Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Election Commission of India, New Delhi - Previous Voter card cancelled without any reason

 
5 Reviews
User
  Sushil Pahuja
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please follow the detail regarding previous voter cards issued to me & my family members cancelled without any reason as i am still residing in my place.
Card No. Issuing date Elector's Name Address
DL557102256 13.02.1995 Sushil Pahuja 5313, Gali Kumharwali, Paharganj, New Delhi
DL557102090 13.02.1995 Manish Pahuja 5313, Gali Kumharwali, Paharganj, New Delhi
FGP0944678 28.11.2002 Satya Kam Pahuja 5313, Shora Kothi, Bharat Nagar, New Delhi

I & my family members have no other voter card from any place till date.Please do the needful to reallocate our names in the Voter list.
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir, After completion of 36yrs service in law enforcing agency I was retired as Addl Dy Comm of police, visakapatnam in the year 2006 and settled at kakinada. During above tenure my self and my family members did not utilise the above fundamantal right.Reciently I furnished all the details of my familyi.e wife and son to the muniicipal autharity along with required documents.When contacted the municipal autharity to know weather the status of enrolement as voter, they are not in a position to furnissh the required information. It is very painful to note that several persons like me are facing the same problem
Kindly solve our problem and extend cooperation to enrole as a voter..Thanking you sir-vsrao adapa
 
sir
My wife, s voter I card not rech in add.My Add.is C-488 bhoomiheen camp kalka ji new delhi 110019
 
sir
My wife, s voter I Card not rech my Wife, Name : Sitara Add.C-488 Bhoomiheen camp kalka ji new delhi 110019



Sajid Iqbal
C-488 Bhoomiheen camp
kalka ji new delhi 110019
09891483776
sajidsitara@yahoo.com
N May 4, 2011 by
User
SunnyGuliyani  
 
AS i send many complint complaint ceo of election commmison they are not giving any result to me so tell where should i will proceed as i am attching the email copy

from Sunny Guliyani balajiguliyani@gmail.com
to "MS. RAY" <ceo_delhi@eci.gov.in>,
pgcdelhi <pgcdelhi@nic.in>,
"S.y quraishi" <syquraishi@eci.gov.in>,
"b r monga Sr. PPS to CEC" <brmonga@eci.gov.in>,
vs-sampath@eci.gov.in,
Hari Shankar Brahma <hs.brahma@eci.gov.in>
date Wed, May 4, 2011 at 12:34 PM
subject Re: Complint for the Age correction in Voter ID card
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details 12:34 PM (4 hours ago)
Dear All,

Can anyone revert back to me.

Reagrds
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
9560516605
- Hide quoted text -


On Mon, May 2, 2011 at 1:44 PM, Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear All,

Can anyone revert back to me.

Thanks and Regards
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
9560516605



On Sun, May 1, 2011 at 3:47 PM, Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Ms. Rina Ray,

Thanks for you calling on Thursday (28th April 2011) and you said you will revert back to me on Friday 29th April 2011 but I don`t think so you are taking any action on my complaint. If you don`t want to do anything on complaint so Please let me know so that I can proceed to some other way with my complaint as AERO has already given me in written that SDM affidavit is not valid age proof.

Aside to Public grievance can anyone take necessary action on the same.

Thanks and Regards
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
9560516605

On Wed, Apr 27, 2011 at 11:25 AM, Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear All,

Can anyone revert back to me as i made the same more than 3 week but no revert is this a way to work with public.

Aside to Public grievance department is this way to follow-up with complaints as no one ready to make a revert back on my complaint. So please look into the matter otherwise i will proceed to SDM with same affidavit telling them they were deny your affidavit because i have receiving from AERO 41 Jangpura Vidhan sabha then he will revert back to all of you.

Regards
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
95605166605

On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 11:08 AM, Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear All,

As I have made the compliant Two week ago but no revert as Mr. Ray revert me that he will look into the matter. But still no revert from anyone end.

So can anyone help me to get the status.

Thanks and Regards
Sunny Kr Guliyani
9560516605

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: MS. RAY <ceo_delhi@eci.gov.in>
Date: Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 5:12 PM
Subject: Re: Complint for the Age correction in Voter ID card
To: Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com>


We don't sit at the same place. I will follow this up and let you know ASAP.



----- Original Message -----
From: Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com>
Date: Monday, April 11, 2011 5:02 pm
Subject: Re: Complint for the Age correction in Voter ID card
To: "MS. RAY" <ceo_delhi@eci.gov.in>
Cc: pgcdelhi <pgcdelhi@nic.in>

Dear Sir,

As per the ration card mother age is 53year (1958 born) and also we have made the SDM Affidavit with the same already given to AERO in written for the same.

So please let me know about the status.

Thanks and Regards
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
9560516605

On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 4:49 PM, MS. RAY <ceo_delhi@eci.gov.in> wrote:
Mr. Guliyani,

Tomorrow and day after tomorrow the concerned office is closed. I am getting in touch with them and will try to impress upon them to get your work done on the basis of available documents. Kindly let me know as per the age mentioned in the ration card whether your mother is of 53 years as on date.


PS to CEO


----- Original Message -----
From: Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com>
Date: Sunday, April 10, 2011 12:58 pm
Subject: Re: Complint for the Age correction in Voter ID card
To: "MS. RAY" <ceo_delhi@eci.gov.in>, pgcdelhi <pgcdelhi@nic.in>, "S.y quraishi " <syquraishi@eci.gov.in>, "b r monga Sr. PPS to CEC" <brmonga@eci.gov.in>, vs-sampath@eci.gov.in, Hari Shankar Brahma <hs.brahma@eci.gov.in>

Dear All,

As I have visited today with SDM affidavit and they were saying that this is not valid age proof because of stamp mention that swore before me (facts not verified).Now he has verified why you don’t make a valid for the same affidavit.

So tell me what other document I can give as she is 53 year and how can I get her school certificate as she is not well educated.
If you want ration card copy we have with us and SDM affidavit we have also mention swore before me (facts not verified).which they were not accepting.

Regards
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
9560516605

On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 1:42 PM, Sunny Guliyani <balajiguliyani@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Concern,

My Name is Sunny Kumar Guliyani and i live A-37 Jangpura B near Hotel Rajdoot New Delhi 110014. There is one major problem in my mother voter ID card as my mother age is 53 year but in voter list they have mention the age of 50 year. As your executive visit our address my name and my mother to correct the age they filled up the form every time and said the age will change and they will inform to us but we did not received any respond from your end. Then i have visit in Jal Vihar office spoken to executive they said need the age proof i told she is very old how can i get the age even she is not well educated so how can i get the school certificate. Even i told about the same from date of making the voter card they we have already filled the form for correction many times but no response from your end. The executive said we can`t do anything. Then i met the senior officer explain everything he said okay he will do it then he took the form and original voter id card on 28th Feb 2011 and given the receipt to me and said you can come in next 25 days collect the correct age card. Today my visit over there they have the given the voter id card mention the same age on the card and said we need the age proof but tell me how we can get the age proof even the card made by you as wrongly also in my voter card they have mention the wrong address and then i given the request for the address correction they told me that they will call back to when it will done but i did not received any call from them.

So Now tell me what i have to do and where i have to visit to show everything is this a way for your working.

Thanks and Regards
Sunny Kumar Guliyani
Mobile Num: 9560516605
Address: A-37 Jangpura B near Hotel Rajdoot New Delhi 110014
Mother Name: Mrs. Asha
Father Name: Mr. Lekhraj




Ms. Rina Ray, IAS
Chief Electoral Officer - Delhi
Old St. Stephens College Building
Kahmere Gate, Delhi -110006
Ph. : 011-23977130





Ms. Rina Ray, IAS
Chief Electoral Officer - Delhi
Old St. Stephens College Building
Kahmere Gate, Delhi -110006
Ph. : 011-23977130

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Election Commission of India, New Delhi - Previous Voter card cancelled without any reason

    Contact Information