[Resolved]  Huawei 2900i — device software

i have huawei 2900i pc & datacable. i can't access the internet to pc.
plz provide wht type of software to install...

mobile 2900i — not opening mobile

Dear sir.
I am a yashpal arora living in firozabad . i have a problem with my mobile 2900i. not opening of mobile it get switch off.i had been to your service centre in firozabad( A.R communication)
.I had given my set on[protected] but till now i had not get my set repaired.And whenever i reach to the service centre they increase the date of returning the mobile. and the staff misbehave with me.Please i raquest you to take some action otherwise i have to take some legal action.
thankyou
softwere
software
software
please send me huwaei 2900i dives plz
HI JUST CALL & MAIL MY ID
post links to download pc cable software of 2900i huawei cdma phone
sir my mobie while in pocket it is automaticly switch offing am facing very much problem how can i clear it

my mobile no [protected]
post links to download pc cable software of 2900i huawei cdma phone
i have 2900i in tata how i can use internet by conceting my pc throw mobile plz tell what type of software should use it always show error 692 when i trying to concet with my pc.what is the error692.
my phone is not connect to my pc, and how can i store music files to my huawei 2900i cdma ph.
plz send me huawei2900i drivers
i am having 2900i with data cable & software in which, a file is missing (new.dll) pls help me out so that i
can interact with pc.

huawei 2900i — speaker problem on my handset for last 15 days

company name shree bala ji communication
address 198 palki hotel red square market hisar (125001)
complainet against mr. vishal, he said compny have no policy to give other handset for use,
my name is himanshu munjal[protected] pls solved the problem i[censored] can
i have 2900i in tata i want use internet with my pc
plz tell me how can use ?
i want pc suite

huawei 2900i — can't receive my mobile till date

I am really disagreeing with your authorized services center Active Tell Com at Pitampura, Delhi. I want to drew your kind attention on my problem I have a mobile of your company 2900i. I have their Bill also last month I got a problem with this set in this set problem was screen & Battery problem. Then I contact at yours authorized services center Active Tell Com Pitampura, Delhi with Mr. Rashid after proper inspection he told me that you have to change the battery and for screen it is Blue Screen problem (Change Mode) for this we have to change the screen change mode than I ask to him how much it will take time than he told within one hour. When was show the bill than he told that it will take 10 to 15 days. After discussed with him I have given to him on 12-Jan-2010 with Job sheet No. 8848 after that I am going to him continually but he is not ready to give me he is saying "Bhai Bill walo ke Kaam aise hi hote hai" so now I am very fade up with service center and your company. I have decided that I am going to suite file in consumer court against both of you. I am given to you only one day if you can do something otherwise I have to go to consumer protection.

Yours valuable Costumer
Rahul Mittal
i have 2900i but not able to connect to comp. pc do not recognise set.plz fix the problem.thanks
plz hurry

Huawei
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Huawei Phone
    +91 12 4477 4700
    Huawei Address
    14th Floor, Tower C, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector-39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Huawei contact information