Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. - pan card not received

 
285 Reviews
User
  jaykishan khatik on Feb 28, 2012
"MOST URGENT"

Dear sir,
i have applied for pan card which is BHCPD1223L
Till taday i have not recieved the PANCARD, the pancard is despatech
13/02/2012 by the NSDL to the courier service, but still i have not recieved

ACKN. NO-050140200648941
AIRWAY BILL:- 20095325891

KINDLY RESOLVE THE SAME

REGARDS

HASMUKH CHAUHAN

CONTACT NO-8460401329
MAIL ON THE SAME AS SSON AS POSSIBLE


Complaint comments 284 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SANJU EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
REF : 1) My Acknowledgment No. 070440600816036
2) Courier airway bill no. 2681824596 of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

Dear Sir,

With reference to above, we have submit following comments to add :

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no. 07044600816036.

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. CAQPS5091D delivered on 11.10.2008 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. 2681624596 at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. CAQPS5091D. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

Thanks & Regards

(SANJU)
9871427874
D-III/9, SHIV DURGA VIHAR
LAKKARPUR, FARIDABAD
HARYANA
A
User
anilanita1995 EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself Rajeshwar panday has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 17 Nov. 2008 by courier vide airway bill no. 2685605650, .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Rajeshwar Panday
H.No.336, Village Rajpur Khurd,
Mehrauli, New Delhi -30
MOBILE NO-3913449238
N
User
anilanita1995 EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself Rajeshwar panday has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 17 Nov. 2008 by courier vide airway bill no. 2685605650, .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Rajeshwar Panday
H.No.336, Village Rajpur Khurd,
Mehrauli, New Delhi -30
MOBILE NO-9313449238
A
User
Harish Allada EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
I've applied for Pan card and my acknowledgment number is 070180300194513 and the status of my pan says "Your PAN card has been delivered on 20-Nov-2008 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. 2685794672"

I request you please look in to the matter asap. My mobile number is 9000489996.

Harish Allada
D
User
gaurav jain EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
sir,
i'm gaurav jain which applied pan card on 26 november 2008
the pan card information
acknowledgment number = 010140100256786,
airway bill no. = 2689881681
pan number = akxpj6685p
you deliver this pan card to anather address
kindly take my request
thanking you
yours faithfully
gaurav jain
contact no. = 9711134402
N
User
rupali EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I have not recieved my PAN Card which has been dispatched on 15/12/2008 againest the airway bill no. 0641508996. I need this at very urgent basis. So do it fast & calerify the reason of delay.
N
User
Aftab Salmani EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I have not recieved my PAN Card My PAN Card No. CCGPS6379J which has been dispatched on 09/12/2008 againest the Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. airway bill no. 2691708482. I need this at very urgent basis. So do it fast & calerify the reason of delay.
N
User
AMOL VILAS BHOSALE EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

pan card not received - serum india

my pan card no is AOHPG20280 & ACKN NO. is 070570400051981. What is the current status of this pan card ? which is not yet received to me.
N
User
AMIT SWARNKAR EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself Amit swarnkar has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 23 Dec 2008 by courier vide airway bill no. 2707534266, .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Amit swarnkar
FLAT NO. 304 BLOCK-C, 2 FLOOR
ASHOKA RATANA MOWA
RAIPUR chhattisgarh
492001
MOB:- 9425505136
My Acknowledgment No. 050310100237585
N
User
sanjeev kumar EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
i have not recieved my pan card against
bill no:2709629425
date:3.01.09
ref.No. 102702007821811161

delivery status showing that courier delivered to santosh

but it is not recived to my address

sanjeev kumar
mob.9910668072
address:j-215 sarita vihar new delhi 110076
N
User
gaurav jaiswal EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
my pan card not recevied pan no-akspj1767f ac.no.070780400020234
name Gaurav jaiswal
address-8/581 adarsh nagar opp modi inter college modinagar
pincode 201204
phone no. 01232-246608
dist. ghaziabad(u.p.)
N
User
patel kanjibhai bhagavandas EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
myself kanjibhai, my pan card not recevied.
pan no.-acxpp1643b
ac. no.-030011100677633
vid airway bill no.2708542060.
name:patel kanjibhai b.
add. umiyanagar part-2, junalaxmipura, palanpur.banaskantha385001
phone no.9979030332/9726672940
A
User
manoj kumar EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
subject:- pan card not received

sir,
I am manoj kumar from Bock-C House No. 4e, near tinu public school, sangam vihar new delhi-110062, which applied pan card on 01dec.2008.
THE PAN CARD INFORMATION
acknowledgment Number:-021840100002210
Airway No. 2709557421
Pan card No. BFJPK8782C
Your deliver this pan card to another Address.
Kindly take my request
Thanking You,

Your Faithfully
(Manoj Kumar)
N
User
Anand Kumar Anand EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
sir,
I am Anand Kumar Anand from 7/8 President Chaimbar Patel Path Patna 800001
My PAN card has not been recieved till date, nessary action be kindly taken to avoied any difficulty to me.
THE PAN CARD INFORMATION
acknowledgment Number- 030730300166506
Airway No. 2710116802
Pan card No. AODPA4870K
Mo.- 9934362820


Your Faithfully
(ANAND KUMAR ANAND)
N
User
Anand Kumar Anand EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
sir,
I am Anand Kumar Anand from 7/8 President Chaimbar Patel Path Patna 800001
My PAN card has not been recieved till date, nessary action be kindly taken to avoied any difficulty to me.
THE PAN CARD INFORMATION
acknowledgment Number- 030730300166506
Airway No. 2710116802
Pan card No. AODPA4870K
Mo.- 9934362820


Your Faithfully
(ANAND KUMAR ANAND)
N
User
SAMIR BHUIYA EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir,
Myself Samir Bhuiya has not received my PAN card. But my PAN Card Status is showing
Acknowledgement No - 020140502074442
PAN Card No - ASPPB7607R
Dispached on 12 - Feb - 2009. by Your Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.courier vide airway bill no . 2735603172, but i have not received it yet.
Kindly send it at this address :

C/o, - Shyamal Ghosh
9/1, Hem Chandra Mukherjee Road
Sakher Bazar - (Barisha)
Kolkata - 700008.
Ph No - 9836907466

Office :
Ghosal Barnwal & Co.
7A, Bentinck Street (New Wing)
4th Floor, Room No - 405
Kolkata - 700001.
Lal Bazar
Ph - 2243-8226

Thank You

Yours faithfully
Samir Bhuiya
N
User
Navdeep Singh EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Name = Navdeep Singh
Address: H-100 A, Block - H, Shri Krishna Gali, Ali Vihar, New Delhi 110076
My Contact No. 9871027060


My Acknowledgment No. 021050200378281

Permanent Account Number ( PAN) CEFPS4445Q

R/Sir I have not recived PAN Card, your delivered on 12 Feb 2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. Courier vide air way bill no 2727351152 please check the status and contact by email and phone number

Thanking you

Navdeep Singh
N
User
Binod Kumar EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
This courier service is not working properly. You can see a lot of complains. Therefore I have requested to NSDL to change that courier.
N
User
saurabh EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
i have not recived my pan card. my pan card back by yoyr agent with remark that not sufficient address. plz help me for these quarry and for any other information call me on these number 09910053534 and 09891505060.
N
User
saurabh EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD.  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
i have not recived my pan card. your agent send back to nsdl with this remark that insufficient address. my acknowledge number is 011790100133523. for any detail plz contract.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. - pan card not received