Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fraud TATA MOTOR recruitment - Fraud TATA MOTOR recruitment MAIL from tatamotor@companyhrd.com

 
31 Reviews
User
  jatinbhimani
This is wat mail i recevied this is definately fraud if any one receveing this plz dont get into this.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: " tata motor" <tatamotor@companyhrd.com>
To: <tatamotor@companyhrd.com>
Date:
Subject: Interview details



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: " tata motor" <tatamotor@companyhrd.com>
To: <tatamotor@companyhrd.com>
Date:
Subject: Interview Letter

DEAR
AS PER YOUR RESUME YOU HAVE BEEN SHORTLISTED FROM NAUKRI.COM FOR TATA MOTOR ,AND IT IS FINAL ROUND FOR YOUR INTERVIEW .SO READ THIS EMAIL


THANK YOU

Fraud TATA MOTOR recruitment MAIL from tatamotor@companyhrd.com Fraud TATA MOTOR recruitment MAIL from tatamotor@companyhrd.com

Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Pramod Automotive  - India
 

Fraud mial from Google - Automotive

My complaint is the Fraud mail i received which is as below.
I want all my other Indian friends not to fall in this trap..

From: GOOGLE! AWARDS [mailto:g_gingin3@msn.com]
Sent: Tuesday, August 11, 2009 6:37 PM
To: undisclosed-recipients:
Subject: WINNER! WINNER!! WINNER!!!

WINNER! WINNER!! WINNER!!!


Google 10th Anniversary Awards Centre,
94 Marylebone High Street, London W1U 4RY, United Kingdom.
From the office of Dr.Cibor Jeronim

Dear Award winner

Attention:

This is to acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in our 10th Anniversary Awards promotion.

The original copy of your award certificate and two other documents (Money Laundering Certification & an affidavit of claim as an Award winner) from the British Government stating that the money was legally obtained through the Google 10th Anniversary Awards promotion programme will be sent to you via FedEx courier as soon as you meet with any of the optional requirements listed below. Meanwhile, your winning certificate will be sent to you first via email attachment so as to enable you acknowledge the correct spelling & arrangement of your names.

We wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Award all amounting to Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) which is your prize money from Google Anniversary awards, a for-profit philanthropic wing of Google UK which was organised & drawn through a computer ballot system from a combination of different phone number around the globe. Be informed that instruments for payment for the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) to you is already in our possession and would be processed upon meeting the requirements of your selected payment Option. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize into your Bank account or dispatching of a Certified Bank Cheque through FedEx Courier to your nominated address.

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: Your Awards Legal Documents & a Certified Bank Cheque for Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500, 000.00) will be sent to you via FedEx Courier service, which is our assigned courier company. FedEx Courier service would bring your awards documents & Certified Bank Cheque to the address you provided us with as written below (You are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail):

Name:
Address :
You will be required to send your international passport, driver's license, ID card or any of your recent Picture to us via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your Award documents and Certified Bank Cheque by the FedEx Courier Service.

Option 2: Your prize money will be wired to your bank account via an automated direct wire transfer system operated by nominated paying Bank. Hence you would be required to send in your complete Banking information, i.e.

Account Name:
Account No.:
Bank Name
Bank Address:
Swift code:
IBan (If Applicable):
MIR (If Applicable):
IFS Code (If Applicable):

I expect an email from you immediately making a selection from the two options above. Also call me and inform me so as to hasten up your claim process. Call within 7:00 hrs GMT- 22:00 hrs GMT.

Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotional programme.

Sincerely Yours,

Dr. Cibor Jeronim
Director of Operations


------------------------------ ------------------------------ ------------------------------ ------------------------------ ------------
After 10 years of establishment, Google Inc is worth over 23 Billion US Dollars with over 20, 000 workers worldwide making it the best and most successful online search engine around the globe. Keep your Award information confidentail.
 
this is true or not... i cannot understd about this. anybody knw pls tell me. is this fake or true
 
this is fake and dont believe on it
 
i also receive this mail...n i thought that this is a fake company...
 
yes i too got its fack

followng are the details of the company and member the site is register on 16-Aug-2010 and this email is a fraud

Registrant:
kumar, harsh
ghazibad
-
GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh 201204
IN

Domain Name: COMPANYHRD.COM

Administrative Contact:
kumar, harsh
ghazibad
-
GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh 201204
IN
91-1111178909

Technical Contact:
Rediff.com India Limited
L J First Cross Rd, Mahim-W
Mumbai, MH 400016
IN
91-22-444-9144

Record expires on 16-Aug-2011.
Record created on 16-Aug-2010.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS.REDIFFMAILPRO.COM 202.54.124.166
NS2.REDIFFMAILPRO.COM 203.199.83.166
 
this is true or not... i cannot understd about this. anybody knw pls tell me. is this fake or true
 
i am sent all document but i can`t recive any mail from the tata motor campany.
 
How cheap are those people who operates this fraud business and play with the emotions of people looking for a good opportunity to work.
I too recieved a mail from this email id but i don't understand why don't they get caught...
 
yes its totally fraud mail.
 
yes, Today i got email from skodaauto@companyhrd.com maild id also. It fraud mail

Dear candidate



(Škoda Auto India Private Limited)Direct Recruitments offer.


As per your profile you have been selected from naukri.com for (Škoda
Auto India Private Limited).And it is final round for your interview.So read
this mail,
A Jan 2, 2011 by
User
srivastavavishal29  
 
Dear All,

This is vishal working in a media house.Today3 jan011 I received an email by nissan@companyhrd.com.They offer various position and demanding Rs.8650/-as refundable.But with some investigation I found the mobile number given on mail is belongs to U.P but address given in Mumbai.so please beawere and pass to all any fraudlent information to others also.

Thanks,
vishal
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
aakashrao86 companyhrd.com  - India
 

Fraud - companyhrd.com

this is the complain to aware people who are searching for the job.

you just need to check website on google that is companyhrd.com & you will find lot of cjeating cases against this fraud people.

Even there is not any kind of website as companyhrd.com

If you will try to open it; it would not & your typed url will change from companyhrd.com to http://wwww.companyhrd,com/

you can see they are software cheaters read again what i have written. in the next url there is a little change of , it will be automatically changed.

I am also attaching the email which i got from those cheaters.

my work was to aware our indians as i love my hindustan.

jai bharat

its my little contribution for my nation to aware people against such fraud;


A Jan 7, 2011 by
User
balanivas88  
 
i also got that mail they are asshole fucking fellows dont get dissapointed by believing tis fake mails. always remember one thing no company will gives us the mail id like this i will show u the fake and true below note carefully it will be use i8n near future.



original:recruitment@honda.com
recruitment@volkswagen.com
hrd@honda.com
careers@tatamotors.in
fake:honda@recritment.com
skoda@hrd.com

no large and big corporates will maintain their sitename as secondgrade like tatamotorsindia.com tey will buy the domain name simply whether it cost highy also like tatamotors.com
A Jan 15, 2011 by
User
erhiteshagg  
 
hello friends hitesh this side. Please tell me is this mail true or fake?
they given me a interview code and ask to deposit Rs 8550 to axis bank account named Hr department authorized account. should i go for it?



On Sat, 15 Jan 2011 19:40:04 +0530 "TATA MOTORS" tatamotors@companyhrd.com wrote

TATA MOTORS

Dear candidate

Your Resume has been selected by (TATA MOTORS) Company HRD. I haveattached your Appointment Process letter with this email. Kindly see the attachedfile for more details you send a email Company H.R. Department email id: (Tatamotors@companyhrd.com)

Note - you can call in official working Hours Monday to Saturday – 10 Am to 4 Pm,

Best Of Luck

&

Happy New Year 2011
N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
sanjay1286  
 
Hi every body,

I have also received this fake mail today and talk to the number given at letter. The detail is as follows:

Contact Person Name: Rajat Sharma
Contact Number: 9927287211
On Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:21:46 +0530 "TATA MOTORS" tatamotors@companyhrd.com wrote

{TATA MOTORS}

Dear candidate

Your Resume has been selected by (TATA MOTORS) Company HRD. I haveattached your Appointment Process letter with this email. Kindly see the attachedfile for more details you send a email Company H.R. Department email id: (Tatamotors@companyhrd.com)

Note - you can call in official working Hours Monday to Saturday – 10 Am to 4 Pm,

Best Of Luck

Please beaware of these fake e-mails and persons.
A Jan 18, 2011 by
User
vishwanath kanal  
 
me too get same email from tatamotor@companyhrd.com, they are purely fake, dont belive them...
A Jan 20, 2011 by
User
vaishnaviragunathan  
 
Its absolutely true... i too recevied the same.I request the authorities to take immediate action.
N Jan 20, 2011 by
User
Vostro  
 
Thanks Guys, I received this email yesterday and was about to go ahead with it. But suddenly, I just wanted to recheck and did a little google search and alas..I found that this is fake. Thanks a lot guys. you saved me a lot of money and banking on false hopes.

Desha
A Jan 27, 2011 by
User
mukeshbharti  
 
yes friends,

today i also got tatamotors interview letter.
This is second time i am getting this type of mail previously from volkswagon.

I dont know why this cheap guys is doing so,
What they think a student having engineer's degree will deposit money money like that...

We need jobs but it does not means we are brainless.

Please never go over them. Call at company no. from website and get clear inquiry.
D Jan 27, 2011 by
User
chaitanya btech  
 
Dear All,
Here is the mail I got today.
I Dont Believe in this. its all fake.

{TATAMOTORS}
Dearcandidate
Your Resume has been selected by(TATA MOTORS) Company HRD. I have attached your Appointment Process letter withthis email. Kindly see the attached file for more details you send a emailCompany H.R. Department email id: (Tatamotor@companyhrd.com)
Note - you can call in officialworking Hours Monday to Saturday – 10 Am to 4 Pm,
Best Of Luck

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fraud TATA MOTOR recruitment - Fraud TATA MOTOR recruitment MAIL from tatamotor@companyhrd.com