Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ELECTION CARD - Lost Election card

 
19 Reviews
User
  Dhara Gurjar
I had lost election card, i would like to Reissue election card . How it Possible ..any process?

i have reference Id also.
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
my election card is lost. i have no any proof election crad. please help me
 
pls help me out to get a new election card... i have lost my election card. and even dnt have copy of it
 
l have lost my election card in the train, so please i have new election card.
 
This is to inform you that I lost my election card few days back. My Identity card no. is DL/01/002/012811 dated 05.10.1996. This card was made when I was unmarried, but now I am married and my contact address has also changed. How do I get my voter ID card with new address.
 
Good evening sir
I lost my voting card
should you help me?
please reply
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have lost my Election Card in transit.I would like to get the duplicate
I Card(Election).The procedure to get back the I Card.
Card No. MT/10/058/0046732
Zerox Copy Available.
Regi.Date- 10/6/1995
With warm regards
Suresh Mhatre,
Email- mhatre.suresh1@gmail.com
 
I have lost my Election Card while coming home from office. I have lodged my FIR in Rajouri Garden Police Station on 12.1.2010.
 
Sir I lost my election Id card 1 year back how can i get another card, my name is there in voter list
 
I have lost my election card somewhere, so how can I get a new election card.
 
Good evening sir
I lost my voting card
should you help me?
please reply

jitendra ravindranath dhyavarkonda
email- sinfotech2010@gmail.com
 
i have lost my election card some where i dont remeber ...m having xerox copy hw will i get fresh one
N Jul 18, 2011 by
User
Sunita Shukla  
 
I have lost my election card in the bus. I would like to reissue my election card. Please help me.
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
Jupancholi ELECTION CARD  - Gujarat, India
 
Lost my election cardLost my election card
N Aug 7, 2011 by
User
vallikkannu ELECTION CARD  - Gujarat, India
 
Lost my election cardLost my election card
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
shwetarathour ELECTION CARD  - Gujarat, India
 
I Lost my election card PLEASE GIVE ME DUPLICATE CARD.
SHAILENDRASINGH RAGHUVIRSINGH RATHOUR (RAJKUMAR), HARITWAL NAGAR, MAIN ROAD,
KANDLI, POST.-PARATWADA, TQ.-ACHALPUR, DIST.AMRAVATI, MAHARASHTRA, PIN-444805
N Sep 21, 2011 by
User
Patel Brijesh ELECTION CARD  - Gujarat, India
 
I Lost my election card please give the details of renew my Election card.

Brijesh Patel
B-16, Parth City,
Ucharpi Road,
Mehsana-384001
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
polepally ELECTION CARD  - Gujarat, India
 
I have lost my election card kindly let me know how to reapply.please help me.you can call me on 9985191285.
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
polepally  
 
Hai This is Prashanth I hve lost my election card plz help me how to reapply.please do the needful.you can contact me on 9985191285

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ELECTION CARD - Lost Election card