Haryana Roadways — Bus stop at Baldev nagar

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

Hello Sir/Ma`m,

I am Ashwani Gupta from Ambala City

On 18-May-2012,I took Bus from Zirakpur for Ambala City(Baldev Nagar) at around 9:45 pm .

Bus Number

HR-69 7134 (Chandigarh-Delhi,Haryana Roadways gaurav,Sonipat Depo)

We were 2 peoples in the bus for Baldev nagar.

Conductor Said the bus will go above the flyover on baldev nagar.

We requested conductor to take the bus down the flyover,but he said "Bus upar se jayegi ,jyada dimag naa khaa ab" in a very rude way.

Then on requesting him again he Said i will not even stop the bus over the flyover now,and he took us to the Next station Ambala Cantt

and Said "Jo ukhad sakta hai ukhad lena ".

After that we have to wait for 30 mins at Ambala Cantt for AutoRickshaw to go back to Ambala City.

I have no idea why that person was so much rude to the passengers.
The haryana Roadways service seems to be working not on the basis of any rules and regulations ,but on the mercy of these rude Conductors and Drivers.

The stoppages of the Bus are not decided by the Administration ,but only by the mood of the Conductor and driver.

We the people of Ambala City who use to do Daily updown from chandigarh to ambala city have to suffer a lot just because of such irresponsible staff members.

I just wanted to know What wrong I demanded from him.

I request you to kindly look into the matter as soon as possible .

Its the humble request to you from all the peoples of Ambala City

Kindly let me know What action you will take in this case

Mobile : [protected]

Haryana Transport Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Haryana Transport Department Phone
    +91 12 4232 0222 (Gurgaon)
    +91 17 2270 4014 (Chandigarh)
    +91 11 2386 1262 (Delhi)
    Haryana Transport Department Address
    View all Haryana Transport Department contact information