Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HCL Technologies Ltd - HRD Appointment <hrd.call.100279@gmail.com>

 
6 Reviews
User
  rajnishmall on Jan 5, 2011
HCL Technologies Ltd. fraud & fake appointment email from hrd.call.100279@gmail.com


Head Office, HCL Technologies Ltd
Vertex Tech Park
No. 564, Pattandur, Agrahara Road
Off WhiteField Road, Behind ITPL
Bengaluru - 560 066,India
Tel.: +91- 08449119032
Email: appointment.hcl@dr.com
REF: “HCL Technologies Ltd”OFFER.
Your Resume has been selected from new plant. The Company selected 62
candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production,
marketing and general service Departments. It is our pleasure to
inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates
shortlisted for the interview. The HCL Technologies is the company
best Manufacturing in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates
for our new plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai.
Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in
Bengaluru on 16th of January 2011 Time 11.30am. You will be pleased to
know that the 62 candidate’s selected 55 candidates will be giving
appointment, meaning your Application can be in progress to the final
stage. You will have to come to the Company corporate office in
Bengaluru. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by
courier before date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary
with benefits for this post 26, 000/- to 180, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A
+ Conveyance and other Company benefits. The Designation and Job
Location will be fixed by Company HRD at the time of final process.
You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
===========================================
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD
===========================================
1. Full Names:
2. Contact Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Sex:
5. Age:
6. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
7. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
8. Photo-copies of Address Proof
9. Two Passport Size Photograph.
======================================
You are to make a security deposit of Rs.6, 900/-(six thousand nine
hundred rupees) as an initial amount in favour of our company
accountant name in charges of collecting payment. The refundable
interview security deposit of Rs. 6,900/- should by paid through any
[ICICI BANK] . Account NO – 106901500733 Name of Mr. – VINOD SHARMA
Noida branch or other branch deposit 165 extra charges on other
Branch closer to you to our company accounting officer in-charges.
Account number will be provided to you upon your response to this
mail.
NB: You are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number
in your reply to this mail. This Company will be responsible for all
other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you
in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of
interview will be mention in your offer letter.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 04st of January 2011. The earlier
the deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the
Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.
Regards,
ANUBHAV GUPTA
Chief Executive Officer,
NOTE: -After confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of
Deposit slip to this email id: - appointment.hcl@dr.com

its a fack email which have been being sent every year in months of jan. please stop this nonsence.


Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 24, 2011 by
User
ansh_jpr  
 
Today I also got the same mail.thank god now a dayz we having net to search anything otherwise I will lose my money, hehe.I think he is the man of hcl itself thats why hcl don't want to do anything against him, bcoz it's not tuff to trace him he has already given his account number but they don't want to do it ..
ansh_jpr@rediffmail.com
BEware friends from such fake mails
A Jul 30, 2011 by
User
dhanashree@27b  
 
no friend this man is not from hcl i think he is sending mail by specifying name of any company..my frnd has received call from maruti suzuki...with same content and same person name
A Sep 23, 2011 by
User
ruban1234  
 
even i too got the same message to my mobile phone. i'm really frustrated with it.this kind of messages are commonly appearing these days.
A Jun 14, 2012 by
User
PRAFULLAPAWAR  
 
HCL Technologies Ltd == JOB OFFER == FAKE - FAKE - FAKE...


DONT BELIVE ON JOB OFERF FROM - HCL Technologies Ltd ...


THEY ARE COOKING MONEY VIA THIS MAIL ONLY.

MY FRIEND GOT FOLLOWING MAIL-


From: HRD APPOINTMENT <hrd.call.022406@gmail.com>
To: ...
Subject: Company recruiting,


REF: “HCL Technologies Ltd, “DIRECT RECRUITMENT'S OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from MONSTERINDIA.COM for our new plant. The Company selected 65 candidates shortlist for Senior Engineer, Administration, and Production, IT, Software, Computer and Electronics manufacturing marketing business. And general service Departments. It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 65 candidates short listed for the interview. The HCL Technologies Ltd is the best Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in New Delhi,  Karnataka, Tamilnadu, Gujarat, Ahmadabad Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai,

Â
The Company HCL Technology Ltd is the best it Company in India, The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai. Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in Bengaluru on 26th of JUNE 2012, at 11.30 AM, you will be pleased to know that the 65 candidates shortlist selected by 55 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your Application can progress to final stage. You will have to come to the Company corporate office in Bengaluru, your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.

The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 32, 000/- to 4, 25, 000/-PER.MONTH. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
======================================
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Experience (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photographs.
5) Mobile Number
6) Scan copy of deposited slip

Please note: All requirement should be sent to this email:-
hclcall.interview@live.com
Â

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of our company accountant name in charges to collect your payment department for Rs.9, 450/- (Nine Thousand Four hundred fifty rupees ) through [Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK  Account NO: 7232000100001183 Mr. NARESH KUMAR (HCL) BRANCH CODE PUNB00, any branch this is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets or train tickets will be sent to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the  PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK.  This Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatched very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.
Â
The Last date of confirmation is on 12-06-2012 to 13-06-2012 on 3:00 PM on you have to give the information after deposited the Security amount in bank to the Company HRD, email id: - hclcall.interview@live.com    Your Offer Letter with supporting document will be dispatched same time by courier to your postal address after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by HCL Technology Ltd. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by HCL COMPANY as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD.NB: You are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply. And 9, 450/ (Nine Thousand Four hundred fifty rupees) will be the refundable amount, as 450 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds deposit and if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to you, as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air ticket Offer Letter and you don't show up on the day of interview.
Wishing you the best of luck.
Â
NOTE: -After confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of
deposited slip to this email id: - hclcall.interview@live.com
Â
Â
HCL Technologies Ltd
Surya Sapphire, Plot# 3, Survey # 20 & 22
1st Phase, Electronic City
Hosur Main Road, Bengaluru - 561 229
Tel.: 08938029147 Â Â Â 91- 9760685339
Â
Regards, SUNIL SHARMA,
(9:00 AM TO 5:30 PM)
Chief Executive Officer,
A Jul 19, 2012 by
User
Sachin Tyagi  
 
CURRICULUM VITAE
SACHIN KUMAR
Vill: Nand Pur Beeta
Post: Said Pur Gangu
Distt: Moradabad(U.P.)
Mob: +918755026793
E-mail: ksachin792@gmail.com
Career Objective:
 To obtain a challenging growth oriented position where I can prove my worth to the Organization with my technical knowledge in a supportive environment.
Academic Information:
Gradution and schooling :
 Bachelor’s Degree of Technology COMPUTER APPLICATOIN ENGG From I.F.T.M COLLEGE MORADABAD( Affiliated to M.J.P Rohlikand University Barally).

 J.R College (12th standerd) from Allahabad Board of Education.

 S.S College (10th standerd) from Allahabad Board of Education.

Personal Information :
Date of Birth : 21Dec 1991
Branch : COMPUTER SCIENCE
Father’s Name : MR.RAGHURAJ SINGH
Mother’s Name : MRS. BEENA DEVI
Contact Number : 08755026793
Language Known : English, Hindi
Hobbies : Traveling
E-mail : ksachin792@gmail.com
Declaration:
I heareby inform you that all the steatement made above are true the best of my knowledge and belief.
Date:
Place: Moradabad SACHIN KUMAR


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HCL Technologies Ltd - HRD Appointment <hrd.call.100279@gmail.com>