Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 125

vish822001
Jun 2, 2011

I left my Previous employer in Feb 2010 and filled the form 10c and 19 for Withdrawn of PF. Since then i am continuously follow up with EPFO, delhi south office but, nobody are giving answer. Nobody picking up phones or giving answer my phones. Recently, I have submitted PF Forms again i.e; fourth time on 21.03.2011 and Its already more that one and half year but, still my PF is not come.. Those who are sitting in that office are sleeping or what...??? I was really believe on Govt. authorities but, this delay force me to think again that there is a problem in system. I think they are not working effectively.

Pl. reply with a proper solution or your action.

Vishal pandya
Vishal

prashant mishra
    Jun 1, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have applied for PF transfer from AP/23034/34992 to MH/18734/36888 2 years back. still iam waiting for this tranfer to happen . Now I have changed the company and still now My PF money is not transferred.
    Even Grievance site is not allowing me to enet any Grievance online Its throwing message that . I have already registered Grievance and after 30 days only i can put fresh greivance . but I have grievance registered 6 months back .
    These Governement sites 50% automation is still painfull , with so many Bugs in it . and we can nnot call and approach anyone for this. all the numbers are always busy .

I do not know how this site is helpful , but wanted to share my pain though.

Prashant Mishra
    pls send again my pf cheque no.-393021 dt.24.05.11 of my pf no.- DL/19501/1504
    BZ RETURN DUE TO BANK HOLIDAY WHEN POSTMEN REACH THERE
    CURENT DELIVERY ADDRESS- HDFC LTD, C-7, LOHIA NAGAR NEAR MAHARAJA AGGERSEN BHAVAN, GHAZIABAD
    HOME ADDRESS-
    MUKESH KUMAR RAJPUT
    B-117, ASHA APARTMENT RAILWAY ROAD, BAJARYIA, GHANTAGHAR
    NEAR GOPAL PLAZA HOTEL, GHAZIABAD
    i want this cheque for house loan repayment as soon as possible
    so pls do fast
    I am Narendra Pal My EPF Claim I.D. No. MPBPL[protected]
    My Payment was under process

Plz, Give me my payment as fast as possible

PRAKASHALG
      Jun 1, 2011

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Cheque number 227203 dated 18.04.2011 for Rs 8,57,617 issued to me on ICICI bank Lucknow branch Lucknow as PF settlement money was dishonoured by bank due to insufficient balance money. I had suffered a loss of approx. 5 lacks due to not having timely payment in a deal of house in Indrapuram Ghaziabad. Kindly let my money be paid to me along with associated loss at earliest fromthe said office.
      Prakash Chandra

Sriya11
        May 31, 2011

Hi Sir/Mam

With due request I would like to bring in notice that I have yet not recived my claim which was suppose to credit in the month of January. I summited the request in the month of oct however my partial funds are still not in my a/c. I tried loggin a complaint to trace with my PF no so many times http://epfigms.gov.in/ but it will just not log my complaint.

I have tried ringing the no. on website but no response.

I am just an ordinary person seeking for my hard earn money deposited with govt and have not recieved nmy due credit yet.

My humble request to please urgently look into the concern and help.

Also I have spoken to my (Barclays) Bank who have been constantly looking however nothing has been found in their records with regards to

""Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
        Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected]. Payment sent through cheque No 140552 dated 12.01.2011.""

Please can I request you to look into your records in case this was missed and issue me my claim.

Also would like to thank as i have received my
        Claim GNGGN[protected]
        Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 840519 dated 12.01.2011. My a/c got credited on 12 feb.

Please urgently look into my concern missing cheque No 140552 dated 12.01.2011 for the amount of Rs14304.00 as it is still missing.

I shall be thankful to you.

Warm Regards
        Sriya Chatterjee
        There are so many complaints with regards to PF.

fifthman
          May 30, 2011

My name is roshan and pf account number is 16573/21453..
          It has been a year now and i am very frustrated. I got my 1st installment 4 months back that too 1 year later after leaving the company.

Office name provided is bommasandra.. And the worst thing is they will never pick up the phone.
          Phone # provided by my ex employer is [protected].

Please help me to get my pf refund.

Omprakash Yogi — epf not recd

Iam omprakash yogi having pf no mh[protected] submit the pf withdral form at kandiwali epf office on 18.04.2010 but i not recd any reply from kandiwali office. When i visit the kandiwali office on feb-11 they tell me that nobody meet before 25 th april-2011 the inspector.

Omprakash yogi

I varsha ghag have applied for pf withdrwal (Tn/35791/65734) on 28 june 2010 but i have not received my pf amount. So plz release my pf amount asap.

Plz reply me on
          Mob : [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
          E mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
          What about my pf comlaint no. Srokn /e /2010/02056

My name is akanksha saxena and pf account number is mh/vashi/110856/07882
          It has been a year now and i am very frustrated.

Office name provided is reliance communication.. And the worst thing is they will never pick up the phone.

Please help me to get my pf refund.
          Dear sir/mam
          My pf no is given below.
          Pf no mh1396/4456 (form 19 & 10c)
          A. M singh
          I have applied for withdrwal of pf amount, in the month of nov 2010 but i come to know from employer that at present pf department is going on computraisation so they are not accepting the withdrawal form any one. They will accepting application in jan 2011.
          On 25th jan 2011 has submitted my withdrwal application, but i come to know that reiumbrishement will be done form april 2011.
          Personally i visited on 21st april to pf offcie, from there i come to know that i willget my amount by first week of june.
          Again i contact to the office they told me that you will get in the by first week of july 2011 again today i contact to them now they are saying i will get in last week of august.
          Everymonth you people are giving only dates how i will manage.
          Hence i request you to please refund the amount as earliest.
          A. M singh

My name is Sabeer Ali and PF account number is AP/HYD[protected]
          It has gone a more than 2 months and i am very frustrated.

I have tried to contact lot. And the worst thing is they will never pick up the phone.

Phone Number provided by my Ex Company is [protected]

I hope it will not get further delay. I am expecting soon. Please help me to get my PF refund.
          I have sent my claim through speed post. My account no. is DL/25490/53. Kindly provide me the status of the same

vikash menon
          PRO
          Provident Fund Office
          Pune

My PF no is MH 32313327 please provide me the status of my Claim it is almost One half year past since my living the Organisation.Earlier my Form was lost by PF Office then again it was deposit on 29 April 2011. But after show many call I am not getting proper feedback.please help me to get the satus .

Ramesh
          My name is iqbal shaikh and my pf a/cno-mh/ban/48708/16458.
          It has been 6 month now and i am very frstrated.
          I got my full & final amount 5 month back than too 7 month later after the leaving the company.
          Office name is-future generali india life insurance company.
          Itc building ring road surat.395001
          This is Raviraj Shinde i want kno abut my pf my ac no is kn/25482/25182
          Plz do needfuly.

Thanx n regds

Raviraj Shinde

With due respect i aurnob roy choudhury would like to inform you that i have sub mitted my withdrowl claims of my pf a/c. No - hr/4541/2895 dated on 06.06.2011 through my employer m/s. Maharishi ayurveda products pvt. Ltd. Mathura road new delhi. But till date i am not received any settlement of my pf a/c. Whenever i asked to company they are avoiding to short out the matter.
          So, i am requesting you kindly do the needful from your end & will be honourable appreciable to you.

Aurnob roy choudhury,
          Mob - [protected].
          E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com.
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Place - kolkata. (west bengal)
          Dated - 24.08.2011
          This is srinu vasu.karri, i want know about my pf my ac no is ap/21641/12888
          Please inform my pf details, my contact no is [protected]
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          With due respect I undersigned would like to inform you that I have submitted my withdrawal claims of my PF a/c.no.TN/35791/25368 dated on07.10.2009 through my employer "Mafoi Management Consultancy"(Central plaza, kolkata-700020).
          But till date I am not received any settlement of my PF a/c.Whenever I asked to company they are avoiding to short out the matter.
          So, I am requesting you kindly do the needful from your end. Other details given below:

Name:Subrata Pal. (S/O-Subodh Pal.)
          Name of the co. Mafoi (Under Bajaj Allianz Life insurance co.ltd.)
          Emp. code:46469
          EPF No :TN/35791/25368
          Date of joining:03/11/2004
          Date of leaving:31/08/2005
          PF withdrawal Submited:07/10/2009

With Regards,
          Subrata Pal.
          Mob.- [protected]
          E-Mail- subrata.[protected]@gmail.com.
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Place- Kolkata.( west Bengal)
          Dated- 12.10.2011
          I am sreenu daram, applied for pf withdrawal. P. F. No is pu/pun/0033604/000/0000797
          Status is showing as

Claim id : pupun[protected]
          Status :claim form 19 for pf settlement against member account no (Pupun[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through cheque no * dated 23.12.2011.

Claim id : pupun[protected]
          Status : claim form 10c for withdrawal benefit against member account no (Pupun[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through cheque no * dated 29.12.2011.

But i did not credited the amount in my account or did not received the cheque.
          Please advice me.
          14 Comments

nishant.rupani
            May 30, 2011

I have requested to transfer my pf accumulation on 11-Jan-2011 and I have not received any communication yet. I called the helpline for Thane and was told that they don't have any details for that. I do have the stamped receipt of the form from the Thane office.

Basically, the application is to transfer the PF accumulations from 'MH/THN/99368/996' to 'MH/46775/1767'

Can you please help me transfer the accumulations at the earliest?

Thanking you in anticipation.

gopiindia
              May 29, 2011

Address: Kerala

My EPFpension is attached to EPFO /Delhi/South office of which was recently shifted from Nehru place to Sector 23, Dwarka, Delhi.I personally visited the Dwarka Office and submitted my Life Certificate dated[protected] to concerned officers who ensured that my pension would be remitted to my HDFC Bank account promptly thereafter.
              But till date my pension has not been released(last payment was on 14th January 2011). All my efforts thereafter to contact the concerned officials failed since contact details are not available and these details are not available on the internet also.
              I request that my problem be solved at the earliest. Thanks

pavansan7
                May 27, 2011

I had submit PF clain form against PF GGN/2608/614 (Pavan Kumar Singh) & same approved by PF office on 05.05.2011 & Pension find transfer in my saving account but still provident fund amount not tranfer into my account. i try lot of time to contect Pf office but nobady picking phone & i write mail as per attached but not recive any reply . Kindly do the needful to get PF amount resolved the same. to know why not PF amount not credt into my account. generly PF & pension fund both credit same time. PF status showing same thing from 25days as given below

STATUS for Member ID: GNGGN[protected]

Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
                Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through NEFT.

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

Roshan.Suresh
                  May 26, 2011

I have not received the provident fund money which was submitted during the month of December 2010. I request you to please solve this issue at the earliest and help me receive my Provident Fund money at the earliest.

Please find the scanned copy attached to this complaint.

Roshan.S

This is Chethan Mahabaleswara from Bangalore.
                  I have applied for Provident Fund Withdrawal last April i.e., April/May 2008.
                  The PF is with the office “State: HARYANA / Region: GURGAON “
                  The status of my PF Claim in the EPF India website (www.epfindia.com) shows that the Claim was received on 12-June 2008.
                  I have not yet received my Provident Fund.
                  I have been calling the PF office every month since July and the only reply I get from them is “Next month it will be cleared”. Every time I call them Iam getting the same response. But they are not processing the PF Claim at all.

My Establishment Code is 25531
                  My PF number is 2718
                  The PF is with the office “State: HARYANA / Region: GURGAON “

Please help me regarding this.

Chethan Mahabaleswara
                  Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I send all formality document in PF office to Withdrawal PF and Pf office recived all document Date :- 01/06/2008
                  But still My pf amount not recived.

I calling the PF office every month since June but no reply.They are not processing the PF Claim at all.

Company name :- I PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
                  Est Code :- 47808
                  PF No :- mh[protected]

Please help me...

Rgds.
                  Vipul patil

This is Nishant d kankeshwar from surat
                  I have applied for Provident Fund Withdrawal last july/2008.
                  The PF is with the office “State: Maharastra / Region: malad ( kandiwali ) “
                  I have not yet received my Provident Fund.
                  I have been calling the PF office every month since July and the only reply I get from them is “Next month it will be cleared”. Every time I call them Iam getting the same response. But they are not processing the PF Claim at all.

My Establishment Code is 47808
                  My PF number is 593
                  Company name :- I PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.

Please help me regarding this.
                  Mrs Rachna Kapoor
                  Registration No: DL/8963/17

I resigned from my job as teacher in Laxman Public School on medical grounds and my previous employer sent all documents to you on 4-9-08.
                  I have sent mails and reminders dated 7-3-09, 16-3-09 and 21-3-09 to expedite my getting the money in my Bank expeditiously since I need the money most urgently for my on going treatment and the same has not reached my Bank till date.
                  Will somebody hear me and help me to get my money without further delay.
                  My mails have gone un-answered and I am distressed and highly depressed.
                  An immediate response about the status and the likely date of my getting my own money may please be mailed straight away.
                  Thanking
                  Mrs Rachna Kapoor
                  Contact No. [protected] [protected] 40572881
                  Address:
                  G-64 SFS DDA Flats (Gaurav Apartments) Saket, New Delhi-110017
                  Respected Sir/Madam,

I was working in a private sector company(Accenture Services Private Limited) from Sep 2007 to June 2008. I resigned from there on 9th June and while leaving the organisation I opted for PF withdrawal. My company completed all the formalities and submitted the necessary document to PF office (PF office Address - The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya
                  Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051) on 12th Sep 2008(Acknowledegement receipt attached for your reference). Till date nothing has happened and when i call the PF office(it is near to impossible to get any representative over phone) i get the same reply all the time that its going to take time. One year has passed since i left the organisation and 9 months have passed since my application has been submitted to the PF office. Request your kind intervention in this matter.

Suman Mukherjee
                  I had applied for my PF claim on 28th January 2009 through my previous employer to Regional PF commisioner, Wazirpur delhi.
                  EPF acct no: DL/19936/938
                  I have not received my PF.

so kindly help.
                  I had applied for my PF claim on 4th may 2009 through my previous employer to PF office Mumbai, Bandra west(I)

EPF acct no: MH/45327/66853

Respected Sir/Madam,

I was working in i-Process Service India Pvt Ltd. a private sector company which is providig services to ICICI Bank from 1st Nov 2005 to 9th May 2007 (PF A/C No. MH/47808/990). I resigned from there on 9th May and while leaving the organisation I opted for PF withdrawal. My company completed all the formalities and submitted the necessary document to PF office (PF office Address - The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 222, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Mumbai - 400 051) on 17th Jul 2008 (Acknowledegement receipt attached for your reference). Till date nothing has happened and when i call the PF office(it is near to impossible to get any representative over phone) i get the same reply all the time that its going to take time. One year has passed since i left the organisation and 9 months have passed since my application has been submitted to the PF office. Request your kind intervention in this matter.

Status of Your Claim
                  State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 47808 / Employee No : 990
                  Receipt_no Type status remarks
                  80084838 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 17/07/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
                  80084839 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 17/07/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

REEMA TALWAR
                  I had applied for my PF claim on 8th October 2009 through my previous employer to PF office, Charkop, Kandivali, Mumbai. I received the acknowledgement for the same.

EPF acct no: MH/35679/37314

I send all formality document in PF office to Withdrawal PF and Pf office recived all document Date :- 05/06/2009
                  But still My pf amount not recived.

I calling the PF office every month since June but no reply.They are not processing the PF Claim at all.

Company name :- BRAND TRADING (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
                  Est Code :- 26
                  PF No :- DL/26

Please help me...

Rgds.
                  Mukesh Gupta
                  i have not received my provident fund till now i have applied 4 m0nths back my p f no is TN/50770/1615

Dineshw,
                  Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring in light that I piyush jaiswal has applied for my Provident Fund from PF office-Gurgaon on 28th Jun'2010 whose acknowledgement number is 27350/ 429. Almost ninty days has been passed out but I didn't received my PF. When I enquires for the PF in the office they says that forget your PF money as its a dead money for you. I really need a money as I have to go for the sever operation.

Please help me for the same.

Piyush Jaiswal
                  This is Hafeez.My EPF account number is KN/4187/1112 .I am trying to check my EPF balance in http://www.epfbng.kar.nic.in/ website and was not able to find.Could you please provide me with my account balance/statement.I submitted the settlement form on 10 jan 2011.so far i didn't receive any amount.. cud u pls help me..my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                  Hi this is chandan sharma & my PF num is -AP/HY/56070/85558, i m not been able to check my pf bal online so plz send me the details of my statement on [protected]@gmail.com, i will be very grateful to you
                  Hi.

My name is sayed Irfan Akbar I was working with Motilal oswal Securities LTD for 4 years in nov in jan my company has submitted the PF withdrawal application but till time i had not received the funds in my nominated bank account i had written several mail to acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in also on site i has registered a greviance mail this is the status

Your grievance has been registered in EPFiGMS vide Registration number ROBND/E/2012/06951 and has been sent to:
                  Officer's Name :D.K.Nandurkar
                  Address of the concerned Officer : EPFO, RO, Bandra
                  Phone Number :[protected]
                  Email ID :
                  Please quote the same in your future correspondence.

the no provided never goes wring during office hour it always show busy after office hours it rings i am trying from past 2 weeks on this no their 26475912,26475910,26470001 all this no during office hours it come busy
                  i am really in need of money. but when i visit to PF office they tell they will do it with in a week after again month has pass but till time no reply.

This is the worst government office i had ever seen

my name is b.phanindranath am from medak(AP) past am working at kapil chit fund pvt ltd at medak(D)medak (S) ap .i give my ppf farmalates 10/01/2012,
                  for withdrawal my pf amount but my past company not responding, i ask many times but no use, so pls kindly give my pf status
                  my pf account no:0007147/000/0007190
                  my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                  thanking you sir

B.phanindranath
                  16 Comments

jocelyn0116
                    May 25, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had surrendered my form for my Provident Fund claim in June 2010, I was told that would receive the amount within 6 months to my bank account, ( bank account details given ). Now 11 months to 1 year is over and I have not yet received my dues. Kindly check and let me know, details given below.

Name - Abhilash Dsouza
                    PF # - MH/BAN/46320/10894.
                    Mobile # - +91-[protected].

prasidat
                      May 25, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

PF Transfer not received
                      My current employer has sent correspondence for EPF transfer on 03/03/2011.
                      I am trying to get in touch with the Pune RPFO but dont seem to get any help. The PRO numbers listed on the website are busy most of the times and when they ring they are not answered by anyone. think they are used for personal calls and are of no help whatsoever.

My EPF account number is MH/PUN/34224/23640 and i have also registered a complaint with RPFO with complaint number ROPUN/E/2011/03249 . Its been more than one month but i havent heard anything from them, the status shows that the case is pending with EPFO Pune

I would like someone to give me the status as its really impossible to get someone on phone who could help me with my query.

Please help my mobile number is [protected]

Avinash_lewis
                        May 24, 2011

Re: Regarding PF withdrawal DL/36012/156, DELSO/E/2011/03558, Gautam dixit

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Hi all,

No one bothers to reply mails or acknowledge registered post,
                        and number given is defunct,

after forcefully investing in PF this is what we have to do to get our money back.

below are the details
                        my PF no DL/36012/156

after following up for a year i registered a grievance. below are the details.

Your grievance has been registered in EPFiGMS...
                        14 Comments
                        paulraju
                        May 24, 2011

This is raju i had worked in strategic manpower solutions limited that parent company Reliance retail from May 27th 2008 to February 26th,2010. I had applied for PF at R SEVA INDIA PVT LTD, Reliance majestic Block B RDNO-11, 8-2-626 SURVEY NO-117B-HILLS . All required PF documents submitted to above mentioned address that person name is GANESH. August 2010 to in every 3 months calling to ganesh. He told me every time your cheque details are not updated, till now 4 times i had submitted the HDFC Cheque . January 2010 calling to ganesh your PF amount is done in August 2010 but till now i am not getting. Last one month back i had submitted the one year bank statement to ganesh. He told me i had sent all required documents along with along bank statment to Mumbai. But till now i am not getting the claim amount. So many times i had called to Mumbai PF office [protected] but nobody lift the phone. My PF NO: MH/VA/117678/20956.What is the situation about my claim amount i don't know. So how many months i will get the PF claim amount send me to my MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

It will be very kind of you if you will release my E.P.F. cheque at your earliest.
                        I hope you will realize the situation and consider my case sympathetically.

Raju

cheer38
                          May 24, 2011

Address: Karnataka

Sub: Unknon status of PF transfer for 30 months!!

The PF trust for my old PF account (TN/MAS/49063/1823) confirmed me that they have issued a cheque to my new PF account (KN/BN/19214/088504) {Rs 61594 -/- Cheque # 577054 dated 30/05/2009 , transferred to RO,Bangalore).

But I am not able to get any kind of confirmation from the new PF trust for account KN/BN/19214/088504 from "THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, SUB ACCOUNTS OFFICE, LAKSHMI COMPLEX, OPP SYNDICATE BANK, OLD MADRAS ROAD, KR PURAM , BANGALORE - 560036).
                          Nor did I receive the PF statement for FY 2009-10 and 2010-11.

They are not picking up the phone[protected] / 25617629 either. No online site available too. Pls advice how can I check the status of the transfer ? Thanks.

Pls do the needful.
                          sir know about my PF status. manipal service corp facility management submitted letter on 29Th march 2011. my PF NO IS KN/WF/35830/17. my mobile no is [protected]

pbrashmi_g
                            May 24, 2011

This is complain in the name of PF office Smt. Nisha OV. Vashi Branch

Myself Rashmi Gupta. I have leave the job from IDBI Intech earlier than 1 years but still my pf claim has not been settled. I have submitted the pf forms at time of resignation. I had confirmed to IDBI Intech they said they have submitted my pf forms to PF commissioner’s office at Vashi Navi Mumbai so I written the mail to Mumbai vashi office but I am not getting any reply from their side and also I had calls many times to vashi office the below mention no but nobody is receiving the phone . Really I am very much suffering about my pf amount & also i had talk to pf vashi office below mention no [protected] smt. nisha ov but she has not responde to me & also she has insult to me..Request to you kindly look into the matter on urgent basis & please provide the status of my pf amount. request to you kindly take the Necessary action to smt. nisha ov ji.

My PF No - MH/117982/4409
                            Emp No- 4272.

Thang
                              May 23, 2011

On March of 2011 me and my friend submitted EPF form together at Gurgoan office, and on April 25, 2011 i got a message from EPF office that they had received my Claim form.

Sir, my friend already got his money credited into his account but mine is still under process, please help me and get back to me please. Below are the status of my claim:

Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO GNGGN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 25.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO GNGGN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 25.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Transfer/Withdrawal:
                              Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
                              1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
                              2) 10 rupees postal order
                              3) Post to address
                              Public information officer, EPFO, place where PF account maintained
                              See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
                              Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
                              Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information.
                              Lot of success stories are there in usage of RTI in all government organizations since 2005…
                              Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
                              How to file RTI: Steps:
                              http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
                              After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
                              Sample RTI Questions
                              http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...

Template of RTI for PF delay
                              Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
                              for Right to Information.

THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005
                              APPLICATION FOR OBTAINING INFORMATION - Speed post AD
                              Date,
                              Place.

From,

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
                              Office of Provident Fund Commissioner,
                              Employees Provident Fund Organisation,

1. Name of the Applicant:
                              [PF a/c No._____________]
                              2. Full Address:
                              3. Particulars of information required
                              As per enclosed list
                              4. I enclose herewith Indian Postal Order No.____________ dated
                              ______for Rs.10/- favouring “_______ OF EPFO” as application fee.
                              5. Information sought by me is required by speed post. Kindly rush
                              the same. I am an Indian citizen.
                              Date: ________
                              Encls: 3 Signature of Applicant
                              Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
                              for Right to Information.
                              List of Information required by
                              _______, photocopy of which is enclosed herewith.
                              2. Please supply me ledger extract of my PF a/c from inception to
                              date of your reply, duly certified by you or the competent authority.
                              3. I be informed details of action so far taken by your office for
                              recovering arrears of employers’ contribution in my account and the
                              result of such action. If no action is taken, I should be informed
                              reasons thereof and names, designation and place of present posting
                              of officers responsible for the same.
                              4. I be kept informed of progress and action taken against
                              employer/s by your office for recovery of arrears of their contribution
                              to my P.F. a/c on calendar quarterly basis from _______
                              5. Please inform me period prescribed by your office for full
                              settlement of P.F. dues of the employee and action prescribed for not
                              settling claim in prescribed time limit.
                              6. I be intimated details of First Appellate Authority under RTI Act
                              2005 with detailed postal and email address etc.

Date: Applicant’s Signature

NARESH PRASAD DIXIT
                                May 23, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Subject: Non payment of PENSION W.E.F. January 2011 having P.P.O. No. 24848.
                                EPFO , Meerut is not paying my pension since January 2011. I requested please send the pension payment for the P.P.O. No. 24848 with information to me .It is matter of great deprive that even after ten reminders EPFO , Meerut is neither responding nor taking any action so far . I am facing serious financial crunch
                                Naresh Prasad Dixit
                                H.No. 129 , Sector-1
                                Chiranjiv Vihar
                                Ghaziabad -201002 (UP)
                                Mob. : [protected]
                                E-mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com

vipinku
                                  May 23, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Madam.

I had worked with a company named MetLife Global Operation Support Center Pvt. Ltd, Noida. I left the company on October 2009, and submitted my PF withdrawal forms to EPFO Complex, Plot No-23, Sector-23, Dwarka through my company on October 2010 it has been around 8 months however still I didn’t get my amount. As per the policy it should be credited to the account within Max 3 Month however I am stilling facing the problem. Why we should face this problem for our own Money which we have earned by doing hard work in the office and not getting it ?. When I am calling at that office they are never responding over the phone. I am trying but they are not picking up the calls. Kindly please confirm my PF Status. My PF No. is DL/937252/554 & DL/934821/952.
                                  I am not getting any clue or link to know the PF status.When I applied for transfering my pf after that not geting any clue about my PF status.Why Indian Govt. is not making a single PF no for an employee so that people dont have to transfer the money from one to another.Also why there is no option to know the details amount of the PF online?
                                  I want to know that what status of my epf because i have not information my epf please send the more information of my epf

EPF — Pf Status Unknown

Dear sir /Mam,

I am R.Radhakrishnan worked in Bio veda Action Research P ltd, NewDelhi . I have resigned my job 8months back. I have submitted my pf claim form to head office after 2months from resigning date .
                                  my Pf A/c no is DL/28905/685. so for i have not received my claim status nor payment not recevied.
                                  I have checked with Epf Website also.I am call company also regarding my claim status.There was no correct information From them.

Kindly Inform the claim Current status and enable to get my payment at the earliest

R.Radhakrishnan
                                  Dear sir /Mam,

I am R.Radhakrishnan worked in Vlcc personal care ltd. I have resigned my job 3Years back. I have submitted my pf claim form to head office in June 2009 .
                                  my Pf A/c no is HR/GGN/26087/382. so for i have not received my claim status nor payment not recevied.
                                  I have checked with Epf Website also.I am call company also regarding my claim status.There was no correct information From them.

There is no response from company for my Pf enquiry.

Kindly Inform the claim Current status and enable to get my payment at the earliest

R.Radhakrishnan

I Want to check my PF account balance through online can you please tell how to check PF account balance through online or else i'm sending my PF number which is issued by my company Tech Process Solutiongs Limited, Mumbai.

PF Number : MH/45338/1701

M Pavan.

I am L.Venkatesan worked in Impetus Consulting Private Limited, No.1, Luz Avenue, Mylapore, Chennai-600 004. I have resigned my job 10 months back. I have submitted my PF claim form to head office after 6 months from resigning date.
                                  My PF A/c. No.is TN/52176/129. So, for i have not received my claim status nor payment not recevied.
                                  I have checked with EPF Website also. I am call company also regarding my claim status. There was no correct information From them.

L. Venkatesan
                                  Mobile No.[protected]
                                  my pf number = MH/VSH/115782/0340.
                                  pl.send my pf account statement on below the number

[protected] / [protected]

neha006
                                    May 23, 2011

Date: - 23.05.11

Regional PF Commissioner
                                    EPFO, R O, Mumbai –III
                                    Charkop Kandivali (W)

Sub: - PF Cheque no 472397, 472396, 264763 not transfer in A/c.

This letter is reference in Final PF amount cheque reference no 472397, 472396, 264763 dated 14/5/2011 is not incash in my a/c.

I had receiced 3 No's SMS about my "pmt sent via cheque no..... or date....." but till date i dont have received amount in my a/c.

My another claim id is KDMAL[protected] kindly confirm this id status.

My PF account id MH/92001/2584 , MH/92001/3753 – Neha Sharma Employee of Adonis Electronic Pvt. Ltd. I had dialed all Telephone numbers of PF office kandivali no body picking telephone.

Kindly confirm me why i not received amount & When i received cheque my due id ??

Neha Sharma

EPFO office — EPFO not received

My member id : DS/NHP/23859/20285-25
                                    I have received the message of PF Cliam on 29 Dec 2010 .However ,my a/c no is wrong .They have added additional digit 5 before my a/c no . I had attached the cross cheque alongwith the EPF form.I have not received any money on my a/c .Please help.
                                    Reply me on my email id: [protected]@ymail.com

Monita Singh

nazeer1982
                                      May 21, 2011

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form to my previous organization in October 2010, the same was forwarded in Jan 2011 to EPFO bangalore office, i got the acknowledgement letter as well. Then i received a message on the phone from EPFO office that they have received my application on 14 March 2011, since then my status of PF withdrawal shows under process, as per the FAQ's of EPFO it should take 30 to 45 days to process the payment, i am still waiting for my application to be approved and processed, but i get the same message, i tried to call EPFO office in bangalore, most of the numbers do not work and the number which works it keep continously and no one bothers to receive the call. I live in Hyderabad and PF office is in Bangalore i cannot travel and knock the PF office door everyday.

Can anyone here help!!!!!!!! is this just a blog where we can post our frustration or some one is reporting this coz my first submission was deleted and when i search for it under my compliants i do not find it.
                                      i worked for 5+ years in call center in night shifts and when i need my hard earned money these govt officials do not bother, is there anyone to track their work, is anyone bothered????
                                      PF# KN BN[protected]

Syed Nazeer