Related reviews

Ghaziabad - wastage of water2
View all 2 Reviews

Today, I could not vote. Reason my name is not in the list. My ID Card No is FVX3830320. Please help.
My name is in voter list after 22/01/2009. Assembly no. is 55, part no. 66 and serial no. on voter list is 526. I did not get my voter id card.
My Name is Poonam Devi W/O Mr. Devender Kumar. I have not receive my Voter ID-Card, I have apply from June 2008. My name is already mention in Voter-List.
Please send me my Voter ID-Card.

Poonam Devi W/O Mr. Devender Kumar
Raghunath Colony Loni Border
Ghaziabad (U.P.)-201102
My Name is Poonam Devi W/O Mr. Devender Kumar. I have not receive my Voter ID-Card, I have apply from June 2008. My name is already mention in Voter-List.

Poonam Devi W/O Mr. Devender Kumar
Raghunath Colony Loni Border
Ghaziabad (U.P.)-201102

M:-[protected]

My Name is Sanjit Kumar S/o Vijay Kumar Singh. we have a new Home in Makkhanpur Khora Colony. How to make a new Voter ID-Card this Address. And how to get a Voter ID-Card.
Please Help Me Sir.

Sanjit Kumar S/o Vijay Kumar Singh
A-29, MakkhanPur, Khora Colony, Gzb. U.P. - 201102

M- [protected]
my name is neeraj kumar s/o brijpal sharma, i bought a home in Rameshwar Park Loni, Ghaziabad on 2006. i had also apply voting card. you can understand that we cant do anything without voting card. please help me to get my voting card as easily as possible.

Neeraj kumar s/o Brijpal sharma
D-247, Rameshwar park, Loni,
Ghaziabad-210012
PH- [protected]
I also not receive my voter Id card. I applied a year ago before the election but my name appears in voting list but till now i can't receive my voting card. Can any one help me me applied address is Vaishali, Ghaziabad (U.P)
My and my wife name's spalling in voter i card is not correct, please advice how can i correct the name spalling on i card.

rajneesh kr. sharma
My Name is jai prakash singh S/O Shri Shyam Bihari singh. I have not receive my Voter ID-Card, I have apply, My name is already mention in Voter-List.

H.N. 220 Sarswati Colony Gaon> Sahibabad Site 4
District > ghaziabad pin> 201010
Mob. [protected]

JAi
My name is Shankar Dutt Joshi S/o Shri Moti Ram Joshi, I have not receive my Voter ID - Card, Ihave apply, my name is already mention in Voter - list.
Please arrange to send me my voter ID Card.

House No. F - 77 A.

Nand Gram - Ghaziabad - 201 001
Mobile No.[protected]

Shankar Dutt Joshi
My name is praveen sharma s/o sh.ramkishan sharma I have not receive my Voter ID - Card, Ihave apply, my name is already mention in Voter - list.in last 15 year
Please arrange to send me my voter ID Card

house no f 8 /465 rajnagar colony loni border -Ghaziabad - 201 001

mobile no -[protected]
email [protected]@gmail.com
Regard
praveen sharma
dnwnd f l
My name is Satendra Teotia, I have my name in voter list but we have not received my voter id card till date, My Voter Id Card No. is XPD2401396 .please confirm how I can received my voter ID card. my personal details given Below:
Name : Satendra Singh Teotia
Father Name : Rajkumar Teotia
Date of Birth: 02/05/1981
Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no.: [protected]
i lost my mom voter id card how to apply duplicate voter id card please help me my mom voter id card no.FVX36711575and scan copy sent me my id [protected]@yahoo.com mob no-[protected]
My name is dugesh my voter id card no is AWX3099090 S/O Surendra
my name is durgesh (wright name)

durgesh[protected]@gmail.com

mobile no [protected]
I have personally submitted documents for New voter I Card two times myself and my wife Smt. Srabony Chaudhary, at Tehsil Ghaziabad vide receipt no. 55/451 dated 23/6/2015 . But as on today, after my several inquiry, neither any respond nor any card received.

Kindly do the needful.

Nane : Bhupesh Chaudhary
Add. III/F, 563-564 Sector-3, Vaishaly, Ghaziabad.
Mob. No. [protected].
E-Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com