[Resolved]  Fly High Consultancy — cheat the candidates

Address:North East Delhi, Delhi

fly high is a fraud counsultancy . its located in dwarka sec -7 .its owner name is MR. ANIL KUMAR is a fraudy person he charge the all candidates rs 325 registration fee and 1500 joining fees the total many he take without provide any job .plz dont go there he has a fraud counsltancy
Yes (8)

Fly V 60 — I am not getting any information where can i get new battery

Hi I am in Bangalore, i want to get Fly V60 mobile phone battery please let me know the shop where i can get
I paid nothing but working with spanco company as a quality analyst. Do not make fool to any one if you do not know about the person.
Cheat the candidates
FLY HIGH CONSULTANCY is a fraud consultancy . its located in No. C-27/2, Banaswadi Main Road, Kalyan Nagar Post, Near Fire Station, Doddabanaswadi, Bangalore-560043, Email: career.[protected]@gmail.com. Ph.No.[protected], Mob. No. [protected], [protected], [protected]. Registration No. 88/CE-0879/2011. Its Owner Name is Mr. A. KHADAR SHARIEF and Coordinators Mr. Vibish, Mr. Nulsan, Mr. Sundar is a frauds person he will be charge the all candidates Rs 1500 is registration fee and Rs 25000 Visa Processing charge for that two month bond to be maded. They will tell garentleely your Visa will be coming 45 to 55 days. After that I did not get any call from them, I had to call them for updates when they tell your visa under processing. Plz dont go there he has a fraud consultancy.
cheating or dnt knw what ???
even i paid 25000 and 1500 to this consultancy thy hav made a bond for 60 days that with in.60 days visa ll cum else money will b returned . bt i paud in jan till nw thy saying sum reasons and posponding it. i thnk thy investing amount in sharmarkt or financing...i knw two persons who paid in october and thy cancled in march... bt till today thy dint giv bak thr amount 50000 vry worst and slow process . if thy cheating means hw can thy b n same place frm 2007 to till nw . v ll knw whethr we will ger job r nt wit in 2 days.. if any one paid 25000 to thm please kindly contact me... me and my frnds 5 membrs paid to thm for job in dubai am gathring ppl who has cheated by thm so that v can giv complaints againts thm. my number [protected] naresh kumar
i am vishvanath, iam also cheated by FLY HIGH CONSULTANCY, i got visa but the assured me that acco& food is provided by the company, but for food the company is charging 300 AED, the consultancy people didnt say the truth, they said food is also free. anyone applying in this consultancy ask the terms and condition correctly and then proceed. this will be my kind advice.
even i paid 25000 and 1500 to this consultancy thy hav made a bond for 60 days that with in.60 days visa ll cum else money will b returned . bt i paud in jan till nw thy saying sum reasons and posponding it. i thnk thy investing amount in sharmarkt or financing...i knw two persons who paid in october and thy cancled in march... bt till today thy dint giv bak thr amount 50000 vry worst and slow process . if thy cheating means hw can thy b n same place frm 2007 to till nw . v ll knw whethr we will ger job r nt wit in 2 days.. if any one paid 25000 to thm please kindly contact me... me and my frnds 5 membrs paid to thm for job in dubai am gathring ppl who has cheated by thm so that v can giv complaints againts thm. my number [protected] naresh kumar
even i paid 25000 and 1500 to this consultancy thy hav made a bond for 60 days that with in.60 days visa ll cum else money will b returned . bt i paud in jan till nw thy saying sum reasons and posponding it. i thnk thy investing amount in sharmarkt or financing...i knw two persons who paid in october and thy cancled in march... bt till today thy dint giv bak thr amount 50000 vry worst and slow process . if thy cheating means hw can thy b n same place frm 2007 to till nw . v ll knw whethr we will ger job r nt wit in 2 days.. if any one paid 25000 to thm please kindly contact me... me and my frnds 5 membrs paid to thm for job in dubai am gathring ppl who has cheated by thm so that v can giv complaints againts thm. my number sanjay kumar melwin mascarenhas:[protected], [protected] plz contact us for mare details
guys this is a good consultancy .helping pepole to go abroad plz do not realy what other say .have faith in yourself.Go ahead for it
Hai its me shalini from kerela. even i paid the same amount for the visa process ... they told me that ill get the visa with in 60 days but i dint get the visa in 60 days they made in late . i got my visa after 5 months so pls dont tell the candidates that it vill done in 60 days if their is a delay pls tell them at the time when they come to apply for the job... bcs people cant sit at home with out any job for 5 to 6 months ..
kishore here, guys bcos of your comments i am confused, me and my friend applied on same date on feb with fly hifh consultancy bangalore and they promised they will issue the visa within 50 days, but my friend got visa and he left to qatar. But still iam waiting, whenever i call them they are asking me to wait wait wait. what should i do now plz anyone suggest the right thing what should i do? ihad full hope on this constcy. here is my mail id plz there is any information mail me - kishore.[protected]@gmail.com. wheather i shd wait or cancel
hi guys
me and my friend too paid 25000 and 1500 rupees as registration after reading ur comments i feeel really stressed so guys please help me out i[censored] guys know anythig about dis consultancy means please contact me my contact no...[protected]
ma name is nagesh
is it possible to assure job within 60 days for abroad
kishore here, hey guys i got the visa very happy, after a long delay, thankx sorry for the early comment very sory
guys i am working in sharjah came through ths consultancy, i got visa and everything is fine but they charged me 90000 rs - visa, after cuming here i came to know visa charge is only 2000 aed thtis 29000 rs only . not fair dont charge triple the amt - ramgopal.s
informed free food but it is charged - ramgopal.s
Hi am Sudhir from Hyderabad. Even I approached Fly High in the month of November and paid 25000/- as the 1st installment amount and 1500/- as application charge and promised me visa copy within 60 days of the payment. I have been calling them from Dec-2012 for the visa update and they have been giving me new date and stories all the time I call them. then in the month of Feb-2013 I applied for cancellation and till now ie; June-2013 I havent got my amount back from them and everytime when ever I call them same stories and new dates given by them. After June-10th am proceeding with FIR.

Fly High Consultancy bangalore executives Sundar, Waji and their boss Mr. Khader Sharief who stays in Dubai are totally Fraud and cheaters who are misleading candidates and taking the advantage of the candidates money.
can i get the details of candidates who think that they have been cheated by fly high consultacy with contact number? plz guyz it will be very helpful to us...
Friends, everybody please provide the names of the company, the consultants offered you an job with... !!!
hi guys those who paid money in flyhigh bangalore am one of them let me tel you wt all hapend from jan 2013
gt a mail like job in uae so went and submited documents there and came with in three days gt a cal from dubai like gt selcted in alfutaim company for asst elect post me and my frnds 4 of them gt selected so v gone through review in net no such complaints at that time and jan 21st in justdail website one candidate complainted like they gt pasport and money for past 8 months and dint return back and no job also, while i asked abt this sharief is saying that we have competitors in this filed sum people my posted that and very next day that page link itself got remved so i tot they r good and nt a fake one . jab 23rd we paid money there totaly 5 people and one more from pune he to selcted for same company and bond has made for 60 days as days gone 40 days got over, inbetwn these days i was asking about HRD atestation process to him ( its must for engineering visa) it should be done by us it cost 12000 we did it in urgent process i gt my HRD with in 15 wroking day normal process will take 35 working day, so i was asking abt this to him frm feb till march 5th he said no need i can do without it, so i left it when nearing to 60days on march 11th he is saying that they are asking attestation for visa process. tel me how u will feel at that time ?... i[censored] in this situvation. so v submited to him on apr 18th. at that time he was in india and he went there on may 1st, and he said he ll start process and visa will come in 4 days but stil one candidate HRD dint come so we have to wait for that since we have applied group visa we cant start process without him. after this issue that pune candidate cald me and askd wheather u got any update i said abt the HRD proces but sharief dint infrmed abt that to him. the dout ariesd here for us . then i cald to the company which i gt selcted they said we dnt hire staffs through them and we dont knw such kind of consultancy here in dubai so dnt pay anythng. so after that only i complained here, he saw this and cald me and some quarrel went though us and finaly he himself said we gona cancel process for you and return the money with in 10days, so the good news is i got money back on may 30th and bad news is wasted 12000 for HRD and 5months wasted because of this . while i went there gt my money i was asking many question to MR.SUNDAR ( very silent but paka kd ). like i askd who is owner of this consultancy and under whos name its registered he said sharief sir only.. but sharief is saying there is boss for him so for one consultancy how many people will get licence? very funny and sundar got angry and said u r confusing me . i just gt money and said am going without giving complaint bez many people money is with you for that he said that our problem we will take care of it and we know how to handle from top to bottom and for cheating the candidates also u need separate skill. well thats true he has skill to handle nearly 100 candidates good job MR.SUNDAR you have good future. since they canceld our process i askd reg money 1500 thy said its non refundable ( u i knw its non.ref but only if i get job ok but we dint get any use of paying it )so we askd 6000 (al 4 candidate amount) i cald sharief on same day and askd he said am cuming to india next week so u cal me that time i ll put it in your acc. today i cald he dint pick my cal and dint cal back also. sharief sir hope u ll read this comment you knw wt will hapen if i complaint through indian embassy? specialy in NRI complaints ? my dad dint gave anythng like that and we have been fed up with your process and other stupid things.but some one may give because all people wont be silent . good side is u returned money soon thanks for that and put that money in my acc u will have my acc number in your mail.
i dnt knw your providing job or not, i can surly tel u dint give job to anyone frm oct 2012. i am typing this with full angry in my self, i can seal your office in bangalore but stil many ppl have paid money to u. according to my knowledge 33 people have cald me and all of them bond gt over and u said the same process for other ppl too when 60days is nearing u saying some HRD process and other stupid reasons. if you really giving job means first make blocked visa and approach people then get money as much u want . dont waste other people time and money. that sundar dosent knw where the UAE embassy is in india he is saying its in bangalore... ( its only in delhi and mumbai) not only sundar those who are in that office they dosent knw anythng abt the process first off all see those people who they looks like is that a consultancy or what ???
sharief sir i found you in fb...
Hi Guys The consultancy is complete fraud.Same case is with me also...All Khadar sharief, Sundar and other people are fake...don't trust them.
i'm rammohan from chennai, Even I approached Fly High in the month of Feb-2013 and paid 25000/- as the 1st installment amount and 1500/- as application charge and promised me visa copy within 60 days of the payment and made the bond. I have been calling them from march-2013 for the visa update and they have been giving me new date all the time I call to them. then in the month of JUNE-2013 I applied for cancellation and till now ie; JULY-2013. I havent got my amount back from them and everytime when ever I call them same stories and new dates given by them.
pl anyone help for me.my contact no-[protected]., email-id;rammohan.[protected]@gmail.com

Dwaka new delhi