[Resolved]  Global Enterprise Infotech Solutions (GEIS) — Cheating

1. The compnay provides SAP training on a un lisenced version of the software
2. The company assures placement assistance but provides placement of Rs. 3000 per month to a Sales Manager on contract for 3 months and non-acceptance leads to disqualification from placement assistance which is no where mentioned in the site or admission details.
3. I beg to believe that there is some racket between some companies with this training institute providing placement for name sake & cheating money from general public.
4. This leads to cheating & fraud.

Please get GEIS institute blocked. I have already wasted my 15000 rs on course without getting any benefit out of it
isdkls

Personal — I am confuse, plz guide me.....

I have received the email that my email account has win the 120000.00 GBP, and for delivery, I have to pay 65000 Rs, which I have already paid, then my agent said to me that now there is another charges, I have paid too, and then he told me that tommorrow you will receive the cheque by our delivery service, but again there is anoter problem found that, on the airport IMF has stop the cheque from the delivery, now for IMF clearance I have to pay one lakh rupees, 100000.00 Rs, this is not possible for me but I can try to pay, but now I am confuse that someone is trying to make me a fool,
I request you that please guide me, Thanks

This statement is completely true.

GEIS SAP training is a complete fraud. They cheat the students as well as the trainers. I work as SAP
consultant for an MNC and they called me in as instructor for the Pune branch. Their portion does not cover anything and they cheat the students by saying that they will get jobs.

They used my name and my companies name for advertising that they have instructors from reputed companies and they have not paid me my training amount.

I had to leave India due to work thats why I could not make a formal police complaint against them, although I saw 2 instances during my tenure when police were called at the institute by students.

I hope some one takes action against them especially the Pune manager Uday. They had to change the company name from SYSPLEX to GEIS due to the police complaints.

Please Provide Your Location Near Sadashiv Peth Pune Or Kothrud

computer — Refind security deposit Rs. 6,000

Dear, Sir
My Self Lalit K Parmar residing at 11 Nutan Jay Ambe Society, B/h Mangal Mandir Soc., Subhanpura, Vadodara. I had taken Loan from you for Purchase of Computer. I had already paid up the entire Loan amount. Our Proposal No. is 74063. I had request at Baroda Office and visited their more then number of times for my security Deposit always they give me a different reason and ignoring us and always give a wrong commeitment since 29/01/09. So I lost my faith in Bajaj Finance. And Baroda staff very irresponsible & they have very un proffessional behaviour. If i am not getting any apropriet answer from your company I have to approach a Consumer Court of Baroda.

Lalit K Parmar. (M) [protected]
It would be grateful if i could get my refund back.

I have enrolled for SAP –FICO MODULE on dt.23.08.2008 in Global Enterprises Infotech Solutions situated at Global Enterprises Infotech Solutions, 306, 3rd Floor, Sahar Plaza, Bonanza, Andheri-Kurla Road, J.B. Nagar, Andheri – (East), Mumbai – 400 059.I had paid Rs.27000/-. Due to some operational difficulties at Global Enterprises Infotech Solutions’s end.Classes has been closed since dtd.24.09.2008 to dt.31.12.2008.The course was held between its tenure. I was issued a 3 months postdated cheque refund in the month of January for Rs.22950/- vide cheque no-630399 dtd.05/03/2009 from the account of, the sister concern of Global Enterprises Infotech Solutions, M/s Sysplex Technologies.

The cheque for the refund amount was deposited by me on dt.05/03/2009 for clearance. However the cheque has been returned on dtd.07.3.2009 with reason fund insufficient and there was no communication received to this effect from Global Enterprises Infotech Solutions. I had informed about the same by phone and in written and by E-mail on dtd.18.03.2009 & by dt.15.03.2009 respectively to Mr.Sunil account manager of Global Enterprises Infotech Solutions institute. I had been told cash refund would be given dt.30.03.2009.While I had called on dt.30.03.2009 to Mr.Sunil He told me due to insufficiant fund.I would be given refund on dtd.15.04.2009. On dt.15.04.2009 Mr.Sunil further told that he could not arrange refund.Whenever I have asked name and contact number of classes propriter.Sunil and subia coordinator of this class.They do not know name and contact number of properitor.
On dtd.11.05.2009 my Father was expired because of heart attack due to same unable to follow up for my refund.Now only bread earner at my home.On dtd.05.06.2009 I had to admit my mother in hospital for eye cataract operation.I have to borrow Rs.40000/- from my cousin and friends.I have also informed about the same to above incidence to Mr.Sunil of Global enterprises infotech solutions.I was told I could get my money refund in next week.

Same thing also happended with other student.You can also one of them .
Jagdip-[protected]

Pinkesh Shah
Any body guide me what will i have to do?
My contact NO is [protected]

Pinkesh Shah

Computer Training Institute — Customer Details

Hello sir One of Vodaphone Customer Number:[protected] is giving missed calls and when i call back return he is lifting and he is not giving any response he wasting my valuable time please give his details to find his address.
My Dear Friends,

With reference all comments which is metioned on top every thing is wrong, somebody who dont have better work they are doing such rubbish work.

But i knwo GEIS from last couple of years which is only into training of Bioinformatics but not into sap courses then where is point of cheataing and taking money from students.

So dear friends.. please dont listen the people who will wash the mind setting of new generaration people, please have faith on such training institute which is only meant for bioinformatics tools which no 1 in training of biolife science courses.

It is a excellent company which does consulting and also project for third party vendors.All Information is not correct.

I received an email from thsi institute whihc is located in Jayanagar bangalore. Infact i also called them and spoke to them. They are offering SAP Courses and infact they have organised for a demo class and onspot registration where you have to pay Rs.1000 and you will avail a discount. I was wondering when most of SAP institutes charge close to one lac for ABAP how can they offer this course for just Rs 20000. Good that i went through this review... Its not that the cost is low but abt the quality...
hi...
few days before i went for the interview in GEIS andheri for SAP consultant i got selected
but they are saying that i need to give original documents of my qualification plus 1lakh Rs- cheque
as security deposit
i'm BSc in computer science they hav told me that they will call on 28th of august 2009
to tell the joining date
please help... coz i have heard negative results about GEIS is it good to join this company
and to give the original documents...

I am Bcom Graduate with 5 years of experience in Finance and banking sector. I would like to join GEIS andheri for SAP, can some guide me through this, whether this institute would help me to learn SAP course.
It is an ultimate company ..people are trying to mislead...please ignore all the comments and don't give unfair comments.

Ramu
Actually i am not agree with the above comments, b'coz i have also cmplted my SAP HR module from there and now i am working as a SAP HR consultant in a MNC.
I want to do SAP FICO course in GEIS,

is it suitable institute to learn SAP or fraud

Shailesh
Hi, i am Bcom, and recently completed my ex-mba want to know about the institute..and there quality teaching, i am interested in FI-CO module..if any done there sap function from them please guide me further.

Hi all...

This is Anitha. I have completed my SAP FICO from GEIS, Bangalore, infantry road branch.
Now i am working in IBM only coz of their help in placements.

Plz dont blame GEIS i[censored] dint get a job. Its ur hard work which will fetch u a job. they try their best to give u interviews.
GEIS takes care of 100% placement assistance, they send candidates to different companies for interview but if the candidate doesn't have any aptitude he can't clear the interview and he start blaming the GEIS. I my self has done training from GEIS & I got a very good knowledge.
to believe or not to believe that is the question .