Reviews
User
  naimuddin fariduddin siddiqui
Dear Sir,

I have lost my election card while journy so i want to renew card and i have also have proble in spelling now what i do ? how i get new election card? plz do needful

Thanking You
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
address change my election card my old address is 26/21 Zakir nagar okhla new delhi.110025
My new address is 143/12 first floor zakir nagar okhla new delhi.110025

detail SYED MASOOD ATHAR
S/O late SYED ATHAR AL
date of birth 25-09-1961
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

Detail :- Patel Rinaben Sanjaykumar
6, New Sanskartirth Soc
Opp - Chhaganbha Ni Wadi
Arbudanagar Road, Odhav
Ahmedabad-382415
Birth date :- 10/02/83
 
new election card
 
I lost my Election card and i also don't have it's photo copy, too.
so how can i will receive new one and how can i find my old election card number online.

Thanks
Avdhut
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

Detail :- Patel Ishita Kamleshbhai
11, Amar Avenue,
Nr. Suvas Colony,
Opp. Vimal House,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad-380009
Birth date :- 25/08/1986
A
User
Raja S  
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Address Changed,

my election card no. LWN1283761, new address. # 47, Nehru Nagar, Mathialagan Street, Velachery Chennai - 42 My Mobile No. 9840016265, Plz Change my address,
 
i had applied for name enrollment in dec08 and was also assured that my i card will be given before national election in may but in april they said due to heavy load they will be given in june i.e after election but i have not received till today though i was allowed to give a vote
 
I want to change my photo which is shown in Voter ID Card.
my voter Id no. AFQ0400499
 
I lost my Election card and i also don't have it's photo copy, too.
so how can i will receive new one and how can i find my old election card number online.
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
rajesh kashiram  
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

NAME - RAJESH KASHIRAM MUNDOKAR
OPP. SWAMINARAYAN TEMPLE,
NR. RAJENDRA PARK CHAR RASTA,
N.H.NO.8, RAKHIYAL
AHMEDABAD.
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
NARU CHINNU  
 
my voter was misplaced due some reasons so i want to apply new voter card
iam
NAME:BANOTH.NARENDRA
ADD: HO.NO. 1-36 GATE KAREPALLI, BLOK NO 1, 2, 3, 4, KHAMMAM
SINGARANI MANDALAM
FANAME:CHANDRU
PHNO:9542403438
PIN CODE:507122
N May 29, 2011 by
User
bhaumik1729  
 
Subject : - Renew new election card

Dear Sir,

I have lost my election card so, i want to renew card now what i do ? how i get new election card? plz do needful
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
chetan valand  
 
Dear Sir,

I have lost my election card while journy so i want to renew card and i have also have proble in spelling now what i do ? how i get new election card? plz do needful
A Jun 17, 2011 by
User
chetan valand  
 
chetan valand
At & Post kahipur
Ta- Vadnagar
Dist- Mehasana
N Oct 7, 2011 by
User
Afroz Emdad khan  
 
A Oct 4, 2012 by
User
rakshaben kamleshbhai patel  
 
Deae sir, my election card is not come pl. check and do needful
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
r r shah  
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Address Changed,

my election card no. GJ/11/072/276163, new address. # B/7, PARNKUNJ SOCIETY-PART-2, NEAR UMESH NAGAR, MEGHANI NAGAR, AHMEDABAD-16- PLZ CHANGE MY ADDRESS

S
N Jan 10, 2013 by
User
cp2661986  
 
Dear Sir,

Sub :- New Election Card

i get new election card ? plz do needful.

Detail :- Patel Dharmishtaben Mahendrabhai
B-10, Bhrahmsatya Soc
Opp - Arjun Ashram Road,
Bh- Shanidev Tample
chandlodiya
Ahmedabad-382481
Birth date :- 29/12/84
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
payal jigneshkumar mehta  
 
DEAR SIR, I GOT MARRIED, SO I FILLED FORM FOR NEW CARD SAME OF SURNAME YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED.
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
payal jigneshkumar mehta  
 
dear sir yet i have not recd new voter card, no one is giving answer, so plz do needful.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ELECTION CARD - renew new election card