[Resolved]  GOLD SUKH JAIPUR — CLOSING LATE

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala

GOLD SUKH Company is situated in Jaipur who dealing in gold. There System is tottaly Fraud. Company Said that Every Closing will be close on 30-45 Days. But they are not giving any responce on this topic even that 13th Closing going on above 60 days.But till now 13th closing is not over.Please study carefully before invest in this company. Thank You Your wellwisher.........

KNOW ABOUT GOLD SUKH (Some Solid Facts)
A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT BY “GOLD SUKH” BY MEANS OF ENTRANCE IN PRINT MEDIA (GOLDSUKH NEWS – A daily ‘News Paper’) From – 23rd July 2010
1. The company is duly registered by the appropriate authorities and concern departments of Govt. of India.
2. The company Having ISO certification of international repute.
3. The company is functional since the year 2008.
4. The ‘Corporate Office’ is situated at Jaipur (Rajasthan).
5. There are 20 (Twenty) branches around the country presently.
6. More than 55000 (Fifty Five Thousand) satisfied customers list.
7. T.D.S. deposited to the Govt. Dept. about Rs.3, 00, 00, 000/- (Three Crore) so far.
8. Approx. Rs.30, 00, 00, 000/-(Thirty Crore) has been distributed amongst customers.
9. The company has not made “Lakhpati” only, made proudly “Crorepati” also.
10. Three (3) upcoming “Showrooms” are in full swing of completion.
11. The company deals in ‘Real Gold’ only, “GOLD SUKH, SACCHA SUKH”.
12. Trained staff for efficient and trouble free workmanship throughout.
13. The company has completed 14th closing with 100% growth.
14. All the above milestones have been set within a short span of time period (18Months).
15. “GOLD SUKH”- A NAME OF PURE GOLD, SHARE OF YOUR’S HOLD!

Come Forward, Stay Ahead; FEEL BETTER, LIVE GREATER!
Note – Two websites for your comfort – www.goldsukh.com & www.goldsukh.in
E-mail IDs – [protected]@goldsukh.in & [protected]@goldsukh.in Mob: +91-[protected]
For further details or query, please feel free to communicate by any above means.
I want a job in this company
I agree that Gold Sukh Trade India Ltd failed to fullfill the commitent on closing period. Just take the example of 15th closing. It's started from 27 Jul 2010. Now it has completed 60 days, but there is no any news on closing. Not only this the payouts of 14th closing have not yet been credited till date. Thirdly coy is paying only 25% through cheque and remaining 75% goes to e-wallet. Again only 50% amount is adjusted from e-wallet which shows that coy is making full to its invester. It will adversely affect on new investment. its invester are unhappy with this act and I personnely stopped my work for company. It has also failed to pay the growth income through NEFT/ECS.
[protected]@yahoo.in

I want to know, how this business works. How do I join them and how do I earn more. Seems the website does not work properly or has a dependency issue.

Please can you send me more details on the email Id : htb.[protected]@gmail.com.

Amit Deshmukh
i want to know d complete procedures of the same, and i gt read all the complaints abt the closing period, actully i m interested to join u bt i need to know abt dt term closing period n y these problem created and in future these problem be solved or again came out ...
Narender rawal
closing period vt is the term mean n hw it is related please elaborate it ...
Are there any branches at Hyd?

Rajesh
Gold Sukh Trade India Limited is a fast growing diversified company. They are into golden jewelery business, Media business, hotel industries and soon coming with many more business. You will find it's IPO soon.

But the theory apply's Work more earn more. While sitting at home you can earn a fixed amount but if you are true worker you can earn unlimited money as in MWAY and LGN.

If any body has some doubt or complaints they may directly contact me for clarification as i a investor and gone through with they style of their working. My id is [email protected] and my cell number is [protected]

JAIIPUR DIAMONDS is Good Company because they return full amount jewellery at a time and give alos growth by 11 checks. {Just go to Jaipur Diamonds’s showroom or its product gallery on the site, and purchase your desired diamond jewellery according to the Jaipur Diamonds’s scheme. As you purchase the jewellery of that particular amount, you automatically become an independent business promotor of Jaipur Diamonds, jaipur. Jaipur Diamonds designs a great business stratagy for its customers, by which, one can get a regular income source. Jaipur Diamonds Pvt. Ltd. provides you the jewellery of Gitanjali Group, which is the world’s leading company of diamond jewelry containing various brands like Gili, Nakshatra, Asmi, D’Damas, Sangani, etc. which are meant for various occasions. The name Gitanjali jewels itself denotes the purity, integrity, solidarity, credibility and perfection.

Unit[protected]
Purchase Amount[protected][protected]
Total[protected][protected] 12108005 { you get by 11 checks }
Amjad - M.P. [protected] or website www.jaipurdiamonds.com
[protected]...www.jaipurdiamonds.com, It is Diamond Jewellery Business { Brand:- Gitanjali Group, Gili, Nakshatra, Asmi, D’Damas, Sangani, etc}, purchase Diamond Jewellery Rs 28000, 49000, 147000 and get lots of Money return. MLM Leaders Call as soon as...don't miss it..

Call :- Mo. Khan { M.P. } [protected]
if you earn a lot of money pls contact with me hurry up
jaipur diamonds is really nice. I invested and earning good amount of money. It is very simple Purchase branded jwellery of your choice which you can select on their website or any showroom of Asmi. and they send dividend to you even if you do not make member further, however if you add someone below you you will increase it in times.
If i invest only 28000 then I get around 3, 30, 000/ without doing any work. In this plan you do not take any risk. If intrested plz contact me. [protected]
16 th closing kab hogi
hi gold sukh viewers
if you have any problem in behalf of gold sukh i am always here for you people
please contact on
hi mr or ms no identity
there one lakh people who is satisfied with this system so mr or ms no identity please make sure your identity and take home your payout
thanks alot
hi i got abt ur company... plz send me complete info abt it...
Hello All,
I am a member of Gold Sukh. And if you want to join the company or have any queries or concerns, please contact me on [protected]
Raj
gold sukh ko sabhi log dhyan se samjo aur buissness badaho
Hello Pathanamthitta,

The person who introduced you didn't give you complete information. The closing can vary from 45 days to 90 days depending on the closing percentage of the company. Since the company has been giving 100% till date, so it's obvious to take time. For more details you can contact me on [protected].
all are fraud chk them in news. I have known these people personally they came & gave us such corny investment plan thank god we didnt get convinced by their showy off attitude. These men adorned with big chandan tikka on their forehead & some weird ring they wear they try to gain your attention. complete fraudster & we gave them a good kick.
http://www.newsbullet.in/movies/34-more/21785-gold-sukh-owners-flee-allegedly-wi...

Nxc,.nvbkjds
    Kerala