Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fake Companies - List Of Fake Companies in Bangalore

 
9 Reviews
User
  fakecompaniesbglr on Jul 11, 2011
Hi,

There are more number of consultancies in bangalore who are pushing people into major companies with fake certificates and also with out proper background check. One such consultancies in Prime Consultancies, Banagalore. These Idiots are pushing people into different companies without proper background check and also with fake certificates like http://ramsoftx.com/index.asp .

Fake certificates from http://ramsoftx.com/index.asp is taken by people.

Concerned people,please take neccessary actions against this and save genuine people
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Aug 22, 2011 by
User
firefake1  
 
True, the companies who are hiring also not verifying properly . the 3rd party BGC vendors also getting bribed by the Fake companies to get them thru the BGC.

I know few companies like: the below companies giving the fake certificates by changing their name for every 4 months
ZENEXO - 3 months agao
SPANITEL - Current running name on fake certificates.

No one to check, but the candidates are thru BGC . How the reputated companies are not taking any action or not verifying teh fake isthe Big question, .

Along with exp certificate if the company itself can verify the bank statements for the period they are showing the exp that clearly prooves but we are ignoring the basic things before hiring a person.

There are few people joined with the fake exp from above companies in HCL. I dont know what HCL polcies on BGC.

I too request the Concerned people to take an action and do justice for the real talented people
N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
seshagiri285  
 
Even though candidates produce fake documents, those are selected by the interview only, so they have sufficient knowledge to do the work.
first you should think WHY AND HOW THESE FAKE CANDIDATES ARE COMING?
in every year 300000 graduates are coming, in that only few people are getting placed in campus, and remaining people don't getting the jobs.
why?????
because these companies dose not recruit from out side of the campus.
mainly in 2008&2009 there was no recruitment. SO THESE PEOPLE COMING AS FAKE CANDIDATES.
EXMP: I am selected in 2008 for satyam technologies, after that company was collapsed, and they didn't give the offer letter to me, i LOST my job. these type of real stories is there

any one don't have any rite to talk about fake candidates
D Mar 31, 2012 by
User
Jutjaganathan  
 
You cannot say all people are fake.
D Mar 31, 2012 by
User
Jutjaganathan  
 
Eventhough though people are going with fake certificates, without knowledge they can't able to clear all the technical rounds. Therefore all the statments given above are fake. People don't belive this.
A Aug 11, 2012 by
User
roshan2098  
 
Platoon Technologies
No:32, 5th Cross, 24th Main, Near Mayura Bakery,
JP Nagar 2nd Phase, Bangalore-560 078.
Phone: 080-65653311
www.platoontechnologies.com
info@platoontechnologies.com Building No.Kh-4-16,
No-303,
sector-17, Vastuvihar,
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai-410210
Ph No: 022-65654999


Documentation process: 1 working day.
For more details contact – +91-8655158226 / +91-9769361006
Mail us to : experienceletters@gmail.com.
Regards,
Roushan


ESRO TECH
Mumbai
KH - 4/16, No. 303,
Vastu Vihar, Sector-17, Kharghar,
Navi Mumbai - 410210
Tel: 022-65339333
Fax: 022-65339333
Banglore
No. 32, 5th Cross
JP Nagar 2nd Phase, Marenahalli,
Bangalore - 560078. INDIA.
Tel: 080- 64035999
Fax: 080-64035999
e-Mail : info@esrotech.com
D Oct 23, 2012 by
User
WELLWISHER2005  
 
Antrorse Impex Pvt Ltd,
JP nagar, Bangalore.
D Oct 23, 2012 by
User
WELLWISHER2005  
 
Antrorse Is a bullshit company run by Inderjith and
Pallavi his 'pa'.Both are making fun of all the BE students.
Plz donot join the company.
N Dec 10, 2012 by
User
akhil ashok  
 
Dear Mr. wellwisher2005,
I m currently working in the company. But i dont feel any fake thing in the company.Yes we are getting our salaries lately but atleast we getting it. Even company has a good future aspects which i hope will be fruitfull within next year.
If u really have any proof that the company is fake then plz proove it.

And why dont you your real name and number if you are really a well wisher...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fake Companies - List Of Fake Companies in Bangalore