Fly Mobile Ds500 — DIssatisfaction with Company authorised service center at Vijay char Rasta,Ahmedabad

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have bought a dual sim mobile as per my need o[censored]sage of two different sim cards since December of 2008. I am essured by giving one year warranty priod for my new purchased cellphone of Fly company,which model no.DS 500. I
After six months it requires services for touch pad and more consuption of battery though limited usage of mobile. So I went to the authorised service center by searching in the given pamplets.
As per receptionist and manager of the service center, it would be repaired after checking the mobile so I have to put the mobile for a day.After two days I got my mobile return and found that memory card is not working in it.I found that any memory card get damaged if I insert in it.
For the same I visited so many times but they replyed very orhtodoxely that company is working to preapre a new software for these kind of problems related battery consumption and lost of memory card. We will call you later when we got the software from the company.
I could not visit there rereatedly due to working hours of the service cetner. They are working 10am to 6 pm when my office time is 9am to 7 pm.I have not recieved any call from there and my warranty period has passed out.
Now at a suddendly my mobile got switched off and can not be swithced on by me.Hence I have to go there for both the purposes. Again the response and attitude are worst than earlier. They again ordred (not request) to put the phone there for more than 24 hours due to Sunday.
When I went there for recollecting my phone they have to chek it out for me . To check the phone they hae to charge the battery of it and they found an another problem that is the battery is not working because of some unknown reason and they have to check further for the same. They need more time and assure me to call me after getting solution of it.
During the all visits and conversations all the staff members including receptionis to Manager behave very roudly and arrogantly. I am completely surprised to see their behaviours and communications as a service provider with not only me but with all the customers.
I am still facing the earlier problems alonng with new techincal fault after servicing it from there.

I hope some actions must be taken by this effort done by me.

Thanks and regards.

Fly Mobiles — spare not available

i am vijay, have a fly set V60. i have problem in charger connector and that need to be replaced. my complaint no. 666541, on dated 23.06.2008 with Accelfrontline, kingsten road service center and still that set is with that center. every time i call them i got the same replay that spare not available.
i am disappiont with the service of the fly company because
1. for a Rs 200 connector my RS 2000 set is screwed.
2. they have not given any standby set. i have to make urgent call and recieve some urgent calls.

if fly don't have spare please replace my set
My name is Anantha. I am working in software company and I got life style gift cheques worth Rs.25, 000/- I was in need o[censored]rgent cash so I forwarded those to my friend in hyderabad through FTC Courier. The courier is sent from Pune to Hyderabad. As per FTC they received the courier to Hyderabad office however they don't know where the courier was sent. I like to know in this case where should I do could any one advice me. I like to know the legal action I could take and where should I register a compliant in pune or mumbai (head office) or hyderabad. Kindly let me know.
Anantha

fly model ds-500 — compain against service centre incharge about behaviour

this is ajay kumar from ludhiana in deep sadness would like to inform you about the srvice centre incharge mr. kamal at ludhiana , punjab.i owned a model no.ds 5oo of fly mobile which is still under warranty period.i had a display problem as well touch screen proble(both wewre not working),i visited service centre 5 times, evrytime i visited i found your staff memebers not available(2 guys and 1 girl) at seats but in adjoining shop talking n giglings, i use to call them from thr n talk,it so happened i handed over my cell to mr.kamal, he checked n said your display doesntcover ur warranty, so u hav to pay rs 2121/- for it n asked to come next week, i somehow agreed as he put some technical problems which i could get it, i visited next week,so they were not on seat, i called n asked to change my display, wat he did , he had another same model with him which had some other problem, he took his dosplay n fixed in my cell n gave it to me,in wich he had already ordered a new display for my cell from the company, i paid as i dont know its second hand display(as i paid for new display), n when i asked for bill, he disaggreed to give it to me, n then i came to know as he admitted that he had fixed secind hand display, n the new display, that going to get from company god knows wat he will do with it.he didnt give me the bill of my paid display, n on demanding it he used harsh words n slang words, n called other shop people n pushed me out of the service centre,i so looking forward some severe stps against this guy n i want my bill .his contact no. is [protected].my cell no. is [protected],please looking forward o[censored]r sincere help.

Fly mobile DS500 — parts not available

i have a fly mobile ds500, there are problem with belt which are not available in the market. when it is available?

Fly Mobile
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    Fly Mobile Phone
    +1 80 0103 0106
    Fly Mobile Address
    Plot No. 221, Phase-1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Fly Mobile contact information