[Resolved]  Engineering College — NOT GIVING SALARY, CERTIFICATES, RELIEVING LETTER

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Iam working as a professor in an Engineering college, The management is saying iam provoking the students against them. They have asked me to resign. I have resigned for my job after three days and asked them to releive me immediately from duties. They asked me to releive from college they said it orally. They have stopped my december salary, i worked there till jan 13 2012. I asked for my salary and certificates, they said to me call us after one week, i had made a call but they have not responded properly, i went to the college and asked for certificates, salary. They said give written complaint on AO then we will give your certificates, I said i cant and why i had to give on him, they said you and AO are one group so you give complaint on him and we want to keep him in threat they have said. They harased me a lot. Finally i said to them i dont want to talk any more with you and i came out of the college. i want to get my certificates, reliving letter and salary what i have to do for getting them kindly suggest me what to do.

i am studying in engineering college named christian college of engineering and technology.i have fees due on my tuition fee and their other fees(30000).in that time my semester exams are started and they don't allow me to the exams because of my poverty..so please take any action on that college...i don't know where i complaint for it...
From

A.Mariantony,

Kirubai Illam, Valan Vilai,

Vavarai, S.T.Mankad (p.o)

Kanyakumari Dist, Tamilnadu.

Pin: 629172

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

New Delhi,

India.

Sub:Loyola Institute of Technology and Science, College Code: 993 Thovalai, Kanyakumari Dist, Tamilnadu, South India.Cheating of money-refund-requested.

Ref: 1.Receipt dt:[protected]

2. Brochure of the college year[protected]

I have sought admission for my daughter M.R.Anis Brinda for M.E.(CSE) in Loyola Institute of Technology and Science, Code No:993, Thovalai, Kanyakumari Dist, Tamilnadu during the academic year[protected].According to the college Brochure, there was no demand of donation and only govt.fees to be paid, I was assured by the college authorities.

But while I went to the college during April 2012, I was advised to get the seat booked by paying an advance of Rs.10, 000/-(Ten Thousand).Accordingly I paid the above amount on[protected], and get the receipt (Xerox copy enclosed).I was assured of a seat for M.E. (CSE) as my daughter belongs to a minority community (Nadar Christian).

I again went to the college during June 2012 and sought admission to my daughter in M.E.(CSE).The college authorities much to my shock and dismay demanded to pay Rs.1, 00, 000/-(One lakh) as donation and Rs.95, 000/-(Ninety Five Thousand) as Tuition Fees. This was totally against their earlier promise of “No donation” and “Only Govt.Fees” promise. Then I demanded back the amount of Rs.10, 000/-(Ten Thousand) which they declaimed to refund. But they refused. As such the college authorities, no doubt, has cheated me of Rs.10, 000/-(Ten Thousand).

As I hail from a very poor family and as I have to educate my two daughters, Iam in direstraits and I request you to use your good office and make the management of Loyola Institute of Technology and Science, to pay me back Rs.10, 000/-(Ten Thousand) which was paid as on advance for M.E. (CSE) seat.

Sir, hereby i have attached the Receipt dt:[protected] and Brochure of the college year[protected].

Contact No:[protected](A.Mariantony)

[protected](Archana)

Thanking You.

Vavarai,[protected].
Yours faithfully, (A.Mariantony)

Andhra Pradesh