[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PF FORM

Address:Bihar

I am Piyush Kumar Gautam my emp. P-08937. I was working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. and left the job before 2-3 months ago but i have not received my PF form. I want to withdral my PF amount and also I have called many time in there office but not got any responce from there so its my request please provide my PF form urgent.

Thnx & Rgrds

Piyush Kumar Gautam
Emp. Code P-08937

I am sojan k g from cochin (kerala) my emp code-S31970 I was working with Hbl global pvt ltd cochin brannch and I resigned the job may 2012 but I have not received my pf withdrawal form now my present address was changed so kindly resend my pf form my new addres my new adress given below please sent my pf form immediatly

SOJAN K G
KALAPARAMBIL HOUSE
ROOM NO 227-228
LIBRA
PARAMARA ROAD ERNAKULAM NORTH
COCHIN-682018
MOB-[protected], [protected]

Thanks&Regards
sojan k g
Dear Concern,
My Self Mohmmad Rashid (My PAN NO. AJZPR6348E)& (My D.O.B 16.01.1982)
two month past I went thought interview in HDFC SECURITIES P.LTD than I came to know that my code is already generated with your company (HBL GLOBAL P.LTD) Maya puri branch New Delhi before start any communication I want to clear one thing to you that approx two years back I had an interview for C.S.E. post in your company after interviewed by Mr. Vaibhab Gandhi (ASM) I was told by him that I got selected & told to submit my documents I did in next two days done this I had visit several times to branch but they refused to give me appointment letter so I stop my self to went there and I forget all this things but when I went to HDFC SECURITIES LTD. Then it was surprising for me to know that I have a already generated code with your company (HBL GLOBAL P.LTD) This is very critical situation for me because I had never join in your company and your sister concern company is giving me this details. This is my request to you pls. go thought this matter asap and give me clearance so I can join to HDFC SECURITIES P.LTD.

Thanks n regards,
Mohmmad Rashid
Mob. No [protected]
My D.O.B 16.01.1982
My PAN NO. AJZPR6348E
Email ID. mohd.[protected]@gmail.com
I am Azeem Ahmad my emp. A22146. I was working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. and left the job before 3 months ago but i have not received my PF form. I want to withdral my PF amount and also I have called many time in there office but not got any responce from there so its my request please provide my PF form urgent.

Thanks & Regured
Azeem Ahmad
Emp. Code A22146
I am Azeem Ahmad my emp. A22146. I was working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. and left the job before 3 months ago but i have not received my PF form. I want to withdral my PF amount and also I have called many time in there office but not got any responce from there so its my request please provide my PF form urgent.

Thanks & Regured
Azeem Ahmad
Emp. Code A22146
mob. no. [protected]
hai sir my name is a girisha t j and my emp code is g05645 and i left the job 5 months back and i recived a pf form also but by mistacally i fill wrong account no and i send it to head office and now i dont know what i have to do . i call thre head office but no one responce, please find the details my original account no is[protected] and ifsc code is a cnrb0000572 canara bank channagiri branch please find the solution and let me know

thanks and reguard.
girisha t j
emp code G05645
mob no [protected]
email girish.[protected]@gmail.com
Hbl Global Pvt Ltd - PF FORM

6 Reviews
Add a Comment
User Ratan Kumar Nayak
I am Piyush Kumar Gautam my emp. R25110. I was working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. and left the job before 2 months ago but i have not received my PF form. I want to withdral my PF amount and also I have called many time in there office but not got any respons from there so its my request please provide my PF form urgent.
Hbl Global Pvt Ltd - PF FORM

Dear concern,

I am Ratan kumar Nayak, Emp.id- R25110. I was working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. and left the job before 2 months ago but i have not received my PF form. I want to withdraw my PF amount and also I have called many time in there office but not got any respons from there so its my request please provide my PF form urgent.

thanks and regards.
Ratan Kumar Nayak
Emp.id.-R25110
Mob-[protected].
I am Janakiraman . J my Emp.code - J07520. I was working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. And left the job before 3 months ago but I have not received my PF form. I want to withdrawal my PF amount . So its my request please send my PF form to my corresponding given permanent address urgent.
I am suresh i worked for credit cards deviation in chennai nungambakkam for 7 month . i got my final settlement . but i want to apply my PF . Pls do the needful ASAP.

Name : Suresh K
Mobile # :[protected]
Email id : [protected]@Gmil.com
Emp Code : S50129

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information