[Resolved]  hotel.marriottsignhotmail.com — Fraud Email.Documents collect

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hello I got a mail from hotel.[protected]@hotmail.com stating they have openings within there company I had replied back with my scanned copies of passport and Pancard,

I am not sure weather its fraud or not. Please let me know if they would use any of the details in a wrong manner.

Please let me know more about this..

Kindly check the mail below

YOUR CV/UPDATED RESUME HAVE BEEN ACCESSED BY OUR EMPLOYMENT RELATIONS BOARD WHICH QUALIFICATION AND RESUME IS FOUND INTERESTING AND SUITABLE FOR WORKING IN OUR ESTEEMED HOTEL.

FIND ONLINE INTERVIEW QUESTION AND JOB APPLICATION TO ANSWER AND SEND BACK TO US VIA RETURN EMAIL.

KINDLY READ CAREFULLY THE ATTACHMENT AND ANSWER THE ONLINE QUESTIONNAIRES. ALSO SCAN AND SEND TO US COPIES OF YOUR IDENTITY CARD, SCHOOL CERTIFICATE, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND A COPY OF YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH.

*NOTE THAT WE OFFER FREE ACCOMMODATION, AIR TICKET AND FOOD BUT ALL SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR VISA EXPENSES AND MANAGEMENT SHALL APPLY FOR APPLICANT'S VISA[S] ON THEIR BEHALF BY SENDING ALL DOCUMENT REQUIRED FOR TWO YEARS WORK VISA PROCESSING TO BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN HIS/HER COUNTRY FOR VISA APPLICATION.

FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AND REPLY TO ALL MESSAGES AND SEND REQUIRED DOCUMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS WE ARE HAVING LIMITED TIME FOR RECRUITMENT.

IMPORTANT NOTICE; YOU ARE TO INDICATE THE POSITION YOU ARE APPLYING FOR AS THE SUBJECT OF YOUR REPLY EMAIL.

GOOD LUCK,

Jonathan King,

MANAGER [HR]
Tel:[protected] / [protected].
Fax:[protected]

please let us know wat will they do with my Passport?

I have got the email from [protected]@hotmail.com regarding appointment in mariott hotel. Please guide me regarding it. their e-mail is as under

Dear NIRMAL SITARAM
APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER.

This is an Affirmation that you’re Experience and Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements of MARRIOTT HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM. Now, you have to contact the agent appointed by The British High Commission in India with the copies of the appointment letter in the attachment for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document. Now, you have to contact the agent for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live and work in United Kingdom also sign the appointment Letter and send to him. Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach appointment letter from MARRIOTT HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM®

THE DESIGNATED PERSONAL CONTACT DETAILS IS BELOW:
Name- JERRY WILLIAMS
British High Commission, Mumbai. India.
Phone: [0] [protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com / [protected]@britain.com / [protected]@instruction.com

He will process our expatriates their valid travel papers from UK Embassy India because we have sent all document required for your two years work permit visa application to U.K embassy in India for Visa processing. This personal was appointed by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by UK Embassy in your country. We urge you to immediately Contact with him so as to enable you get your Valid UK Employment Visa, Work/ Residence Permit ASAP.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our reputable organization. After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accommodation here in UK at the Company’s Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. We must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join our team here in London, Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process or registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining as you submit your expenses report. We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement with one passport photograph attached to it for our confirmation to your acceptance of our Job Offer with the terms and conditions therein. Contact the agent immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 11th of October 2010. Update us with the process between you and the agent in charge of your Visa, in case of advice where necessary.

Congratulations.

MARRIOTT HOTEL
JOSHUA MOORE
Human Relation / Recruit Manager
Tel: [protected]/[protected].
even i recd similar offer. They asked me to contact
THE DESIGNATED DIPLOMAT CONTACT DETAILS IS BELOW:

Name- Diplomat Mark Walter
British High Commission, Mumbai India.
Phone:+91 [0][protected] / +91 [0] [protected]
Email: [protected]@diplomats.com
When i check no. +[protected] belongs to
Mohd. Mathur
Mani Bldg
1st flr, Room no. 68
Falcon road
Mumbai central.

Its not genuine becoz no. is registered in personal name.
please tel me regarding this mail this is fake r true please

Dear Ajmer Archana,

SUB: APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER.

This is an Affirmation that your Experience and Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements of MARRIOTT® HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM. Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India with the copies of the appointment letter in the attachment for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document.

Now, you have to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live and work in United Kingdom also sign the Contract agreement Letter and send to him. Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach appointment letter from MARRIOTT HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM®

Phone:+91 [0][protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +91 [0][protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting / +91 [0] [protected]
Email: [protected]@diplomats.com

He will process our expatriates their valid travel papers from UK Embassy India because we have sent all document required for your two years work permit visa application to U.K embassy in India for Visa processing.

This diplomat was appointed by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by UK Embassy in your country. We urge you to immediately Contact with him so as to enable you get your Valid UK Employment Visa, Work/ Residence Permit ASAP.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our reputable organization.

After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accommodation here in UK at the Company’s Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. We must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join our team here in London.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process or registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining as you submit your expenses report.

Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚Via DHL Courier Service.

We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of our Job Offer with the terms and conditions therein.

Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 05 October 2010. Update us with the process between you and the Diplomat in charge of your Visa, in case of advice where necessary.

Congratulations!!!
Mr. Jonathan King.
Tel: +[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +[protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting / +[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +[protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting.
Fax: +[protected].

I too have received similar email and had posted them all the required documents. Now, he is asking me to fill in the visa documents and send to Mark Walter as you had already specified. Please let me know if this is fake or a real job offer.
Hah! I got a same email tooo. its damn fraud!!! beware!

I too have received similar email and had posted them all the required documents. Now, he is asking me to fill in the visa documents and send to Mark Walter as you had already specified. Please let me know if this is fake or a real job offer.

Dear Md.Masi.Ahmad.Khan,

APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER.

This is an Affirmation that your Experience and Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements of MARRIOTT® HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM. Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India with the copies of the appointment letter in the attachment for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document.

Now, you have to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live and work in United Kingdom also sign the Contract agreement Letter and send to him. Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach appointment letter from MARRIOTT HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM®

Phone:+91 [0][protected] / +91 [0] [protected]

Email: [protected]@diplomats.com / markwalter10hotmail.com

He will process our expatriates their valid travel papers from UK Embassy India because we have sent all document required for your two years work permit visa application to U.K embassy in India for Visa processing.

This diplomat was appointed by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by UK Embassy in your country. We urge you to immediately Contact with him so as to enable you get your Valid UK Employment Visa, Work/ Residence Permit ASAP.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our reputable organization.

After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accommodation here in UK at the Company’s Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. We must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join our team here in London.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process or registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining as you submit your expenses report.

Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚Via DHL Courier Service.

We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of our Job Offer with the terms and conditions therein.

Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 25th March 2011. Update us with the process between you and the Diplomat in charge of your Visa, in case of advice where necessary.

Congratulations!!!

Mr. Jonathan King.

Tel: +[protected] / +44 701.7458750

Fax: +[protected].
I received same emails kindly guide me its real job offer or fake

sumit