Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW - how to claim the prize money, if it is true???

 
33 Reviews
User
  vishnu_spr on May 4, 2011
sir,
i have got message in my mobile as follws..,

"YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR
PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( espnstarcricketdraw@live.com
)TEL:00448713152901".

i sent an email to them,they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.I feel something bad.

Please inform me it's more details
email:- vishnuspr99@gmail.com
mob.no:- 09745452452


Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Laxman Singh Personal  - India
 

Prize Money - Personal

Dear Sir,
I have received a message on my mobile from your side of winning 550,000 pounds.
I sent e-mail on your email ID but not get any response. Please tell how I wll get this amount.

Laxman Singh
H.No. 11, Near Central Bank,
Jawahar Colony, Faridabad
INDIA
Mobile : 09871382199
N
User
tenga ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW  - Aizawl, Mizoram, India
 

to claim prize - Price tag

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 250000 in the 2010 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 10 August 2010. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
Your Cell no. has been awarded 250000 pounds in the 2010 SHELL INT'L MOBILE PROMO.
N
User
rahul patel ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW  - Aizawl, Mizoram, India
 
HOW TO I GET MY AWARD

Sir,
i have receive a massage on my mobile that

DEAR USER, YOUR NUMBER HAS BEEN AWARDED $250, 000 IN THE 2010 SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT US VIA EMAIL : shellpetroleum.comp@live.com”.

and the sender details shown in message:
Sender:
TD4AGENT

MY NAME.:- RAHUL PATEL
MY MOBILE NO.:-09925009795
N May 10, 2011 by
User
croxone  
 
how to claim the prize money, if it is true???

sir,
i have got message in my mobile as follws...
"YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GET YOUR
PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( espnstarcricketdraw@live.com)TEL:00448713152901,
i sent an email to them, they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.

Please inform me it's more details
email:-croxone@gmail.com
mob.no:- 09250128306
location:-Delhi
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
vipula  
 
sir,
i have got message in mobile as follows" YOU HAVE WON GBP500, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW IN UK, BATCH NO ESPN 772. TO CLAIM YOUR DETAILS TO EMAIL AT espncricketpro@live.com"

please inform me how to claim on prize money

email.: vipul.dhende@gmail.com
mob: 9967290927
location:: navi mumbai
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
Y.Ajay kumar  
 
sir,
i have got message in my mobile as follows...
"YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO DRAW PROGRAM.
TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON (espnstarcricketdraw@live.com).
i sent an email to them, they replied me that to send my personal data containing my home address.

please inform me it's more details
email:-ajaymani143@gmail.com
mob.no:+_919989077432
location:-GUNTUR, AP
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
bhaveshrane  
 
sir,
I have received a message from a number 4468461539 saying that YOUR NO HAVE WON GBP550, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW IN UK, BATCH NO ESPN772. TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO E-MAIL: espncricketpro@live.com

PLEASE inform me how to claim the price money

email : bhaveshrane9@gmail.com
location : Mumbai.
Thankyou.
N Jul 18, 2011 by
User
bhaveshrane  
 
after sending a email to the ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW IN UK, i hace reeived a mail from MR Owen smith
Good to hear from you regarding the ESPN CRICKET DRAW.My names are Mr.Owen Smith, I am the ESPN Cricket PaymentCoordinator assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake.

In line with the commemorating event marking our 2011 9th anniversary draw we rolled out over £16, 000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 9th Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 65 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below

XXXXXX

On behalf of all members and staff of ESPN CRICKET LONDON we congratulate you on your winning.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 9th Anniversary Draws.

Yours faithfully,
Mr.Owen Smith
Payment Coordinator
N Jul 25, 2011 by
User
m karthik urs  
 
Sir
i have got a message in as follows...
CONGRAT : YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON GBP 750000 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPNSTAR CRICKET DRAW HELD IN UK CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS VIA EMAIL:espncricket@live.com. TEL 9953138407
Please inform me how to claime on prize.
my details
karthik m
hassan
karnataka
mob : 9972729224
e mail : mkarthikurs@gmail.com
A Jul 28, 2011 by
User
sandeeprajgoud  
 
9848637547
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
8688273661  
 
sandeepraj raj.deepu.sandeep0@gmail.com sir pls send me money cont 8688273661
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
Sanjay.Motiani.  
 
Sir, I have recived a SMS that my mobile number is been choosen and won the amount 750, 000GBP Pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw.To claim my prize i should contact u on espncrickets@live.com.
My name is Sanjay.A.Motiani.
sanjay_motani2003@yahoo.com
09662024575
Please let me know what next i have to do to claim my prize money.
N Aug 6, 2011 by
User
saima khan  
 
i have got a message that my mobile no. has won the 750000gbp pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary promo draw.
my name is saima khan
and my email id is saima.khan1408@gmail.com
9819325734
please let me know what is the next procedure toclaim my prize money.
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
Rahulshah551  
 
i have got a message that my mobile no. has won the 750000gbp pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary promo draw.
my name is Rahul shah
and my email id is rahulkumarshah@live.com
+919429857894
please let me know what is the next procedure to claim my prize money.
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
harika chowdary  
 
have got a message that my mobile no. has won the 750000gbp pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary promo draw.
and my email id is harika.435@gmail.com
A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
shakir01  
 
have got message in my mobile as follws...
"YOU HAVE GOT 750000.00 IN ESPN-STAR CRICKET DRAW IN U.K.IT IS TRUE OR NOT
mob.no. 9319585054


Please inform me it's more details
email:-mdshakir002@gmail.com
mob.no:- 09319585054
location:-aligarh
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
baljit singh jagdev  
 
I baljit singh jagdev received a massage from +917838210159 That congrats your mobli no has won 750, 000 Pounds in espn star cricket 9th anniversary held in u.k. for claim contact us on email : espnstarcricket@hotmail.com and i send my i.d.house adders and irecived
‏‏‏‏‏
FROM:
ESPN STAR CRICKET TV LONDON
TO:
baljit.jagdev@yahoo.com
Message flagged Tuesday, 9 August 2011 10:44 PMMessage Body
ESPN HOUSE
NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
STREET LONDON,
ECIV OBB,
UNITED KINGDOM.
TEL: +4487 1315 2901 / +4470 1004 2211


http://espnstarcricket.hpage.com/


ATTENTION : Winner,

We are delighted to inform you that we have received your full Identification particulars and your information has been forwarded to the British High Court and British Gaming Board for final approval and release order on your winning price, hopefully your final fund release order fund will be granted by today or tomorrow.

We will contact you once final fund Approval is received from the British High Court here in London with payment procedure. We urge you to bear with us while we perfect all legalities needed.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 9th Anniversary Draws.

Yours faithfully,
Mr.Adams Simth
Payment Coordinator.





ATTENTION : Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev
4

Hide Details
FROM:
ESPN STAR CRICKET TV LONDON
TO:
baljit.jagdev@yahoo.com
Message flagged Wednesday, 10 August 2011 9:45 PMMessage Body
ESPN HOUSE
NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
STREET LONDON,
ECIV OBB,
UNITED KINGDOM.
TEL: +4487 1315 2901 / +4470 1004 2211


http://espnstarcricket.hpage.com/


ATTENTION : Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev,


We write to inform you that prior to the notification of your winnings and verification of your provided information, your won funds has been approved for payment by the British HM Court and International Gaming Board suffice to say, a Certified Cheque has been issued in your name for the amount of £750, 000.00GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds) and has been mailed out to our affiliate Courier Company for immediate delivery to your residential address in your country India.

Acting on the above your winning amount will be in your country India on 12/08/2011 and you have to make payment of 25, 000rupees to the account of the Custom given to you on this mail and send to us the scan copy of the payment slip to enable us confirm and update our affiliate Courier Company to clear your parcel from the airport custom as soon as your payment is confirm from the custom office so try make the payment as soon as you can before that date.

CUSTOM CLEARANCE ACCOUNT

Below is the Account Details:
**************** ****************************** ********
BANK NAME: AXIS BANK
ACCOUNT NAME: HOTOLI AYEMI
ACCOUNT NUMBER : 910010036842882
AMOUNT TO BE PAID : RS.25, 000 INR
*** ****************************** **********************


To track your parcel click here CLICK HERE and put your tracking number: (SW356722K)

NOTE: ATTACHMENT ARE THE SCAN COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE, COURT ORDER, BANK DRAFT AND PARCEL.
Scan and send to us the payment slip after making payment also send to Birmingham Courier Services Email: bcourie@blumail.org on email for confirmation.

Birmingham Courier Services,
INDIA OFFICE :
A-56, PD BHAWAN SECTOR 2 NOIDA INDIA
Handling Officer/Customer Service Attendant: Mr Phillip Gary.
TEL : +9196 5449 9513

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 9th Anniversary Draws.

Yours faithfully,
Mr.Adams Simth
Payment Coordinator.
4 Attached files|762KB
Espn Star Cricket Award Certificate_Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
Fund Release Order_Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
RBS Draft Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
Content of parcel_Mr.Baljit Singh Jagdev.jpg
View Slideshow
Download All
I would like to Know that is true or not
contact no 09872980001 baljit.jagdev@yahoomail.com
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
Peter.A  
 
Sir, I have recived a SMS that my mobile number is been choosen and won the amount 750, 000GBP Pounds in 2011 Espn Star Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw.To claim my prize i should contact u on espncrickets@live.com.
My name is Peter.A
johnpeter.peter31@yahoo.com
9663100193
Please let me know what next i have to do to claim my prize money
D Nov 9, 2011 by
User
ConsumerSupporter  
 
This is fraud. I was asked to contact beneficiaries111@hotmail.co.uk by keith.walter@turner.com.
Now keith.walter@turner.com is claiming that his account is hijacked.
"My email account got hijacked and it’s sending all kinds of emails out!!! Sorry for the trouble!!!"
So don't respond to such mails and don't provide personal info.
N Feb 27, 2012 by
User
AshrafMabrouk  
 
Dear sir.                                 I got the following massage in 26/02/2012
Congratulation you have won 2 million pounds in the ongoing ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD.To claim, send claims code: ESPCC to our email: jekeys@rogers.com.  Please tell me if that massage is true or not.                      My details :                                                                  Ashraf Mabrouk M. Ali.                       E-mail: ashrafmabrouk@ymail.com.                                         Adress: Kuwait, jahraa, modern jahra pharmacy.                                      Mobile: 00965 99856901.                      Best regards
Sent from my iPhone

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW - how to claim the prize money, if it is true???