[Resolved]  ICAI — Non Receipt of IPCC Reg. Letter

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

ICAI

My CPT registration No is WR00453929. I have yet not received my IPCC registration letter.

Also I have not received Revision Test Papers.

Kindly do needful.

Chintan Shah

ICAI

My CPT registration No is cro0325347. I have lost my IPCC registration letter. So please send me registration letter in my Gmail id.My Gmail ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly do needful.

Ravi parihar
FROM
partha sarathi puhan
TO
icai, additional secretary, kolkata
SIR
i haven't received my ipcc study materials& registration letter though one month passed.
my cpt reg no is ERO0181788. sir, please inspect it to send me .
ICAI

My CPT registration No is CRO0370909. I have yet not received my IPCC registration letter.

Please send me a duplicate copy of regestration letter.

Kindly do needful.

Arpita Rajawat
sir I have not got my IPCC registration letter yet. So please kindly send it to me at my id i.e.[protected]@yahoo.in
registration no. WRO0448465
THANK YOU.
ICAI,
my cpt registration no is 0416695.
i have not received my IPCC registration letter.
i didnt received my textbooks also.
please check it n please inform me why i didnt get my registration letter upto now..
thanking you.
Chinta Naga Venkata Sai Kiran.

ICAI,

I haven't received my IPCC study materials & registration letter though one month passed.
so, please kindly send it to me at my mail id kg.[protected]@gmail.com..
because i have to put my articles ship within this month, so kindly send me as soon as possible.

Thank You..

ICAI,

I haven't received my IPCC registration letter though three month passed.
so, please kindly send it to me at my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com..
because i have to attach it with ITT orientation form please my registration num is WRO0459482

TO

ICAI

I haven't receive my ipcc registration letter through two months passed
so please kindly send it to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Please send my IPCC registration number. As I have to attend ITT Programme & Orientation Programme which starting immediately.

My Name is ANKITHA V BABU
Demand Draft No.960367
Dated 25.05.2015.
My Mobile No.[protected]
My mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Please send my conversion letter from ipcc (CPT route) to IPCC (direct scheme).

I had converted on 10.08.2015, by applying online but till now i haven't received my regd. letter.

Please send the letter immediately.

Details:

1. Name Sagar.V;
2. SRO274425;
3. E-Mail: [protected]@outlook.com
4. ACK No. ACKD11383802 Dt. 06.08.2015.