Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hi-Tech Estates & Promoters(Pvt) Ltd, Bhubaneswar (ORISSA) - Non-Registration of the Subplot

 
21 Reviews
User
  Satyabadi Sahu
Sir,
A housing sub-plot of an area 2000Sq Ft(50x40) at the site under the name and style of "KUNJA BIHAR ANNEX PLOTTED SCHEME" under the revenue village/mouza Uttarkhanda muhan, Sathuakera,Gopalpur,Santrapur was booked at outright cost of Rs 1,50,000 only and an agreement was made on 03.02.2004. The period of the scheme was 12 months. I have already deposited the the entire cost of the sub-plot within one year of the agreement. In the meantime, 5 years passed, but no sub-plot has not been registered against my name, even not allotted any plot.
I approached the executive Director of the company Sri Tirupathy Chowdary many a times and also writing regularly for registration of a plot, but nobody listens to me.

Kindly help me getting the sub-plot registered.

Name & Address of the real estate company:

Hi-Tech Estates & Promoters(Pvt) Ltd,
A/173 Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Orissa.

Yours sincerely,

Satyabadi Sahu
Supdt of Mines, MCL.
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
They fraud with us also, we brought 12000 SQ FT and paid 6 Lakhs in 2006, and its almost 4 years now and they never respond and today all of sudden, then send a letter to take our money back. if they can not give the land then why they are making the fraud commitment, we are giving all of income to them on a trust and with some agreement and at the end all become void..


Please help us to get our land back.
N
User
DPA 6223-24 Hi-Tech Estates & Promoters(Pvt) Ltd, Bhubaneswar (ORISSA)  - Cuttack, Odisha, India
 

non-registration. of plots - residential plots

Dear sir, I have deposited rs.44,000 on 25.7.2009 vide money receipt No.18004 for purchase of 2000sft. land at argul, khurda. Your staff comitted regstrn. will be completed very soon. but till date we have not recieved any communication from you. please let me know on which day it will be done.


awaiting your reply in this regard.
Mobile No. 9861189109 Arabinda Panda, Link Road Sqr., Madhupatna, Cuttack-10, Date of regn. 24.7.2009
A Jan 29, 2011 by
User
rasmitparida  
 
Beware of these guys(Hi-Tech Promotors, Bhubaneswar, Odisha). We booked 4800 Sq. Ft. of plot under Bhagya Nagar Plotting Scheme on 2007. As per the scheme we have to pay the rest of amount (Total cost - Down Payment) in 12 EMIs. We had done so, and cleared the EMIs as per the schedule. But, After three years Still we were waiting to register the plots which they promised to give us after the payment of the EMIs. Till date we are not registered anything, ever after the payment of the all dues as per the scheme duaration. To get the updates regarding the allotment i am calling every alternate week to their office(06742541164), but as always they respond it will take another couple of years to get clear the land documents from the sale tax departmetn. I am not only victim under this scheme, but i knows a couple of peoples who invested in this same project they are still waiting for the same. The biggest blunder is that these peoples are displayed that the Bhagya Nagar Project is a successful completed project of Hi-Tech Builders. They had taken money from thousands of peoples and till date not registered a single plot in anyone's name. These companies playing with the money of peoples like us. They had taken the money from people and invested in some other businesses(real estate) and earned crores, now even they are not responding to them whose money made them what they are taday. In the mean time i planned to file a consumer compalint also sent a letter to the Government of Orissa to check this type of fradulant companies. I request all of those planning to invest under any scheme lunched by Hi-tech Builders, Bhubaneswar beware. You may become a sufferer like me.
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
skdakua Hi-Tech Estates & Promoters(Pvt) Ltd, Bhubaneswar (ORISSA)  - Odisha, India
 

please give my salary in time - Govt. of Orissa

Dear Sir, I am a primery teacher under orissa govt. I donot get my salary since nov 2010. it is too hard to do duties in a empty stomach.please try to solve my problem. all the primery teacher of our category donot get their salary of polasara block,ganjam district.Thanks.
A Mar 23, 2011 by
User
bunu_piet  
 
yes..., Hi-Tech company is cheat with me also...
they take for booking for a ploting area near Puri for there housing ploting project in advance of 55, 000 by one of his client name, Prasanta...
The company try to refuse that, they dont have any proof...
at last by hook or cook, i eligible to recollect only 19, 000 but rest amount yet i 've not found...
The company also admit there fault but try to refuse me always...

A. Maharana.
Nalconagar, Angul
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
jogadi111  
 
this comapny is cheating all innocent people. and running their other business by doing cheating. hitch company is a big cheater in odisha and all must unite to take strong action against these company at a time.

we must start a campaign throuh legal action, a mass can stop these company doing fraud. alone we can do nothing. after all its our money on which these people are enjoying thier luxury.
A Mar 28, 2011 by
User
shan11  
 
They are thieves. They have collected our money for bread and butter for themselves. They are special kind of beggars. They are not begging in front of temple or in train/bus, but indirectly they are BIG BHIKAARI. We can do one thing, we will collect waste food from our house and deposit in their office, so that they can have this food and will not cheat other people. What you all think?
A May 21, 2011 by
User
sangram panda  
 
we will have to unite to bring them down. let us put a PIL against this company and bring them to their knees.
A Nov 7, 2011 by
User
Rabindranath Sangram Singh.  
 
Two Nos housing sub-plot of an area 1200 sq ft (30 X 40) each at the site under the name & style of "KALYAN VIHAR PHASE-II" plotted scheme having lucky no- 4010/4011 under the revenue village/mouza KANTILO, ORAKOL, BOTANDA, HATASAHI was booked at outright cost of Rs 82, 000/- ( Rs 41, 000/- each ) only and an agreement was made on 31/03/2005 for 5 years in installment basis between me and RAJDHANI SYSTEMS & ESTATE ( a sister concern of Hi TECH SYSTEM AND ESTATE) being represented by it's Executive Director Mr Tirupati Chowdary, S/O Kunja Behari Chowdary, plot no-111, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar, khurda. I have already deposited the entire cost of sub plot within 4 years and 2 months. One year ago, according to General Manager Mr N. N DASH, I have again deposited Rs 60, 000/- for registration of plot in addition to installment. In the mean time 7 years have passed, but no sub-plot has not been registered against my name, even not allotted plot. The sad story is that, I came to know from company's A/C section ledger that, out of Rs 1, 42, 000/- Mr N.N DASH ( GM) has not deposited my money of Rs 1, 04, 000/- to company's A/C. I approached the Mr NN DASH (GM) many times & writing regularly to update my deposited money to him in company A/C ledger & for registration of a plot but nobody listens to me. In between I have visited Hi tech company so many times to meet it's Director to let him know regarding this but unable to meet him.
Kindly advice me what to do & help me getting the sub plot registered.
A Nov 15, 2011 by
User
prusty77  
 
Hi tech estate is a fraud company. They have fooled thousnd innocent people of orissa. I have also paid 4lk in 2006 and now they are returning money instead of plot.All the money collected from us are invested in different projects. I WILL REQUEST NOT TO BUY ANY PROPERTIES FROM THEM.

Thanks
Pradeep
A Apr 22, 2012 by
User
sanjipta  
 
Folks,

I don't need to narrate the pain that i have from this company and it is the same pain that you guys have gone through. Lets' plz talk about what action we can take and how we can get the land back and how we can prevent people not falling into their trap again. Plz mail me at sanjipta@gmail.com as i am not going to sit silent and will fight a decissive battle against their misdeeds and injustice to us. All i need is your unprecedented support. Plz mail me.

Thanks
SK Sahoo
A Sep 4, 2012 by
User
Biswajitmishra  
 
The same happened to me when I booked 2 plots of 1200/- sqft at Kanan Vihar Ph-2 project and cleared all my dues on 2009. Till now after 3 years they have no confirmation when they will give us the land. Only excuse is we have case from last 4 years to convert from chakabandi and no idea when we will get clearance. Today when I forced them give me a deadline they are saying this may be possible after this Govt. change. Many of my friends also booked in the same scheme. We shouldn't trust on these builders and should take necessary action.
N Sep 13, 2012 by
User
Rpanda  
 
In the same boat where have paid in full for 4800 sqft of land and also received a letter 8 years back that the land is ready for registration. No progress since and have been offered my money back. I could have invested my money in other projects when the land prices were affordable 10 years back as against a FRAUD company that hi Tech is. I am surprised to read all the articles about Tirupati Panigrahi/Choudhary - singing sagas of how ethical they are - am sure the publishers were paid to write same - SHAME on them for misleading people. I know multiple families who invested in the same plotting scheme and became a victim of Hi Tech fraud. I really don't care for the money anymore - if anything I WANT my land and if not, I am ready to put in more money than what I paid for the land to EXPOSE these bunch of frauds who use others hard earned money on their own businesses (hospitals, educational institutes are all a source of high income today - not any community social service like those article portray them to be).
A Sep 27, 2012 by
User
venkateshsri  
 
yes they are cheaters
N Oct 4, 2012 by
User
mshiv2010 Hi-Tech Estates & Promoters(Pvt) Ltd, Bhubaneswar (ORISSA)  - Semari shukaroili bazar hata, Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

my land is under the other person - my plot

Hello
Dear sir

This is i am santosh kumar mishra from kushinagar U.P
sir my Land under the gov recognition so sir help me and sages me

My co.no 7428139377

Thinking you
S.Mishra
D Nov 27, 2012 by
User
HARASSEDCLIENTS2011  
 
DT-25.11.12

WE ARE AROUND 10 TO 12 PEOPLE HAVE SUFFERED THE SAME THING BY GIVING FULL AMOUNT FOR PUSPANJALI PROJECT. WE MIGHT HAVE VISITED 30 T0 40 TIMES IN THE LAST 3 YEARS TO MR. TIRUPATI CHOUDHURI AND EXCEPT FALSE ASSURANCE NOTHING CAME OUT. SO WE ARE PLANNING TO TAKE THIS ISSUE BROADLY IN PUBLIC. OUR PLAN TO FIGHT WITH THEM IS AS FOLLOWS.

1. TO APPROACH THE MEDIA AND HIGHLIGHT THEIR CHEATING BUSINESS.

2.TO CONTACT AND GATHER AS MUCH MEMBERS AS CAN IN FRONT OF THEIR OFFICE BY DULY INFORMING THE CITY POLICE AND MEDIA.

3.TO INITIATE 420 CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST MR. CHOUDHURI AND DEBASIS DAS (WHO IS THE MAIN CULPRIT)

4.TO LODGE A JOINT CIVIL CASE FROM ALL THE CLIENTS EITHER INDIVIDUALLY OR COMBINE.

5.TO CONTINUE A LONG TERM PROPAGANDA WAR AGAINST THEM SO THAT OTHER PEOPLE WILL BE ALERTED THUS HAMPERING THEIR 420 BUSINESS
----------------------------------------------------------

OUR LAST MEETING WITH THEM WAS AROUND 15 DAYS BACK. THE DETAIL IS ELABORATED BELOW.

THEY GAVE SOME EXCUSES IN THE FOLLOWING WAY...

HIGHTECH- GOVT IS NOT ALLOWING TO CONVERT CHAKA LAND THAT IS WHY WE ARE NOT ABLE TO DISPOSE THE PLOTS.

OUR ARGUMENT- WE ALREADY VERIFIED THAT ONE YEAR BEFORE THERE WAS SOME PROBLEM BUT NOW GOVT IS ALLOWING CHAKA CONVERSION

HIGHTECH-YOU TAKE YOUR AMOUNT ALONG WITH 6% BANK INTEREST.

WE-FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION WE HAD NOT DEPOSTED OUR AMOUNT IN THE BANK. EITHER YOU GIVE US PLOT OR THE PRESENT MARKET VALUE.

HIGHTECH- WE MAY HAND OVER A CHAKA PATCH WITHOUT CONVERSION TO A GROUP OF PEOPLE SO THAT THEY CAN DO THE CONVERSION BY THEIR OWN.HOWEVER NO ROAD WILL BE PROVIDED.

WE- WE MAY TAKE IT AS LAST OPTION BUT DO WE HAVE TO LAND THERE BY HELICOPTER WITHOUT ROAD! YOUR OFFER IS IMPRACTICAL.

HIGHTECH-CONSUMER COURT IS INSTRUCTING TO GIVE A COMPENSATION OF 12 PERCENTAGE INTEREST.

WE-WE WILL NOT ONLY GO TO DISTRICT CONSUMER FORUM RATHER WE WILL APROACH STATE OR NATIONAL LEVEL CONSUMER FORUM AS WELL AS WE MAY INITTIATE 420 CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST YOU ALONG WITH CIVIL CASE.

HITECH-YOU MAY DO WHAT EVER YOU LIKE BUT WE CAN'T PROVIDE LAND.


SO FRIENDS THIS WAS OUR LAST DISCUSSION WITH HIGHTECH AUTHORIZED OFFICIAL MISS BANDANA. WE TRIED TO MEET WITH ITS DIRECTOR MR TIRUPATI CHOUDHURI BUT HE REFUSED TO MEET US.

THEREFORE WE ARE NOW PREPARING FOR A FINAL BATTLE. SO ALL SUFFERERS ARE REQUESTED TO CONTACT US IN THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

PLEASE WRITE YOUR DETAIL AS FOLLOWS AS WELL AS ADVISE OTHERS TO CONTACT US.

YOUR NAME
CONTACT ADDRESS
MOBILE NUMBER
HIGHTECH PLOT LUCKY NO
FOR WHICH PROJECT YOU BOOKED THE PLOT?
WHEN DID YOU FINISH YOUR FINAL INSTALMENT AMOUNT?
WHAT WAS THE RESPONSE OF HIGHTECH TO YOU?


THANKING YOU

M.JAHANGIR
MAILID=cheated.consumers@gmail.com
N Jun 7, 2013 by
User
rrshore  
 
what is the present position on the bhagyanagar sceme? i have 4 plots, what should i do? any help please
N Aug 22, 2013 by
User
sand1976  
 
The guy and the team should be given very stern punishment.
They duped 1000s of people and their hard earned money. The Hi-tech hospital too should be investigated and if possible should be handed over to an independent management. The doctors are not at all professional and have least regard for the life or well being of the patients.

The guys initially started collecting money on the pretext of selling land. After the money was paid in full they delayed and keep telling it's the government who is not co-operating the land acquisition. I was appalled by their statements as they sold people land which was never owned by them!
When we started pressing they agreed to refund the money. They did but deducted almost 15% of what they collected from us.
My sympathies with the people who yet have neither got the land or the money. May be the state has filed a case but just to teach the folks a lesson I will request the affected individuals to file FIR with the cops.
Bottm line they should spend rest of their lives behind the bars. All their assets should be liquidated and the amount should be refunded to the individuals.
Last but not least - Please investigate others. Around 2003/04 the realtors just mushroomed all across Bhubaneswar and have duped a lot of people.
Also then Bhubaneswar witnessed the surge of network marketing who penetrated to the rural belts and lured them in.
N Oct 22, 2013 by
User
mahen009  
 
I too am a victim of Rajadhani System & Estate Pvt. Ltd (a sister concern of Hi-tech).
Pls add me too to the mailing list...
mahendra.shu009@gmail.com
N Mar 20, 2014 by
User
Dilu87  
 
I had also given 1 instalment for flat, then they stopped working suddenly.Plz add me too to mailing list and get united to take a strong action against them.id: dilip.rayguru87@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hi-Tech Estates & Promoters(Pvt) Ltd, Bhubaneswar (ORISSA) - Non-Registration of the Subplot