[Resolved]  G Five Mobile Phone — Genuine with IMEI No.

Is G Five mobile phone have the genuine IMEI No. and it is manufactured upto the international standards? If I bought the phone now, will it work after disconnection to all the fake IMEI No. mobile phones? please reply

my Gfive M55 Model phone do not work properly. if dual SIM activate that SIM no 1 automatically Display Invalid SIM or Emergency.if i open only SIM 1 it is continue to invalid SIM but SIM2 is work properly after open only SIM2. can you help me . what is the problem?
I have bought a gfive x8 mobile, what software is supported on this cell.. plz hlp me out or give me some web site so that i could download them
U&ME Mobile Mumbai job ke tlas hai Hardwar & Software in Mumbai Email [protected]@gmail.com call me [protected]

GFIVE Mobile — when call comes i am not able the name on the phone

when the calls come to my phone i am not able to see the name on the phone. i could find the number only
I have purchase gfive touch screen mobile 40 Days back my handset touch screen is not working now...what should i do know, will there any reliable service point where i can visit and will any Varanty period for this...

Md. Ibrahim khan
[protected]@yahoo.com/[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile : [protected]
my G-five mobile touch pad not working properlly pls help me on this ..[protected]
Amit Nayak who is a CEO of Chinamobiles.in & also have been featured as a sponsor or 3G Telecom Conference with CNBC, said here in Mumbai that his company is ready to launch their new System called HackU, this HackU will be a proffessional hacking system which is entirely based on his own experience and workmanship of hours.

He said this was an idea which came out in his mind when he started hacking way back in 2004, he started as a small hacker as a password cracker, normally this starts from email & personal data hacking he said. He learnt a lot from his experience and now he is much more able to hack even any of the servers. "This is just a matter of seconds for me" he said. As he has achieved his mastery now even in Banking & Accounting he said, "I can trace and track your numbers" watch it. He has his eyes fitted with Scanners, once he check any number will be then saved in my mind.

Our company will provide solutions based on possessional he added, we will be more like a contract company as if some one or any company who may like to track any informations, trace any details or hack any accounts worldwide Chinamobiles.in will do that. He further added most of such works will be taken care personally by him.

Their new TAGLINE is: Your Satisfaction is our Satisfaction, else all your Money Back.

For further & more informations anyone who is further more interested can directly contact: Amit Nayak (CEO) Chinamobiles.in
amit.[protected]@gmail.com
i am buy a gfive w520 mobile one month before and its touch screen is not working
I bought a gfive mobile..3220 model..

mobile costs me 1200Rs but from the day I purchased its not working because of invalid IMEI.

When I took to the shop they want Rs250 for one IMEI and for Dual Sim I need to spend Rs 500... almost half of the mobile cost.. Im going to take this to Consumer court.
I am planning to buy gfive 9000i model which looks like black berry kindly advice me if its worthwhile or not as i have no use of internet or not any games just for calling and some video or image thats from memory card pl advice me fast or just call me +91 [protected] chirag shah
i have gfive D70 model mobile.it features are the best co, mparing to other g five models, but i have a problem with my phone that is i delete all GPRS settings in the phone thus my cell phone is not switchon & showing white screen and shutdown what is the problem please post me the answer
I have G'five AP3 Model. I con't to open ORKUT in my mobile. How can i use orkut from my mobile just send early reply...

eMail : [protected]@gmail.com
I have G'FIVE G3000 mobile phone. its a fully tuch screen phone, ek dum bakwas phone hai ye. vedio chalao to switch off ho jata hai, or ab to iska tuch screen ne kaam karna band kar diya hai... abhi last month december 2010 me to liya hai, samjah me nhi aaya kya karu iska, phir maine isko farsh par rakha to jor se iske upar apna pair mara bas na raha g'five phone or nhi rahi uski problems :) thing jara hatke :)
The Internet service(WAP) in my GFive U505 was not working... is there an way to rectify it...
i have recently purchase G-Five AP3, and ufsing the Vodaphone postpaid connection in delhi,
i have manaully feed the GPRS setting as per the instruction given by customer care(Voda).
but its always showing connection Fail.
i really disppointed with the AP3 phone its just like a no use for me even the touch is no so good for operating .

can you please help me out for the GPRS setting of Voda Delhi .please write me([protected]@yahoo.com )
I have Gfive AP3 and using the postpaid Voda (delhi), i have got the Gprs setting from voda customer care and after inserting all the details in the Set its showing the Connection Failed.

please help me to get the GPRS setting of Voda delhi postpaid connection.

I can't get G'five W-520 mobile PC Suit.
plz let me know where and what way I can get it.

Ujjal Sarkar
not work sim 2
my g'five g9000i mobile they dont support java what i do please send me email and its internal memory is 257kb can i maximise it or not tell me anybody help me my email id [protected]@gmail.com
i cannot access any games in the g five m99 how like that