Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

First Source Solution.Pvt.Ltd - PF amount not yet received.

 
39 Reviews
User
  Sanjay Singh
My name is Sanjay Singh, I joined first source company (Vodafone) 21st January 2008 and left it in the month of May 2008.I was in kolkata prepaid department and my team leader name is Ratul Sikdar, i got my release letter and thereafter i fill the PF form and from company end assurance that i got my PF amount in the last week of November but not i received any alert regarding my PF amount, so through this mail I just convey the message please look-after my PF matter.

The mail I was send you earlier and my ticket no, is – (3014975) .think is that most of mine friend they summated their form after me, but they got a positive response but till now I had not received a single response. I was supposed to get a call from your end at least how much time it will take more to respond me. Please its earnest request let me know the time or date about mine PE amount received. If you required I can give mine bank details what I had gave in that PF form.

THE ABOVE ONE IS THE FIRST MAIL

I m going to write you this letter regarding mine PF amount is not yet credited, i got a message on 23rd January 2009 after the above mail send (the message i got from this no.+919663330669:Your PF form has been submitted to PF office on 23rd January.PF money will be credited to your account between 45 days to 2 months from 23rd January onwards.Regards, MEENA)

According to this message i think 45 days as well as 2 months is being over but i am not get anykind of alert regarding mine PF.Please from mine end i can fulfill all the criteria and from your end you people are delay.Please ASAP transfer mine PF amount in mine account.
Your co-operation is highly appreciated.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Sanjay Singh,
EMP Code(218476)
Email ID: sanjay.singh902@gmail.com
=========================================================================

Reply got from the HR Department

{Hi Sanjay,

Your PF form is submitted to PF office already on 23 Jan 09. You can expect the credit from Pf office any time to your account. Please follow up with the PF office on 022-26470007/70012.

Regards,

HR- Deptt.



Bangalore Tel: +91 (80) 6620 8333, Mumbai : 022 6698 3678, Kolkata : 6610 7040 | Fax: +91 (80) 6620 8299 | genie@firstsource.com Firstsource Solutions Ltd. | Unit II, II Floor 1, 2 & 3, Tower 3A, RMZ Ecospace, Sarjapura Outer Ring Road, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore East Taluk, Bangalore - 560 037. India | www.firstsource.com


Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Provident fund is not credited. - First Source Solution Pvt. Ltd.

Dear Sir,

With due respect this is to inform you that I was an employee of First Source Solution Pvt Ltd has left the company on 17 july 2008, had done full and final settlement regarding Provident Fund, my provident fund no. is MH46430/26951, as per the official of First Source Solution my application was submitted to them by 5th of February 09, according to them my due amount is supposed to be credited in my bank account within these days, however as of now it has not been credited.

kindly into this complain and give me a reply as early as possible.
 

not yet receiv my provident aftter completing 7 more months - firstsource solutions pvt ltd

sir,

sir before 7 months i am an employ of first source solutions pvt limited Cochin i am already complete all most all the formalities of getting my p.f but not yet get it my resigning date is 10-01--2009. My EMPLOY ID 513128and my p.f account number is MH46430438888. Please check and do favour for me sir because financially i am not well now please

FAITHFULLY

RATHISH SHAJI
 
sir i may get my salary on aug 31 2009 or not sir when i will get sir, my emp id is 528154, my name is krishna prasanna.R..., when i will get my pf and salary (madam&sir).i releived on 23 july 2009, and i did my sign, with manager, tl signs on my pf, salary papers, iam in need of my salary, pf sir please send to my icici a/c quickly. i did my sign, with manager, tl signs on my pf, salary papers(with hr sign trichy)on 31 july 2009.AT LAST ON MY RELEIVED DATE I WORKED UNDER MY TL RAJ MOHAN SIR.IAM BASICALLY A NEW CSA AGENT IN FIRST SOURCE SOLN TRICHY ON ROTN PREPAID..., IN VODAFONE CALL CENTER COMPANY.I WORKED NEARLY 20 DAYS IN JULY 2009, SO I AM IN NEED OF MY JULY 2009 SALARY(FOR UP TO 20 DAYS) & WHOLE PF.PLEASE SEND TO MY A/C IMMEDIATELY.MY MOBILE N.O. IS 9943946176..., ., .
 
sir i may get my salary on aug 31 2009 or not sir when i will get sir, my emp id is 528154, my name is krishna prasanna.R..., when i will get my pf and salary (madam&sir).i releived on 23 july 2009, and i did my sign, with manager, tl signs on my pf, salary papers, iam in need of my salary, pf sir please send to my icici a/c quickly. i did my sign, with manager, tl signs on my pf, salary papers(with hr sign trichy)on 31 july 2009.AT LAST ON MY RELEIVED DATE I WORKED UNDER MY TL RAJ MOHAN SIR.IAM BASICALLY A NEW CSA AGENT IN FIRST SOURCE SOLN TRICHY ON ROTN PREPAID..., IN VODAFONE CALL CENTER COMPANY.I WORKED NEARLY 20 DAYS IN JULY 2009, SO I AM IN NEED OF MY JULY 2009 SALARY(FOR UP TO 20 DAYS) & WHOLE PF.PLEASE SEND TO MY A/C IMMEDIATELY.MY MOBILE N.O. IS 9943946176..., ., .my trainer was shiva subramanium sir(rotn prepaid).., i worked nearly 95 days in that company atmost in night shifts only.., , , some few day shift..., including my training period..,
 

I Have not Received My PF - firstsource

Dear Sir

I Have Deposit my PF 28 June 2009.But till Now Ihave Not Received My PF . My PF No is MH 46430 22205.I Am Waiting For your Reaply.

Thanks & Regards

Sudin Kumar Ghosh
 
i'm karnan, my emp id is 403147, i was joined on sep 12 in first source and i relieved on aug 22, with proper procedure and rules of the firm, i applied pf also, but till i yet not received my pf. pls kindly check and favour to me...



thanking you
yours faithfully
T.karnan
 
I'm Jayagowri.A, Emp. id: 403500, i would like to know about my P.F status. i worked in firstsource software solutions from oct 28 2007, and relieved on july 10 2009., still i didn't received my p.f. after relieving, i got the relieving order and final settlements from the company and i gave my filled p.f application form. could you give the details about my p.f.? I'm waiting for your reply..

Thanking you.
 
Dear sir/madam,
I was an employee of your company bearing emp id: 213543 in kolkata center from 26th March 2007 to 23rd Jan 2009. I have submited my Provident Fund application form on Feb 2009 . My PF no is MH 4643024516 .I had talked to Genie team and they gave me PF office's no, I tried to called that no in several time but i couldn't contract with them . One of your team members told me my papers had already been submitted on 8th June 2009 . But yet i have not get my PF amount .

As i am the only earning member of my family, and right now i am jobless . In this circumstances i am desperately wanting that amount.

So i request you please try to release my PF amount and obliged me.

Thanking you .

Sanjay Bala.
Phone No 9232316782
 
i'm karnan, my emp id is 403147, i was joined on sep 12 in first source and i relieved on aug 22, with proper procedure and rules of the firm, my tl name is ramabadran, my manager is sampath and my hr is antony. i applied pf also, but till i yet not received my pf. pls kindly check and favour to me...
thanking you
yours faithfully
t.karnan
contact 9600231302
 
Respected Sir/Madam,

I was an ex employee of Firstsource.Employee ID 310717. I resigned the company on Nov 17 2008. I have not received my PF amt yet.My Pf # is MH/46430/35698 It's more than a year now & I am very unhappy regarding this issue .I have spoken to the Gennie Team but they gave a ph num 02226470007/012 which remains engaged always or no response .I also registered a complaint on the same site but there was no response.

Is there anything You can do regarding my PF or please inform me whom to escalate the issue.

Thanking You
Antonitte
9740194183
 
ARNAB DUTTA IS A BIG BUSTARD, ASSHOLE, MOTHER-FUCKER, HE DID NOT EVEN GIVE MY SALARY
 

PF amount not yet received - FIRST SOURCE Pvt Ltd

Good Afternoon,

I am Saugata Das an ex - employee of First Source Pvt Ltd Kolkata, due to my personal reasons I had left my job on 16th April 2009 then I have filled the PF application form after two months but till date I did not receive my PF dues. I would be greatful if you arrange my PF amount. (PF No - MH/46430/28244)

Many Thanks.
 
dear sir

this is ranjeet kumar tiwar worked 5 months in first source ..i have not got my pf till my joining dat was dec2007 forgot my emp id ...i dont want my pf in my account provide ame a cheqe bkoz my bank ac has been cloesd

regards
ranjeet
9231677427
 
Hello
Sir/Mam

I Kalyan Biswas & Bapi Bisai associates of Siliguri First Source want to betrays complaint regarding Assistant Manager (Bhashkar Singh Bhui)..He was done an illiberal conduct with the two associate of Siliguri first source ie. Kalyan Biswas ..E Id - 519719 & Bapi Bisai.. E Id - 518654 on 09 march 2010 at 12.10 am while in shift...There is system problem going from some time simultaneously in these days & generally cal flow is very high as us well.. It was the day of 8 march 2010 during shift time there was a bit problem in CRM.. I ask to my buddy TL (Sumit Bhattacharya)...He says to restart the system & again reopen the CRM...Due to that particular time 39 numbers i accumulate in my notepad...when I was tagging that number Assistant Manager (Bhashkar Singh Bhui) comes to me & says to meet me after 11.30 pm at that night as well Bapi Bisai.
After taken dinner when I was went to meet him & reveal all the things, he totally refused that & he had behaved like we are accused person. He diverts from the professional way & takes it personal & behave like brutes...
He was gathered all TL in the floor & make ridiculing comments... that's are...

I Know that I m working with among u all bloody thieves.
I don’t like to work such type of worse company.
I know that Raj & RL who hired me even they didn’t know about the process after recognize u people I feel that. it was my 12 yrs experience in BPO.
I never ever believe my wife how I can believe u people.
I m very selfish guy I need promotion, if I terminate u people than I got promotion.
I m ACP now & I have caught two thieves & Now I will promoted to DSP.
I know that u are thieves & yours belonging background too...
I want your Sperm & want to make test tube baby for that after born baby he will become CEO of the company directly...

There is 6 values in the company from one of them is a Respect & another is Integrity...
Now as per management rule you decide that was it happened that was right..
And hope beyond no doubt it will happens at subsequent too with the associates & staffs.

Thank you.
 

Payment of P.F. - Hello Baby Pvt Ltd.

i have applied for P.F.Payment will complete application form duly attested by guzeted offcier. I received a letter from your department for signature not tally with your records. I would liketo infrom to you that i send my application duly sign by guzetted offcer. So you are request to send my P.F.amount at the earliest after verification from Hellobaby Pvt Ltd.

thanks

Sunit Thakur
 
I'm MINTU RAJBANSHI, worked with FIRSTSOURCE solution LTD from 29th sep 2008 to 3rd oct 2009 my emp ID was 516757.I applied for my PFamount for long time passed yet it is not received . PLEASE do the need full into this matter.
N
User
mintu rajbanshi FIRSTSOURCE SOLUTION LTD  - West Bengal, India
 

PF YET NOT RECEIVED - FIRSTSOURCE SOLUTION LTD

SIR
My name is MINTU RAJBANSHI,worked in FIRST SOURCE SOLUTIONS LTD from 29th sep 2008 to 3rd oct 2009.My Emp ID was 516757.I have already completed my documentation part of PF for long time ,but yet that not received.Its matter of petty that they(company persons) are not showing any positive response.Please look into this matter..a...s...a..p.



Thanks & Reagards
Mintu Rajbanshi.


 
NEME ; K.SIRAJUDDIN
EMP.ID ; 403902
DATE OF JOIN ; 03-DEC-2007
DATE OF LAST WORKING : 20-DEC-2009

Respected Sir/Madam
I Resign My Job On 20-DEC-2009 But Still I Did't Recived P.F Amount Pls Replay Me contact no : 9894753381& MAIL ID SSIRAJ1984@GMAIL.COM
 
Name : T.C. Bennet
Emp no: 404323
Date of Joining : 15 Feb, 2008
Resignation Date :26 June 2009
Centre : Kalamassery
Cochin

Gentlemen:

Here im informing, i have 2 times submitted all doccuments regarding PF and still my PF is not credited. i need to know, why this much delay.

Reply or contact to : tcbennett29@gmail.com, 00 966 564964674
N
User
Mampi Saha First Source Solution LTD  - Kolkata, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

PF not received - First Source Solution LTD

Dear Sir,

My name is Mampi Saha (520735), I joined first source company (Vodafone) 10th November 2008 and left it in the month of 15th January 2010.I was in kolkata prepaid department and my team leader name is Ashim Kumar, I got my release letter and thereafter I fill the PF form for month of March and from company end assurance that I got my PF amount within 6 months but still I've not received any alert regarding my PF amount. Hell lots of time I called jini team (jasmina) for this matter. But they told me every time same thing is "we are looking to the matter".

so through this mail I just convey the message please look-after my PF matter.

Thanks,
Mampi Saha (520735)
Ph No:-09339728907

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    First Source Solution.Pvt.Ltd - PF amount not yet received.

    Contact Information